Wicked Commentary

The Muslim Lover and ISIS

So what is up with our dear Dictator, Obama?  ISIS sends threats that they are going to fly their flag over the White Mosque.  Is this a bluff?  Does the Dictator tell them to say that?  Does ISIS say they are going to fly a flag over the White House to make us believe they are against the Dictator Obama when they are not?

What has he done to them?

It’s obvious he sides with these most brutal Islāmic terrorists.  He does nothing to get rid of them.  All he does is pin prick strikes at a few artillery sites and trucks. Has he killed one ISIS terrorist?

If so I have not heard of it as yet.

Christians are being killed in the tens of thousands, but that does not matter to him since he hates Christians.  He did say “he’d side with the Muslims” in his own book.  Do I take that as he sides with them in killing Christians?

He does a phony little ploy dropping food and water for the Yezidis but then tells us they are safe to come off the mountain.  Really?

Have the Kurds been armed with what they need to beat ISIS back?  So far I don’t think so. 

Another thought I keep having about this barbaric group called ISIS is, are they really fighting a Jihad?  Hundreds of men have gone to Iraq from so many countries everywhere including here.  Or is this just a gathering place for all the psychotic killers who find a deep satisfaction in being able to claim they are fighting for Islam.  A lot of these guys could be just using this as an excuse to cover for their deep desire to murder and torture.  They are all sadistic.

Of course the Dictator believes he is beyond the murderous hands of ISIS because he is himself  a Muslim in my mind. Besides that he has his triple SS protection and a bomb shelter where he and his family can go to survive a disaster if one did hit in D.C.

He is already proven he cares for nobody but himself. So a mass attack here on US citizens would not phase him one bit.  The leftist loons don’t realize how much danger they are in either from this narcissistic, ego maniac Dictator. They believe he will protect them.  What a laugh on them.

Or is he so afraid of having to bomb these terrorists in Iraq? Is he so afraid of his liberal loony left that he will allow our nation to be at such a high security threat?

There are so many things involved with this situation that stink to me.  We need to peel the onion back until we get down to the core, the real stinky part to begin to see what actually is going on here.

Comments on: "The Muslim Lover and ISIS" (39)

  1. The Canadians are sending arms to the Kurds. PrezBo is still on vacation.

    in the meantime the sand-nazis are thinking about blowing a dam in Mosul:

    Like

    • willibeaux said:

      Yo Hard…..I believe you are on to something. Our fearless leader (Zero) doesn’t give a tinker’s damn about the Mosul dam. He’s too busy playing golf, riding his bicycle, and stuffing his face with ice cream cones to worry about the tens of thousand Iraqis who will drown if ISIS carries out their threat. So much for his love and concern for his brother muzzies.

      ‘oohrah. 🙂

      Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Well HN, I”m glad the Canadians are doing something. Makes us look even worse that way.
      Yeah I know the King is too b\busy to be bothered by such lil ole things like thousands of Christians being killed. Oh, so now the king hist military assets but not the ISIS group. Well, nothing new there.

      Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      HN, do you think ISIS has thought about how many of them will be killed too if they blow up that damn? Or do they intend to move out of Iraq before blowing up the damn?

      Like

      • I believe ISIS leaders have thought this through tactically. They don’t need any losses. They’ll leave a few nitwits there with the detonator while the rest haul ass.

        The problem with blowing the dam is that they will shut off electricity and critical infrastructure to Iraq if they do. They might not be that stupid. Their aim is to create a calphilate not completely wreck the place. On the other hand, they might just be that stupid. Then what to do with all those people they conquered?

        If forced into a corner they will try and blow it. It will take some doing though. That much concrete does require some big stuff.

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          ISIS may have a plan here but I don’t see blowing up the dam is a very good strategic move do you? They have their Caliphate and why ruin what they have by flooding a good part of Iraq down to Baghdad? What about their own group? Do they want to kill off their own army? Does this make sense? They need that army to advance on other countries to fill out their Caliphate. It’s their mission for being.

