Wicked Commentary

Good News and Bad News

Yesterday I saw my bone doctor about my broken foot.  No surgery needed.  That’s the good news.  But, I was ordered to stay off my feet, keep my foot elevated and iced down.  My doc said a bone stimulator would do the trick but have to wait for 90 days before I can get one.  I don’t understand that one  and won’t even try.

So I won’t be online a lot.  Frustrating to have to spend so much time off my feet.

Meanwhile here’s video for you.

Mark Levin ➡ You’re Going To See Obama’s Full Mussolini Coming Out With His Pen And His Phone

 

Mark Levin is quite honest about what we’re going to see out of Obama regardless that the country gave Obola a “Cease and Desist Order” on election day.

Comments on: "Good News and Bad News" (14)

  1. Bob Roller said:

    Mussolini,the sawdust Caesar.Hitched his wagon to old Schiklgruber and wound up in a bad way at a gas station in Milan.

    Like

  2. Well, DARN ~! Talk about a mixed blessing, seems you got it, in spades~!
    Pepper,,, you leave me speechless, and shaking my head.
    Oy, V E Y ~!~!

    Like

  3. Terry Kelly said:

    Wish you a speedy recovery,know how frustrating it can be,,just do what ever you have to. Terry pufftia@cox.net

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Terry,

      Welcome to my blog and thank you so much for wishing me a speedy recovery. It’s been a longer road than I imagined. Yes it’s very frustrating indeed

      Like

  4. Pepp,
    Oh good and, well, I don’t get that either. Hurry up and wait? I’m glad but as if staying off one’s feet is easier than surgery? I guess. (must be my thinking) Hopefully you have plenty of ice, no? Sorry, couldn’t resist that.

    Mark has really been out there strong. Now come the EOs and every radical trick in the book. They should look at it as war because it is. Obama could be scorched earth look ‘green’.
    Keep well.

    Like

    • Obama could “make”, that is.

      Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Bull,

      Ha, ha, yes I have plenty of ice. Cute joke. Surgery would be extremely painful and I’d be on crutches instead of a boot. So I really don’t want that. A 3 day stay in hospital and Dave would have to come up to take care of Merlin. Gets messy.

      Oh, yeah, Obola will IMHO do the scorched earth act. He loves revenge. That is something O can make, total destruction.

      Like

  5. Donna Rabus said:

    So sorry that you will be laid up so long, Pepp. Is there anyone there staying with you? can’t imagine one being alone in your condition. Please take care.

    Like

  6. Gar Swaffar said:

    You should give up the soccer and rugby, it’s not working out for you.

    Like

  7. I hope things work out for you

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

