Wicked Commentary

President for Illegals in His Jail, Guess What Happens Next

Butler County Sheriff Richard Jones said Friday that he sent a letter to Mexican President Enrique Pena Nieto, charging him for all the illegals in his jail.

What happened next? The Ohio sheriff told Dana Loesch: “The federal government sends me a letter and said I violated a treaty of like, 1790.”

When Loesch asked for more information, Jones continued: “I sent him a bill for the prisoners that are in my jail. They came here illegally. I’ve not gotten any money from them, but I billed them so much. And I’ll tell you what I got in return: my life was threatened.”

Jones said he got a call from the FBI saying there were three sheriffs in the country that were going to be killed by the drug cartels, and he was one of the three.

Jones has also written a letter to President Barack Obama, “asking and pleading with him not to bring these people here to the state of Ohio, and to secure our borders.”

“We’ve had horrendous crimes here in this community,” Jones said. “We had a senior citizen, an elderly lady, molested by a teenager that came over from Mexico. We had another one molested — an eight year old girl. We’ve had drugs pouring in, more so than before the government said the borders were sealed. And we’re being run over by the drug dealers coming to this community. The violence has increased, and we’re a long way from the borders.”

**********************************************************************

This story hits very close to me because Butler county was my residence before I moved to this farm in Kentucky.  This illegal problem started years before this story, but the Sheriff had trouble way back before then. The jail in the town of Hamilton, which was about 20 miles from where I lived was overflowing. He begged ICE to pick them out and get them out.  ICE refused.

Rte. 4, one of the main arteries into Hamilton changed before my eyes.  Businesses moved while illegals set up their own businesses. Many of the jobs which Americans once held, (you know the ones Americans won’t take) were replaced with illegals.

After Ron and I moved here we visited my very close friend who lived in the condo above me.  We found out then that the once most visited shopping mall was just about empty.  The illegals moved into that area and it was now too dangerous to shop at the Tri-County Mall.  The entire area around the Mall, which was filled with other businesses such as Hobby Lobby, a Gap store, etc, and lots of restaurants closed while now filled with Mexican restaurants.  It was a ghost town now.  No one wanted to shop there any longer.  This was once the place that Dotty and I shopped all the time as it was close to where we lived.

Fortunately where I lived, in West Chester was not touched and still a very nice place to live.  There was a subdivision where my friend Dotty and I walked our dogs.  There was a house where many Mexicans lived, mostly men, who stood out on the sidewalks with fully viewed guns while they constantly talked to “someone” on their cell phones. Obviously it did not look like any kind of normal family situation which otherwise housed most of the people in this subdivision.

With some trepidation Dotty and I walked our dogs on the other side of the street from this house.  It didn’t take much imagination what was going on at the “Mexican” house.

Meanwhile the company who took care of our lawns during the summer replaced the American workers with Mexicans.  Oh, and on top of it, the lawns and the weeds were not taken care of like the American workers once took such great care. 

They were hostile, ran over our flower beds, and one of them punctured a tire on my Honda. This act being done because I did not park my car in the garage because I had Anna, a toddler at the time in my car.  I had come back after taking Anna, (my grand-daughter) from an outing. She was asleep so I just parked my car in my assigned parking area outside of my condo.  It was easier to get the sleeping Anna out than inside my garage.

One of the Mexicans waved at me furiously and I had no idea what it was about. I got out of the car and he came up to me telling me in broken English that my bumper was partly over the grassy area. I got back into the car and moved it up.  I took Anna back into my condo.  There was no one else home at that time but me.

When I came back out later after Anna’ s nap to take Anna back home to my son’s, I found my tire punctured, flat as a pancake. 

In Hamilton which no one in West Chester had any reason to go there, gang killings were common.  The stories came out in the papers about people found lying on the street with their hearts cut out.  Hamilton was a hot bed of sexual crimes committed.  I used to check the county’s registry of sexual crimes to keep an eye on who was in my area mostly due to having Anna over my condo so much.

Fortunately we didn’t have many in West Chester, but Hamilton was like a whose who full of these rape and molester criminals and all were Mexicans, most likely illegals. The town of Hamilton was no longer a safe place to be and it became a ghetto with Mexican women walking the streets at night prostituting, gangs all over the streets. The sheriff of Butler County ran out of space in the jail with all the Mexican criminals in the filled up jail.  He appeared on Fox news telling his story and how he could not get ICE to remove them.  Now it sounds like he still has the same problem and this has now been 14 years later.

Comments on: "Butler County Sheriff Sends Bill To Mexican" (4)

  1. Pepp, well, so that’s how it works? Open your mouth about the problem and get threatened. What is assimilating about that? They take over neighborhoods then towns, all the businesses, gee that’s great. And they say they do so much good (achem) and everything. Yea, right ! I guess that’s the way they do it in Mehico, if someone does something you don’t like, flatten their tire or destroy your property. Great and now they’ll be clogging up the court system too.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Bull,

      Yeah that’s how it works and we get told it’s so much better for us to have these illegals in this country. Meanwhile they form ghettos and crime abounds. They ruin towns and send others fleeing from the area.

      We get told they will do jobs Americans don’t want. But, I saw the opposite happen. Jobs that
      Americans did have ended for them and the illegals took over. The government knows damn well these employers are hiring these people for a lot less money and Americans get tossed out of their jobs. It’s sickening. I know many people this happened to.

      The court system is overloaded but then most of them don’t report when told to for their court dates. What a mess!

      Like

  2. Davetherave said:

    Good post Pepp and very scary. There are such few incidents such as Timothy McVeigh that this new bar – set way to frigging low – damn near puts every white person on their useless, damn list! At least the far majority of us that do not kiss the Pharaoh’s ass. Lord I wish I would use the same tactics as Israel to identify terrorist. They’ve been doing it since their existence and their pretty damn good at it. No reason for us to concentrate on muslim terrorist suspects. They so rarely commit acts of terrorism….yeah right.

    Just another step for O’Bastard to control the general population by “supposed” law. When it comes to making up law; Barry has a better imagination than Walt Disney made movies.

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