          It could be a card they are planning to keep out any strikes on them. I think they are not stupid though. And with our equipment and all the money they have they could have the materials it would take to blow the thing up. But once again if they die they get their virgins. LOL!

          Like

          • Davetherave said:

            Pepp, with all due respect (to YOU) I must disagree. I don’t believe ISIS has one single problem with blowing up the dam and are very well equipped to do so. I draw on the fact the leader of these terrorist organizations have never had one single problem sending their followers off to receive their “vestal virgins”, while the leaders cower behind they’re needed to continue their “cause”.

            Causing as much chaos is their number one goal (even second to attempting to get folks to convert, because they don’t trust those that convert), so I believe drowning a good portion of Iraq gives them no dismay. It actually gives them pleasure, but that’s just my humble opinion.

            Like

          • peppermintfarm said:

            Hi Dave,

            Well disagreeing with me eh? You looking for a bloody nose? 😀

            Oh I couldn’t help myself with that one. Have to give ya a laugh ya know.

            Well you are welcome to disagree with me any time at your expense. LMAO! I’m having too much fun with this.

            Seriously you are welcome to your opinion no matter how wrong you might be. Good grief, I can’t help myself. I think I’ve hit the too tired button. That silliness that comes with being over tired.

            Your opinion is certainly a humble one. God I can’t help myself! ROTFLMAO.

            No really your opinion is valued as much as everyone else on here. It’s an interesting theory. But the poo bahs leading this army still need their army. I don’t see them stopping at Iraq on their mission to form a worldwide Caliphate. Perhaps they don’t care that their army would be wiped out, but what would be the reason for that?

            But you have an interesting take on it. The leaders might survive but then they are left with a dead army.

            Like

          • Davetherave said:

            Pepp…ROTFLMFAO!!!! I feel like Rocky in the first his movie!!! I’ve got bruises on the bottom of my feet! 🙂

            If I can take a minute to be serious…which is very difficult right now due to the laughing tears in my eyes…not all of the ISIS army is in one place..albeit Iraq below the flood waters! Last count the butchers were over 40,000 strong, so they all won’t drown. I can’t stop laughing!!

            Damn this response is tough! Sorry, I need to go to the ER and have them run a rape kit on me after your response!!! 🙂

            Like

          • peppermintfarm said:

            Dave,

            It’s good for you to be laughing so hard. Ya know the saying “laughing is the same release as crying”.

            Wow, bruises on your feet. That is amazing that I’m so much like Rocky to do that. I didn’t know how strong I am.

            I’m sure they won’t all drown but gee, the loss of those 40, ooo strong would be terrible in a situation such as theirs. But I suppose they could call the King and the UN to give them more forces after they destroy their own.

            Run a rape kit?? Are ya kiddin me fella. That old boy school of thinking ended with Neanderthals. . What century are you from? I thought you actually had some reason and logic in that hard head of yours, but to my dismay I find you being emotional LMAO! I can’t quit. 😀

            I’m having way too much fun.

            Well just let me know if they find any DNA. ROTFLMAO!

            Like

          • Davetherave said:

            LMFAO with tears!!!!! The Neanderthals???? OMG!!!! My doc will ask what the hell happen to me next time my old ass needs a colonoscopy and the one you ripped me!!! I hope you have good insurance, cause your azz being sued for cruel and unusual punishment my so called friend!!! Hell, with friend like you who the f*ck needs Obama! 🙂

            Like

          • peppermintfarm said:

            Dave, yeah I never even thought of you as being a Neanderthal until tonight. I thought you were a charming and very nice man with great sensitivity. Shows you how wrong a person can be.

            If I were you I’d worry more about the ass doctor pulling out so much pasta from your butt during your next colonoscopy. God only knows it must be stuck to the walls of your intestines by now. You know how sticky old pasta can get. It’s hard to eliminate that much. Rips ha! He won’t find any among all that pasta.

