Wicked Commentary

Government Trolls Among Us

I’m not going to write about this myself as the article is too long, but thought it would be good information for people to read.  The link is here:

http://personalliberty.com/2014/02/26/new-nsa-docs-confirm-long-held-blogger-fears-there-are-government-trolls-among-us/

The information comes from Snowden who released more information on what the NSA and the King’s administration is doing.  It’s a good read and I hope you all will go to the link above.

Peppermint

Comments on: "Government Trolls Among Us" (13)

  1. Wow … there is a lot going on there, Pepper. Thanx so much for the link. I am going to have to re-visit a couple times to get my head into the details.

    I found the comment thread quite interesting also!

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Mrs. Al,

      Yeah that’s why I didn’t post it on here. There is so much to take in. I’ve had to read it several times to get it into my head and I’m still not sure I’ve got the whole thing as yet.

      I too found the comment thread interesting.

      Thanks for visiting.

      Like

  2. Nothing really surprising here to me. I look at it as the commies have simply taken their game plan of taking over education (psychological training), the media (muddy the water and go after gov opposition) and applying to the internet. They’re trying so hard to pass bills publicly to take over the internet, while going ahead and doing so hush, hush.

    I do give credit where it’s due and the commies keep sticking to their game plan in whatever forum they invade. Sadly, the jerks are winning.

    Like

  3. Sadly, it does make sense, when we see some of the comments on some of the conservatively oriented blogs. I have no doubts about this, at all.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Grouchy, I think the best thing to do with any troll is to ignore them, but so many people want to argue back which is the only reason they are there. If nobody paid any attention to them they would go away

      Like

  4. Thanks for the post, Pepp. Lots of information here. I will send this for Ray to read also. I do believe there are trolls everywhere; especially on Conservative sites. So sad that they resort to this.

    Like

    • Donna, It’s what is called, “Counter – Espionage”,,, and “Infiltration”. Our government has declared war on all it’s patriotic citizens, and has taken off the “velvet gloves”. But you are so right, that it is sad and shameful that they resort to this~!

      Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Thanks Donna, it’s a to to read and take it all in.

      Like

  5. Hi Pepper good to know you are back to offering a post. As Dave so rightly reported there are no surprises to anything any more. I read an article where President Putin is envious of the Flip Flopper in Chief Barry Obamboozler that he can get away with spying on his own countrymen. I am coming to believe ovomit was conceived by satan to usher in the Bible’s tribulation.

    Like

    • peppermintfarm said:

      Hi Walt,

      You could be right that the resident is Satan. I think he’s evil myself.

      Like

  6. Good information. I guess I really can’t be surprised. But the lengths they are willing to go would probably amaze most people. I do think troll in this case imight be too nice a word. The odd part is that so often what is on media news was already on the internet. For a while that seemed taboo for news to pick up an internet story. Now it is common. But dot gov certainly has its ways to influence. Bad enough the brownshirt political trolls of Obama and his allies, this is even worse.

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

