Wicked Commentary

Horses from Dan

dog and toilet paper

dog on pole

dog and pig

dog and kid

dogs hiding

dog and baby

cats for food

Cat with Hat

cat on puzzle

cat and furniture

cat and dog

bear picnic

I hope these gave you a bit of a smile.  Smiles and laughter needed.  At least for me.

Hat tip to Dan G. for the pics.

Pepp

Comments on: "Another Respite, Animal Fun" (19)

  1. Ya gotta love those who have the perceptiveness to see the humor in our furred (and feathered) Friends. They TRY so very hard to keep us on an “even keel”. Sometimes, they even succeed~!
    Thanks, Pepper~! You’re TOPS~!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thanks Grouchy,

      Our animal friends bring us so much enjoyment. I love every picture I get of these furry friends. They make me laugh and give me a big smile on my face especially when everything around us is falling apart with threats and lying pols.

      Oh, Gee, I’m blushing. Thanks for the compliment. 😉

      Like

  2. Those were so good. I thought it was “look what the cat did” until I saw the last one. LOL.

    Like

  3. Thanks, Pepp, I always enjoy humor and always enjoy animals – thanks for combining the humor and animals. I know I always enjoy my “goofy-noofy”, Pal. His cold nose waking me every morning always makes me happy.
    Arlene

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Arlene,

      It’s great to see you here on my blog. I enjoy animals so much too. I figured you did too. Now who is “goofy noofy”? I take it it’s a dog but what kind of dog do you have. I get wakened by Merlin every morning too and it puts a smile on my face also. Sometimes if he can’t wake me, I get a a pretty good bump in my head by his head. 🙂

      Like

  4. Good stuff. I just love critters. They are more honest than most humans.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Nox,

      Thanks. I love critters too. And you are right, they are more honest than humans and the are not sadistic like humans either.

      Like

  5. Thanks for the warm-fuzzies, Pepp.
    As the resident of a cat-house (we have 6 !) I can totally relate.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Terry, you are most welcome.
      So you have 6 cats at your house eh? That’s quite a number of them. I thought my x husband and I had a lot with 3 we kept all the time and kittens on occasion. Right now I have two cats and a dog. The cats eat more than my shepherd does, the little moochers.

      Like

  6. Terry,
    I have a cousin who has two cat houses in Nevada!
    luvya

    Like

  7. Donna Rabus said:

    Thanks for posting these, Pepp. I enjoyed and got a laugh as we all need..

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Donna,

      I’m glad they put a smile on your face. We all need it and you especially do right now.

      Like

  8. Loved them! My favorite was “OMG I’m never drinking again!” Been there, done that.

    My dog is asleep about two feet from me right now, but if he hears/feels my chair move, he’s up and ready for anything. He does bring me a lot of joy – he’s a stabilizing influence when everything else is going to hell. God was in a good mood when he created dogs!

    Thanks for the great pics!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Garnet,

      I’ve been in that spot too and it is soooooooo embarrassing.

      Yep, dogs are sent to us by God and they are indeed a stable force in our lives. I’m glad yours helps you too. Actually I don’t know how I’d live without a dog.

      Like

  9. I didn’t know horses had Obamacare. Good stuff, Pepp.

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