            I’ve got good insurance. Remember you directed me to a good company. And I’m not worried about you suing me for cruel and unusual punishment once the jury hears how you treated your best friend publicly disagreeing with me. The jurors will be in tears by the time I tell my side of the story. Your ass will be cooked. I know how to make a jury cry. I’m sly remember? I have my ways. LMAO! 😀

            Like

  2. willibeaux said:

    Pepp! Thanks for the avid (does this fit?) description of Zero, our fearless leader. Unfortunately, there are not too many Repubs who have the gonads to take him to task for his lackadaisical attitude about any thing other than golf or lavish vacations (Martha’s Vineyard etal).

    Will we survive the balance of his term? I have my doubts because his senior advisor ValJar has a whole lot of mischief up her sleeve.

    God help us.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi WB,

      So good to see ya here. There should be outrage by all of Congress over this genocide but we hear little out of them. Oh, and I love how the King takes vacations when things are blowing up all over the world. Another one of his MOs. Stay away and look like he has nothing to do with any of this or needs to do something. What a guy eh?

      I kind of doubt we’ll survive another 2 years of this phony baloney and his constant destruction.

      Like

  3. Hi pepper, make my day. You nailed obamboozler. So I guess enough said, we all are aware how this idiot thrives on turning Americans against on another and his abuse of power. No intelligent American citizen, Left or Right should condone what he has done, but intelligent is the operative word.
    As you mentioned, we need to peel the onion back until we get down to the core. I don’t mean to burst your bubble, with this slinky it will never happen. Keep on keeping on Pepper.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Walt,

      😀 I’m glad I made your day. We have too many idiots in this country who don’t even know genocide is going on anywhere and less knowledge about what the King is NOT doing to help the situation. I’m sure they don’t even care one iota.

      You’re probably right the core of the King will never be exposed but it’s enough that we know it. Although as DavetheRave said to me today, “sometimes ignorance is bliss”. I guess if we were all ignorant we’d doing just great mentally. The rest of us are in depression and feel helpless about what we can do. Is there anything?

      Like

  4. Gar Swaffar said:

    When I hear of an ISIS “gathering” my first thought is – MOAB, the perfect weapon for the perfect solution.
    As for Baghdad Barack and the ISIS flag at the WH? Who knows what he flies in his private quarters where none dare enter?

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Gar,

      LMAO! 😀 Great, funny comment. Baghad Barack flying the ISIS flag over the White Mosque. Love that one!

      Like

    • Gar,
      MOAB is the perfect four-letter word for the perfect solution.

      Those sand-nazis could have been taken out months ago when they were out in the open and on the move. This is where “leading from behind” stole that opportunity.

      Like

      • Gar Swaffar said:

        MOAB is still a good solution, even now. The central cadre of ISIS is need of an adjustment to a different level of hell. Getting rid of them puts at risk the money they stole from all of the banks they’ve raided. A broke muslim is just another goat herder without a goat to sleep with.

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          Gar,

          Pardon me for not knowing all the anachronisms but WTH does MOAB mean? At the risk of sounding completely out it I sure would like to know. And I don’t care if there are foul words involved. Spell it out for me please.

          Like

    • Davetherave said:

      Gar…LMAO! I can still count on you to be a man of few, but perfect words!!!! I’ll just add DITTO!!!!

      Like

  5. Davetherave said:

    Excellent post Pepp. I personally don’t view the God awful ISIS group any different than other terrorist groups that has dominated the Towel Head World. They kill without hesitation all those that are not “born” with their f*cked up beliefs. I state born, because I believe they do not trust those that convert and on too many occasions they don’t even give innocent folks to chance to convert. Just slaughter them.

    The Ratbastard In Chief could care less about the Christian Kurds. The Kurds have even stated they don’t want any help from us with the exception of armory to make the fight fair. O’Bastard in return drops food in insecure areas the starving never see. Remind you of anything Billythecigar did???

    We’ve had some bad storms with lightening here in the Bluegrass State. I’d sure hate to see them pop up over Martha’s Vineyard out of the blue. Lightening is really drawn to golf clubs!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Dave

      I hope you saw my other comment to you. I think you can take a laugh here and there.

