Wicked Commentary

cruz-chart

As you can see in this chart Cruz’s favorability is falling and Trump’s is going up. This does not bode well for Mr. Cruz who continues to say everyone is uniting behind him and his campaign.

Comments on: "Cruz Falls Out Of Favor" (19)

  1. Yep, Pepp, that’s what I call unifying.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Yep, such a unifier he is. We’ll see how he plans to steal the Indiana primary. That would make him even less favorable than he is.

      Like

  2. Great !
    The way Cruz has been campaigning lately, he’ll be in the -% favorable soon. And he deserves it.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      You’re right Terry, the manner in which old Ted goes about things has already turned off a lot of people who are switching to Trump. And yeah, Canadian Cruz well deserves it being a usurper of the Constitution.

      Like

  3. High Horse Strong said:

    No surprise here. I suspect that this trend will continue. The Cruz campaign is running on fumes at this point.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      HHS right, he seems to be running out of options and looked desperate when he put Snarly Carly on his ticket. He also is presumptuous to the extreme picking a VP long before he has won enough states to even think about a VP. Ridiculous.

      Like

  4. But Ted is still having fun… I think. Maybe not
    Oh well

    Like

  5. Great numbers Pepp. After tomorrow it’s going to look like Lyin Ted has fell out of this universe. I feel so sorry for those that have bought in into his lies and lied for him. Actually no I don’t and that’s the pesky truth. 🙂

    Like

    • (I saw that Dave ) ;(

      Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Dave, it is pathetic that there are still people who believe in his lies. But once you’ve blinded yourself to such an extreme to what this man really is, I guess there is no coming back. I can’t understand how Cruzbots put up with someone who is a Canadian, usurping our Constitution. Good grief, even Heidi said “Ted’s an immigrant”. OMG! Was that ever a hoot having that slip out of her mouth!

      Lots of people are calling in Newmax again tonight saying that they don’t support Cruz anymore after finding out so much about the man that is not what they thought he was

      Like

      • Pepp it’s really hard for me to form human words to express my opinion because I’m such a lowly animal. But I’ll do my best. Ok…WE WON!!!!

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          LOL! Dave, yes keep in mind you are just an animal but also remember that many animals are better than a lot of people. So I’m actually flattered. I think his article referred to me as a “bleating sheep” and of course, I’m a chimpanzee.

          Trump is going too win big tomorrow in Indiana and after that even though Cruz says he’s staying in, he’s going to fade into the sunset. It’s too bad he won’t just give it up. His pride I guess and pride goes before a fall.

          Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

