Wicked Commentary

Respite Day – Animal Fun

OK, I’ve had enough of this week’s news and it’s now time for a respite. I hope you enjoy.

what is the pw

two loving cats

two baby elepant friends

tired pup in his bowl

the cat gets to poop in the house

sitting pads for animals

puppy anger mgmt

people don't land on feet

panicked dog

mother dog giving story to pups

Hugging elephant

dogs we want it

dog love

dog and baby asleep

cats in a box

cat with stuffed lamb

cat wanting catnip

cat on dog's head

cat on dog 2

Cat getting out of bed

cat bad look

Big ears dog

 

Comments on: "Respite Day – Animal Fun" (16)

  1. A W E S O M E ~!~! Thanks, Dear Pepper!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Grouchy,

      At least one person needed a respite. Thank you for coming over and appreciating it

      Like

  2. Bob Roller said:

    We like all of them.The baby elephants are our favorites.

    Like

  3. willibeaux said:

    Thanks Pepp. I’ve contacted the Spook and he is willing to recruit these cats and train them to be uger lager cats (just as mean as his dogs). 🙂

    Does badd@zz Merlin need a refresher course?

    ‘oohrah!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi WB,

      So good to see ya here. I hope Lorraine liked these pics too.

      Yeah, I think it’s time for the Spook to come back to life and start his training again. Some of these cats can get pretty vicious ya know.

      No Merlin, the huge badazz dog is doing fine keeping the bad guys away from here. But, the Spook is always welcome to teach him new ugger lager tricks. 😀

      ‘oohrah to you too!

      Like

      • willibeaux said:

        Yo Pepp! Please give badd @zz Merlin an extra doggie treat for me for protecting you. 🙂

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          Willibeaux,

          I will most certainly give Merlin an extra treat from you for protecting me. Believe me he is always getting treats for being such a good, loyal and protective dog. I’m so glad I have him. I sleep at night knowing he is right by my side. And he loves on me all the time. He’s a wonderful doggie.

          Another thing Merlin does is he’s saved Bob, my landlord tens of thousands of dollars every time he alerts me the cows got out of their fences.

          Like

  4. Great pictures. The one where the dog broke out was way too funny. “never never coming home” LOL.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Bull,

      Yeah, that is a good one too. I always have a hard time picking a favorite. I kind of lean to the one with the cat sitting on the dog, “he knew too much”.

      Like

  5. Thanks, it feels good to smile. I hope you have a great day.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Walt,

      Glad it put a smile on your face today. I’m having a good day except for the heat of which we have a heat index of 102 degrees today. i have only one AC window unit in my study so that’s where I’m holed up for the day. The rest of the house is hot.

      Like

  6. Donna Rabus said:

    Aww, these are so cute. Always nice to see some cute animals instead of hearing how our country is falling apart. But, I also enjoy hearing those from you, Pepp.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Donna,

      So glad you liked them. Yes, it so hard to watch the country falling apart and an ISIS threat to us, I just have to turn my mind off if it’s even for just one day. Thank you.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