      Thanks for the comp.

      Of course they don’t trust those who convert and that’s already been proven by the Yezidis telling the story about how there is no convert or die. It’s you die period even if you say you’ll convert. They are holding no hostages and systematically slaughtering all Christians no matter what they might say.

      But they also have their loyal followers who prove themselves by killing as many as they can and sticking heads of children onto sticks. To me that sounds proof positive that they are with the leaders with their blood sucking kills.

      Of course the King has no feelings for the Christians. He’s a Muslim himself. He wants this Caliphate if u ask me. But he doesn’t have to dirty himself up in the fighting being the little wimp he is.

      Oh, my, thunderstorms over Martha’s vineyard. The King will use a Marine to hold an umbrella ( a lighting proof one) over him to keep him safe while the Marine gets the lightning hit. After all isn’t it the duty of Marines to keep their C&C safe? Are not the Marines peons like the rest of us who mean nothing to him.

      Another thing I can’t rype any longer. I typo cnstatnly.

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        Pepp…I’m still laughing so frigging hard I can barely breath and certainly cannot even see my computer screen well enough to even reply to this comment. I’ll get back to ya’….

        Like

        • peppermintfarm said:

          Dave, yes get back to me with more of your inane remarks. I’m almost embarrassed for you with the crazy remarks you’re making. Are you sure you are of sound mind right now? I know we talked earlier and you sounded quite lucid but now I’m wondering if I was hallucinating. 😀 Like I told ya I can’t quit. I’m on a roll.

          And since when have you ever been able to see the screen and comprehend what is being said. Oh Gawd. I’m unstoppable.

          Like

          • Davetherave said:

            Pepp, really??? Inane??? Give me a damn break! 🙂

            I’ve been called a lot of things, but I’ve never been referred to as empty space! I can look upwards really quickly and see the very definition of inane!

            Allow me to borrow the Rolling Stones putting my own twist to it: “Please allow me to introduce myself I’m a man of wealth and waste. I have no writing talents none at all, but I can copy YouTube for my useless face!” 🙂 LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

            Like

  6. peppermintfarm said:

    Wow, Dave, now your are going over the edge. I didn’t know how much my words would injure you, you being an empty space. The YouTube thing is once more a manifestation of your ridiculous comments. I don’t think you have a ridiculous face since you are quite handsome, but your mind is leaving something to be desired. WTH happened to you?

    And give you a break?? Are you kidding after you come on here and insult me by disagreeing with me? LMAO! I thought you knew better than that to never go against me. I’m a slick and sly woman and I know when to go for the throat. You unfortunately passed over the line tonight. The next time we talk over the phone be prepared to listen to my wrath,. Hee, hee.

    Like

    • Come on Pepp, are you really going to push me that far??? You really want to bring up folks that have zero talent writing skills and all they can do is put up YouTubes??? I don’t want this convo to do too far south, but it’s not beneath me!!! I may be scared like hell of snakes (LMFAO!!!), but I’m sure in the hell not afraid of calling out amatuers that have piss poor writing skills and their only blogging skills are putting up YouTubes that my young son taught me how to do years ago! Shall I go over the edge and point out this horse f*cker??? ROTFLMFAO!!!!!!! 🙂

      Like

      • peppermintfarm said:

        UH, OH, yes this time i did push you too hard. No don’t speak any further about the horse f**ker. You’ve made your point quite well. And by the way, you of so little faith, when in the hell are you going to keep up your bargain and write an article for me. Get off your lazy butt and write. You know you are always controversial, (like tonight with your insult to me) but your articles are good. Or is nothing else put up a You Tube and comment on it. I know you can do it. Now whad ya got to say bout that one you hillbilly redneck which you are so proud to be and so am I. 😀

        Like

  7. peppermintfarm said:

    Oh, and another thing that just hit me. I do believe with all that pasta your actual brain is now been taken over with spaghetti. No wonder your thinking processes have deteriorated. Spaghetti doesn’t think. I suggest you see a neurosurgeon to remove the spaghetti and replace it with actual brain matter, if that can be done which I seriously doubt.

