Wicked Commentary

Baby Animals and Mamas 22

Baby Animals and Mamas 1

Baby Animals and Mamas 2

Baby Animals and Mamas 3

Baby Animals and Mamas 4

Baby Animals and Mamas 5

Baby Animals and Mamas 6

Baby Animals and Mamas 7

Baby Animals and Mamas 8

Baby Animals and Mamas 9

Baby Animals and Mamas 10

Baby Animals and Mamas 11

Baby Animals and Mamas 12

Baby Animals and Mamas 13

Baby Animals and Mamas 14

Baby Animals and Mamas 15

Baby Animals and Mamas 16

Baby Animals and Mamas 17

Baby Animals and Mamas 18

Baby Animals and Mamas 19

Baby Animals and Mamas 20

Baby Animals and Mamas 21

Are we the only animals who kill their babies?  Just look at the caring and love these Mother animals take to their babies? 

We can learn so much from animals. These are God’s creatures and how beautiful they are.

The nicest place to be is in someone’s thoughts, the safest place to be is in someone’s prayers, and the very best place to be is….. in the hands of God.

Pepp

Comments on: "What the World Needs Now, Love Sweet Love" (18)

  1. Donna Rabus said:

    Oh, Pat, this is so beautiful! At times it seems that animals have a more loving heart than some humans. Thank you for this beautiful post.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Donna,

      So glad you liked it. Yes I think animals have more sense than humans actually. They care for their young, most if any kill for just killing.

      You are most welcome. It was an enjoyable post to to put up.

      Like

  2. Hi Pepper, you are SOOOOO right to take the time to really notice and appreciate what is good and meaningful in our lives. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Walt,

      I’m glad you appreciate the pictures. I get so fed up with politics sometimes, I need to take a break and look at the beauty of God’s creatures. It gives me some perspective on life.

      God bless you too Walt. Thank you for what your said. That makes me feel good.

      Like

  3. Thank You, Pepper. Animals show their love in so many ways~! My Calico Princess, when I get up from the computer, immediately claims it as her tub and bed. But when I come back, she shares.
    Sometimes, I get tears, when she and our TomKat, Karl, kind of “cuddle” with me in my afternoon nap, or when I’m lying down to read if not napping,,, They know how to “pull my strings”, for sure~! But I still miss Golden Wolf~!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Grouchy,

      Aw, that is such a sweet story about your cats who love you so much. it is nice to have our animals cuddle with us that yes, sometimes it does bring tears. I recall Merlin bowing his head to me and letting me lay my head on his back while I cried over my son, Jeff being gone. Merlin seemed to know the pain I was in. And he didn’t move until I was done sobbing.

      It pains me to know about your Golden Wolf and how much you miss him. He was certainly a real beauty. And of course you will always miss him. I will always miss my corgi Dakota too. Sometimes it’s hard for me to look at my pictures of him on my wall because it pains me so much.

      Like

  4. Hi Pepper, please excuse my many entries on this post. I just received an email from a friend, that is sure to put a smile on your face.

    Little did the Platters know in 1955 that this song would be so popular
    and appropriate in 2013, 58 years later.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Walt,

      You can comment as much as you like. There are no limits on that. So no need to apologize.

      Thanks for the video. It sure does fit! Kind of funny too although it’s so true.

      Like

  5. Great post Pepp and very heartwarming! Always nice to be reminded there is still a lot of beauty, love and the presence of our Lord all around us everyday!!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thanks Dave,

      Right, it is nice to know there is still some things in this world that are untouched by evil.

      Like

  6. Great pictures and that message summed it up perfectly.

    Like

  7. Gar Swaffar said:

    How is it that a Grizzly bear can have more love for their young than a Liberal Leftist “Right To Kill” human….never mind, one is just a slobbering idiotic animal, the other is a bear.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Gar,

      Isn’t that the truth? A bear has more sense than those leftist loons. I sometimes think we are the dumbest animal on earth, rather than the other way around. And just who decided we were more evolved?

      Like

  8. Bob Roller said:

    We live in a country that fights tooth and nail to keep a vicious thug off the gurney but routinely exterminate human infants.These pictures show a much farther advanced culture.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Bob,

      Good comment! Infants are exterminated like they were trash by some morons, yet the same morons will fight to keep a murderer from getting the death penalty. Never has made sense to me. I wonder if these loons ever realize how convoluted their thinking is. Never mind, that’s a dumb question. They don’t think.

      I too think these animals are advanced rather than us.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

