Wicked Commentary

It thought the way Ben Carson handled the reception of  Hilary’s book pretty funny and the video has gone viral.

Comments on: "Hillary Sends her book to Ben Carson" (12)

  1. Pretty damn funny! Of course they showed a lot more class than I would with that crappy book. No imagination needed…

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      LOL! Yeah they showed more class than I would have. I would have been seen using the pages as toilet paper. But then again Ben Carson is a class act. It was a cute video.

      Like

  2. AWESOME~! But what a waste of a forest~!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Ha ha Grouchy, it sure is a waste of many trees. And to think she cares so much for the environment. 😀 You would think she’d be humiliated having to send it to her rivals since it bombed.

      Like

  3. And then the BEST use of Hillary’s book: when a bathroom runs out of toilet paper.

    Like

  4. Susan Owens said:

    I don’t have the book but if I did I would used it to line my cats litter box. On second thought never mind I want my cats to use their litter box.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Susie,

      LOL! Another great use for her book as cat litter! Love it! Oh yeah, even the cats might not want that wretched book. You’re so funny. 😀

      Like

  5. Ah that’s good. LOL I wonder if he reciprocated by sending her his book. Some Hard Choices there. I bet a goat could polish off that thing in under five minutes.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      LOL! I’m sure a goat would. Ben should send his book to her so she learn what the Constitution means, that is if she’d read it. I think it’s pretty galling of her to send Ben her book.

      Like

      • It would be a nice gesture. See what a real book looks like.

        The old saw is that libs just buy liberals’ or radicals’ books for coffee table filler anyway. They don’t read them, it makes them look like they are in the know with Dem elites. So even they don’t read it. Since they’re known liars what good is it anyway? Still creates a market for lies.

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          Right one that actually sells. 🙂 LOL! Yeah those books on coffee tables always reminded me of someone just trying to appear intellectual especially when it’s some political book. I’m sure they are never read. Maybe Alinsky’s Rules for Radicals but you can read it all in 5 mins.

          Liked by 1 person

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

