Wicked Commentary

Let’s take a look at the real Hillary Clinton and how well she connects with women and children. She claims all the time that she is the woman who wants the best for woman and of course, she cares so deeply about the “children”.

Hillary defended a rapist who so brutally raped a 12-year-old girl that she could never have a child of her own. She laid in a coma for 5 days after the rape. Hillary laughed about getting the rapist off the hook.

Would you vote for this woman?  Maybe you don’t want to vote for Donald Trump. But think about what you get with Hillary. And this is just one small facet of her “caring” for the average American.

Let’s not be fooled by Hillary. She is a monster.

 

Comments on: "Hillary Clinton and Raped Child" (23)

  1. Jodie.V's.Pearls said:

    I very much agree. Would never vote for this woman!!

    Like

  2. willibeaux said:

    Yo Pepp? She is a female dog on wheels. No offense meant to dogs. 🙂

    Like

  3. Donna Rabus said:

    She is one of the most disgusting, hateful thing on earth..her and obuma..

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Agree Donna. I can’t think of another woman I know right now who is as evil and disgusting as she is.

      Like

  4. Is she ever an advocate for women….. like the world’s worst advocate. Shame the trail in her wake.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      No Bull, I don’t think she’s ever been an advocate for any woman other than herself. Yes shame on her and her big lie that she cares about women. But the woman has no shame.

      Like

  5. Firestar said:

    Hillary Clinton is the Darkness. I for one will never vote for her. How could she do such a thing by laughing after getting a rapist off. That woman has nothing but contempt. The more I read about her the more I want to scream. There is noway on God’s green earth do I want the Darkness running my country.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Firestar, you said a really interesting thing. She is the Darkness! Great analogy. I would NEVER vote for her either even if someone paid me a million dollars to do so. I would never be able to live with my conscience.

      I scream all the time about her. It’s a silent scream but still has the same effect. When will we ever be done with the Clintons and their evil and their scandals.

      The Silent Scream

      Like

      • Firestar said:

        I know what you mean I just wish someone I know and love wouldn’t vote for her. I’m not sure if everything I read about her he would believe. He’s hates Trump

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          Too bad your friend doesn’t put his hatred where it belongs on this hateful, horrible woman! So many people, Firestarter will still vote for her because they don’t believe the facts about her. I see no way to convince them. If she was on video choking someone to death, they still wouldn’t believe.

          Like

  6. Apparently she was a pretty good defense lawyer. It would take a low-life scumbag like her to get another low-life scumbag like that child rapist off the hook.
    I can’t think of a single reason why a respectable woman would vote for HildeBeast except that she is another woman. And even that is questionable.

    Like

  7. peppermintfarm said:

    I can’ think of any respectable woman either who would vote for this POS. She’s so scummy the pond scum doesn’t want her jumping into their pond.

    Like

  8. Pepp the disgusting Hilldabeast just gets more and more disgusting with every story that comes out. That bitch doesn’t care about anyone beside herself and maybe her rug rat. And to hear all these liberal dipshits that support her like she’s a God just goes to show how f*cked up they are. They only care about themselves as well and couldn’t care less about our constitution or even decent humanity.

    If my ass could afford it, I’d move to another country if she gets elected!

    Like

  9. peppermintfarm said:

    Hi Dave,

    Yes every thing about her is disgusting. I don’t even know if she even cares about that rug rat of hers. I would have thought she’d change her mind about abortion to some degree after the first grand child, but it made no difference.

    You and me both about moving out of here to another place if she becomes prez. We’re sure to have our guns taken away and free speech will be non existent.

    Maybe you, Bull and I could put our resources together and get the hell out. LOL! Like what resources? I’d sell everything I own to get money together though.

    Like

  10. High Horse Strong said:

    Spot-on & no question PF, HILLARY IS A MONSTER!!

    I hate her about as much as I hate that limp-wristed, pink tutu-wearer-in-chief! She must NEVER be able to get a chance to set foot in the White House!

    Has the video “First Degree Rape (Hillary Clinton)” ever been posted on Twitter? If not, this is a video that needs to be RETWEETED to the MAX!

    Like

    • Yes she is a monster of the worst kind. This woman has no conscience and not a bone of compassion in her body.

      I know what you mean, I think I hate the both of them as much as the other. O has already destroyed our country and I don’t think we can ever come back from it. Hillary would follow in his footsteps doing further damage

      I don’t think I’ve seen the video on Twitter but I can make sure it gets put on there. Great idea. Look for it and RT it.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