    And all that Marinara sauce! God only knows what other organ is now gone too. You really are in bad shape and lucky to have a friend who will be honest with you as I always have. Just get to making those doc appointments so you can get better quick. 😀

    Like

    • OK Pepp, now you’ve went too far!! Don’t be raggin’ on my marinara sauce and love of Italian food!! If that Ratbastard and his big ass wife squatting in our WH ate more Italian food (that is made with love!) perhaps they wouldn’t hate us honkey’s so badly!!! They need to get off the KFC, grits and greens just like they need to get off the Demonrat Plantation!!! 🙂

      Like

      • peppermintfarm said:

        Now, now Dave, you can have all the marinara sauce your heart desires. I’m just pointing out how your diet can give you thinking and ass problems. I can’t wait to hear what your colonoscopy shows the next time you have one. I doubt there are any rips since that stuck pasta is like a glue. LMAO

        True enough, the King and Moochie need to eat some real down home food made with love and care, instead of Iran fish eggs. But they can’t lower themselves back to the trailer trash they once were, sadly enough.

        This time you made a good point. 😀

        Like

  8. Wow! I got here just in time to see a cage match between Peppermint and Davetherave! The Octagon will never be the same. Kinda halfway expecting to see someone try to eat an ear.

    Pepp, better get someone to mop up all that blood, it’s slippery in here!

    On another subject: Obumfu*k – (visions of Dave’s colonoscopy come to mind – aarrrggg), I think that O is really afraid of one thing and that’s being cast as another George Boosh. I think that he’ll do anything to retain his “anti-Boosh” persona and ramping up our participation in Iraq will make him more Boosh-like. He’s not caring about any Iraq people nor any ISIS fighters, he only cares about himself – everyone else is just static.

    He will do AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE to keep the press and citizens from aligning against him and damn the consequences. The dam? Who cares? Not Obumfu*k. As long as it’s not powering his teleprompter or the champagne fountains at his fund raisers he doesn’t care.

    As far as ISIS blowing the dam … they won’t do it unless they’re backed into a corner. They need the power and blowing the dam can be used as an intimidation factor and a bargaining chip, but I also believe that they can and will if they’re losing and are about to be defeated.

    That’s my .02 cents worth!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Garnet,

      I hope you didn’t take that back and forth between Dave and me as serious. We were just on a roll of joshing one another. LOL! Blood on the floor!

      Oh, I agree with you. The King cares for no one but himself. He’s made that quite clear except in cases like in Ferguson with a black person being shot by a white cop.

      Thanks for your opinion. I guess ISIS can use blowing up the dam as a bargaining chip but to what end?

      Like

  9. Good post Pepp, exactly everything about the man is a question — if he is a man I mean. The one thing that always stands out is he said “if it should turn ugly, I will stand with the Muslims.” I think we blew past ugly a long time ago. I guess that should tell us.

    He really cares nothing about anyone but himself. But then we have to figure is numero uno Valerie is right there orchestrating too. Maybe that’s the go between. But then we have a CIA chief now who’s sympathizing Muslim.The picture is crystalizing. Maybe Obama is arguing for the caliphate here. But fighting it? Not from any visible means we see. If you ask me it looks like he’s being careful not to destroy ISIS.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Bull, LOL! Right, him being a man is very questionable. You are so right that we blew past “ugly” sometime ago.

      That Brenner said “forming a Caliphate is absurd” some months back. He’s a Muzzie himself, so why not lie about it? The King sure has himself surrounded by a lot of great people right? NOT.

      Oh, yeah, I think the King would love to see a Caliphate here. And i agree it looks like he’s trying to save ISIS since he doesn’t attack them, just tanks, trucks and artillery. Gee, now that shows us exactly what we need to know.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

