Wicked Commentary

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL

Christmas card10

Silent night, Holy night
All is calm, all is bright
Round yon virgin, mother and child
Holy infant, tender and mild
Sleep in heavenly peace,
Sleep in heavenly peace.

Silent night, Holy night
Son of God, love’s pure light
Radiant beams from thy holy face
With the dawn of redeeming grace,
Jesus, Lord at thy birth
Jesus, Lord at thy birth.

Silent night, Holy night
Shepherds quake, at the sight
Glories stream from heaven above
Heavenly, hosts sing Hallelujah.
Christ the Savior is born,
Christ the Savior is born.

Merry Christmas to everyone who comes to this blog and all my followers. I have not been posting due to illness, still broken foot, and just feeling burned out. So I am taking a short break.
I will be back at some point.  I wish you all a blessed Christmas with love.
Merlin and Zima wish you greetings too.
Merlin 1
Pepp
Comments on: "MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL" (28)

  1. Merry Christmas

    Like

  2. willibeaux said:

    Pepp! Lorraine & I wish you a very Merry Christmas and pray things will be better for you in 2015.

    Like

  3. Merry Christmas Pepper and Happy and Healthy New Year.
    Blessings

    Like

  4. Gar Swaffar said:

    And to you and yours – A very Merry Christmas!

    Like

  5. And A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU, Pepp !
    Haven’t heard from you in a while. We miss ya at N&F. Stop in and say “Howdy”.
    Sorry you are still having some problems. Here’s hoping for a Better New Year !

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thank you Terry. I know I’ve been mostly absent on the blogs lately. I feel so burned out, feel like I’m saying the same things over and over.

      I hope for a better new year and hope yours is a great one too. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

  6. Good to know you’re still kicking. 🙂

    Hopefully you are on the mend, and please keep your chin up.

    Let’s keep the hope alive that after the new Congress is seated they will do what we sent them there for. We couldn’t have been any clearer.

    Merry Christmas to you and hoping 2015 will be better for you.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi HN,

      Yeah, I’m still kicking with one foot anyway. 🙂 Still working on the mend part. Waiting on a bone stimulator. I have one broken bone that’s not healing back together and I’m told I need this stimulator. Argh. And that will take at least another 6 mos to heal it at least.

      I sure hope the new Congress does something decent. So far it seems they haven’t heard us. Discouraging to me.

      Merry Christmas to you too and let’s both hope for a better 2015.

      Like

  7. Merry Christmas, PepperHawk, and to Merlin and Zima as well,,,
    My Prayers for healing for you, and that Christmas and the Coming New Year are all you could ever hope for, and more.
    Remember always, that you are Truly Loved.
    Like my Aunt always used to say, as we ended our conversations:
    “Remember~! God Loves You, and So Do I~!”
    And So It Is.
    Grouchy

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thank you Grouchy for stopping by and your prayers. I hope the New Year is better for all of us.

      Love you too, Grouchy. You are a dear friend.
      Pepp

      Like

  8. Merry Christmas….may you heal quickly. I will keep you in my prayers. Have a Blessed Christmas and New Year.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      gram05,

      Thanks for stopping by and for your prayers. You have a very blessed Christmas and a good New Year too.

      Like

  9. Merry Christmas to you, and the “hair-faced kids” as well. Sorry to hear the healing is going slowly. You just take care, get healed up, and when THAT is done, you can get back to smacking the left around in your inimitable style. We’ll “hold the fort” in the meantime. Take care, my friend.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thanks Clyde. Hahaha. Yep one of these days my foot will be healed and I can dance again. I’m sure you will hold the fort down while I’m not blogging. I have no doubt about that.

      Like

  10. Merry Christmas to you and the best possible New Year.2014 has been a booger and for the first time I am feeling my age. I’ll be 79 on 27 March.Don’t forgt to silicone the car’s door seals.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Merry Christmas Bob. I’ll say that 2014 has been a challenge. I can’t believe you will be 79 in March. My birthday is in March too.

      Ah, yes, I have forgotten to put that silicone on as yet. Thanks for reminder. Will do. TY

      Like

  11. Hi Pepp,
    Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year.
    We pray that you are on the mend.

    Like

  12. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, Pat. Hope you get well, but remember, as you get old lyou get aches and pains, but the alternative stinks.
    Love, Arlene, Jerry and Pal.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Gene. yeah getting older sucks.
      Things don’t mend as quickly as they used to. And yes, the alternative sucks big time. LOL!

      Love you guys too. You’re all just great.

      Like

  13. Beautiful post Pepp and a very Merry Christmas to you and all the great folks that comment on your blog. Love you!!!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thanks Dave. I’m glad you liked the post. I’ve got some real good people who comment here. I appreciate them all.
      Love you too!!!!

      Like

  14. Jodie.V's.Pearls said:

    Was good to hear from you. Hope you had a good Christmas. Ours was a small but very good one. Sorry to hear your foot still isn’t healing well, i will be praying for it to heal. Hope you and your beautiful fur babies have a Happy New Year and an outpouring of great blessings in the new year! Love and Hugs!!!!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Jodie,

      It’s really good to see you too! I’m glad you had a nice cozy Christmas.
      Thanks, sooner or later this foot will get healed. It’s just going to take some time.

      Yes, my fur babies and I will have a nice New Years and I wish you a very good one too.
      Blessings to you and your family.

      Love and hugs to you dear friend
      Pepp

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

