Wicked Commentary

Now folks the Obama administration is really going down one of the darkest roads possible, that is it almost unbelievable and inconceivable. I feel sick to even have to report this it is so awful.

Tom DeLay appeared on Newsmax TV yesterday, where he told host Steve Malzberg that, just as he had predicted, all Hell is now breaking loose because of the Supreme Court ruling striking down gay marriage bans. Things are now so out of control, DeLay said, that he even knows about a “secret memo” from the Justice Department aimed at legalizing “12 new perversions,” including bestiality and pedophilia.

“We’ve already found a secret memo coming out of the Justice Department,” DeLay claimed. “They’re now going to go after 12 new perversions, things like bestiality, polygamy, having sex with little boys and making that legal. Not only that, but they have a whole list of strategies to go after the churches, the pastors, and any businesses that tries to assert their religious liberty. This is coming and it’s coming like a tidal wave.”

Malzberg, who was predictably shocked by the news that Department of Justice was now going to seek to legalize things like pedophilia, asked DeLay to clarify that was what he had just claimed and DeLay assured him that it was.

“That’s correct,” he said. “They’re coming down with 12 new perversions. LGBT is only the beginning. They are going to start expanding it to the other perversions.”

Comments on: "Tom DeLay Knows Of Secret DOJ Memo To Legalize ’12 New Perversions,’ Including Bestiality And Pedophilia" (25)

  1. Donna Rabus said:

    This doesn’t surprise me, but it surely sickens and disgusts me..When we have a queer president, I guess this is what we can expect. Very sad..

    Like

    • I guess I’m the only one who was shocked. I don’t know why since we have a fag Muslim president. This makes things easier for the Muslims who believe in raping little boys and animals i suppose. Sure make it a law it’s OK.

      Yes, this is truly disgusting! 😦

      Like

  2. Not surprised

    Like

  3. So now the barn doors are wide open and its open house, anything goes. That should be hard to believe but not coming from these radicals or this justice dep.

    Like

    • Bull, yeah apparently the door is open to anything. I guess this comes under “social justice”????

      Yes it is hard to believe for me, but should have seen it coming when he put in place a pedophile czar. Can’t think of the guy’s name. That should have given me a clue.

      Like

  4. Hello Pepper, beyond shocked that sin of this magnitude is overtaking our country. I wish to offer the following:

    2 Timothy 3:1 But know this, that in the last days perilous times will come

    2 Timothy 3: 13 But evil men and impostors will grow worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived.

    Colossians 3:6 Because of these things the wrath of God is coming upon the sons of disobedience:

    Thank you and please keep up the good work of keeping us informed

    Like

    • Hello Walt!

      I think you are right. The wrath of God is going to come down on us. Even though we are not the ones who are putting this kind of degradation into our country, we will all pay.

      It is a magnitude of unbelievable proportions. At least to me.

      Like

  5. vonmesser said:

    I REALLY want a copy of that DoJ memo. That needs to be published far and wide.

    Like

    • Hi vonmesser, I’d like to see the memo too. Some comments after reading the original article were questioning whether is really exists. But, like you it should be made open but we’ll never see it with this “transparent” administration.

      Like

  6. I’m also surprised Pepp.
    But only because Delay was able to leak the memo before he wound up dead.

    Canada and their progridiot PM Trudeau are working on their own perversions :
    http://constitution.com/unbelievable-bestiality-now-legal-canada-explicit/

    I hope you don’t mind if I steal your vid to put on N&F ?

    Like

    • Hi Terry, Yeah you’re right. Well there is still plenty of time for DeLay to wake up dead. I was surprised too but I guess I shouldn’t have been. After all the decadence being introduced into the country by the Fraud Hussein.

      Yes, I saw Canada passed a law making bestiality OK. That’s how I found out about this memo by the same person who told me that on Twitter.

      I’d rather your readers come here to read my article so why don’t you go ahead and do a reblog instead. Thanks

      BTW, I’m watching the O.J Simpson story via marathon on Fox tonight. Wow, you were right, the acting is superb. I’m really into it right now. Back to back with very few commercials being shown.

      Like

      • You’re right about the ‘reblog’. I’ll do that.
        I’m glad you got to see the OJ series. I really was impressed wit it.

        ESPN has a new 5 part series starting Tuesday : “O.J.–Made in America” that starts with his youth & career, and goes into the murder. It looks more documentary style, and don’t know how it’s going to portray him. I’ll have to check it out.

        Like

        • Terry, I got through the whole series this weekend. I found it fascinating. I was impressed too. The acting was so well done. And at first I didn’t realize Travolta was Robert Shapiro since he played it so well and the makeup and every thing was perfect. I sure liked David Schwimmer as Kardashian too. He did a tremendous job.

          Oh, another one on ESPN!? I may check it out. Thanks for the heads up.

          Like

          • Ol’ Vinny Barbarino sure made Shapiro look like a pompous idiot, which I’m sure he is.
            I think the whole cast really nailed their roles.

            Like

          • Terry, he sure did do a great job on the arrogance of Shapiro. There were a few times it looked like a character, but mostly he caught the personality.

            Since I saw Kardashian admit to O’Reilly on his show one night before he died that OJ was guilty, I really felt sorry for his character in the series. He was so painfully conflicted for some time.

            And yes they all did great jobs in this series. It was excellent. And I’m glad you told me about it Terry. Thanks for that.

            Like

  7. Quite simply disgusting.

    Like

  8. Pepp if this is true, we will reach the bottom of the shit hole Barry has created. I can’t help but also question the validity of Delay’s claim. If they found a secret document (which should also mean they have a copy), then why not make it available themselves? I’m all confused about this, because we all know just how perverse this administration is. I pray it’s not true.

    Like

    • Dave, this is true. We’ve reached the bottom. I have some questions too about what DeLay said, but then again, why would he claim this if not true? What would be the purpose of lying about it.

      He may not have a copy, just that it was related to him by someone in the DOJ. Since Canada passed a law that bestiality is legal this admin may be going the same route. This is a perverted government we have that’s for sure. And it’s a Commie’s dream to have all our laws on such stuff legal to bring our culture down to the lowest level possible.

      Like

  9. Reblogged this on and commented:
    Reblogged from Peppermint Farm

    Like

  10. Fireheart said:

    I’m piss I can tell you that much. It’s unbelievable

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

