Wicked Commentary

Read here at Western Journalism

Hillary Clinton oldHILLARY CLINTON

Dolly Kyle is a former childhood friend of former President Bill Clinton. Recently, Kyle was interviewed by Fox News host Sean Hannity. During the in-depth conversation she revealed some shocking information about Hillary Clinton — information that could change how people view the Democratic nominee.

“Watch the imperious way Hillary treats anyone beneath her, especially young black women,” she told Hannity.

When Hannity asked if she was accusing Clinton of racism, she acknowledged she was and even went further to call Bill Clinton a racist.

“I am absolutely suggesting she’s racist,” she said. “And I talk in the book about the racial discrimination lawsuits that were filed against Billy when he was governor that were filed by blacks and by Hispanics. Did you know that at one point, he told the Arkansas state police to stop and search every car driven by a Hispanic in the state of Arkansas? And they sued him, took him to federal court, he got reprimanded by a federal judge, and he got so mad about that, he told the state troopers they could stop and search any car they wanted to search.”

Kyle has just written a book called Hillary: The Other Woman. In it, she details the numerous scandals of the Clinton family and the sexual relationship she had with Bill Clinton before he was married.

Even after he was married, the affair between them continued. But when the news media started to get details on Clinton’s extra-martial relationships, Kyle was issued a threatening warning. “If you cooperate with the media, we will destroy you,” Bill’s half-brother Roger told her.

Kyle says lost her virginity when she was raped at age 16 by a friend of Bill Clinton. When she told Clinton what happened many years later, his only response was, “I’m sorry that happened to you.”

Her book currently sits at an average of 4.8 out of five stars on Amazon.

This is just the sort of news we need to come out about Hillary’s hidden past and I hope some Republican will use it against her.

Comments on: "BOMBSHELL: Hillary’s Racism" (11)

  1. High Horse Strong said:

    Thank you for sharing another great article with us Pep!

    I have to wonder why the African-American community overwhelmingly continues to support the Clinton’s! Go figure!!

    I’d love to ask them the question, “what have the Clinton’s (or the Democratic party for that matter) done for you?” By the way it looks, not a damned thing.

    2 Examples of Bill AND Hillary’s racism: Bill Clinton’s crime bill
    Hillary’s “Super-Predator” Comments

    I’m sure there are many, many more cases of the Clinton’s racism for all the world to see & hear.

    While there are blacks that support conservatives, I wish there were many more of them that would look at some history and realize that conservatives AREN’T the mean, racists that liberals have made conservatives to be. Then, denounce the Democratic party 4EVER!!

    Like

    • HHS, you are very welcome! And I hope to bring more articles to light as they come.

      I’d like to ask them the very same question, what have they done for you. I would imagine that they couldn’t even answer that question, just like people can’t answer what her accomplishments were as SOS.

      I’m sure there are many more stories of their racism. I’m glad this woman came out and talked about it. I doubt those who need to hear and read it won’t. Or they won’t believe it saying Dolly is just another example of trailer trash.

      I wish there were more blacks who support the conservative movement. I think with Trump some have moved over to him. But we shall see.

      That’s a big problem, trying to get blacks to understand the party is not mean, but the Dem/Commies have got it down pat to make sure they are seen that way. And for whatever reason it sticks.

      Like

  2. Where has this information been all this time. Scratch that, I’m sure we know. So glad you posted it. This is not back channel rumor stuff. And they always had people willing to protect them and go to any length to do it.

    Like

  3. Gar Swaffar said:

    Makes me wonder if that “friend” of Billy who raped her was Killary.

    Like

  4. The president and CEO of Hypocrisy R’ Us are once again shown for their true colors. They’re pond scum.

    Like

  5. I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me understand in order that
    I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

    • Jack, I’m sorry about that. I thought I had a follow button. I made one now so you can just press the “Follow Peppermintfarm” right under my profile picture at the the right hand top.

      Thanks for wanting to follow me. I appreciate it!

      Like

  6. Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx!

    Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

