Wicked Commentary

ANTONIO WEST

ANTONIO WEST

My name was Antonio West. I was the 13-month old child who was shot in the face at point-blank range by two black teens, who were attempting to rob my mother, who was also shot.

 

I think my murder and my mommy’s wounding made the news for maybe a day, and then disappeared.

 

Georgia has no death penalty so the black teens who murdered me will not face a death sentence… too bad it was me who got the death sentence from my killers instead, because Mommy didn’t have the money they demanded.

 

See, my family made the mistake of being white in a 73% non-white neighborhood, but my murder wasn’t ruled a ‘hate crime’.

 

Oh, and President Obama didn’t take a single moment to acknowledge my murder. He couldn’t have any children who could look like me – so why should he care?

 

I’m one of the youngest murder victims in our great Nation’s history, but the media didn’t care to cover the story of my being killed in cold blood.

 

There isn’t a white equivalent of Al Sharpton, because if there was he would be branded a ‘racist’. So no one’s rushing to Brunswick, Georgia to demonstrate and demand ‘justice’ for me. There’s no ‘White Panther’ party, either, to put a bounty on the lives of the two black teens who murdered me.

 

I have no voice, I have no representation, and unlike those who shot me in the face while I sat innocently in my stroller – I no longer have my life.

 

Isn’t this a great country?

 

So while you’re out seeking ‘justice for Trayvon’, please remember to seek ‘justice’ for me.

 

Tell your friends about me, tell you families, get tee-shirts with my face on them, and make the world pay attention, just like you did for Trayvon.

 

I won’t hold my breath.

I have none.

 

I did not post this story to inflame racism in this country, but to let everyone know about Antonio West’s story since barely a mention was reported by the media who do not want to touch this story.  The media blacks out stories like this because it is a white child shot by black teens.  Just as they black out the black on black crime going on in Chicago where kids are killed every night. And Chicago has the biggest crime rate in the country. 

They have gun control. How is that working for you in Chicago? The bad guys will always get their guns no matter what and the people who can’t have guns are the ones who suffer. But this is another inconvenient fact that the government and the media do not want the public to know.

Another truth the media does not want you to know is that the Stand Your Ground law has benefited blacks more than whites in Florida, yet Holder and the usual suspects want that law repealed.

Stevie Wonder stated he will not make appearances in states which have Stand Your Ground Laws. Well, Stevie we do not give a hoot. Get your facts straight before you make  your threats that nobody cares about. Stay out of our states and think about your own hypocrisy which is you have body guards with guns who protect you. But, those you consider beneath your Royal Highness Celebrity, should shut up and mind your own business.

Peppermint

 

 

Hat tip to Donna for this story and picture.  Thanks Donna!

 

 

Comments on: "Who Is Antonio West by Peppermint" (41)

  1. You are so welcome, Pepp. I am always happy when you are able to post something that I sent you. I do remember when this happened. It absolutely broke my heart – he was shot in front of his mother. Very sad. Take care, my friend.

    Like

    • Donna,

      I know my friend that you are happy to send me info. I’m grateful that you do.

      Like

    • Donna & Pepp: Thanks for posting this absolutely
      heartrending reminder of a truly senseless & barbaric
      murder of an innocent little child! The fact that no riots
      occurred & no death threats were issued as a result of
      this speaks volumes about the character of some indi-
      viduals & the lack of decency, honor & a soul of some
      others who will not be named, although we all know of
      whom I speak–because they’re all featured so prominently
      on the MSM news broadcasts on a nightly basis.

      Like

      • Elizabeth,

        Thanks so much for me and Donna. It sure was a senseless and a crime of cruelty behind anything. This poor baby never hurt anyone. How people can do these heinous acts is beyond my pay grade I guess.

        Yes, it does tell us just what kind of lack of decency these media types have and the heartlessness of not even telling this story at all. They are all hypocrites.

        Like

        • Pepp: Just seeing that dear sweet little baby’s
          face breaks my heart–because of 2 monsters
          egged on by all the race pimps, this dear little
          baby will never have a chance to grow up &
          realize whatever Destiny God had in store for
          him! Our only consolation is that surely he is
          in Heaven now, where there is no more pain
          & no more suffering! My heart aches for his
          parents & I can imagine how they are grieving
          because of this senseless act of brutality!!

          Like

          • Elizabeth,

            I’m with you. It breaks my heart to look at this child’s sweet face and know he will never realize his future. But he probably is in a better place. For the relatives left I give my deepest sympathy for their pain and heartbreak.

            This was so cruel I don’t know how the family will find it in them for acceptance and forgiveness. It would be really hard for me to do so.

            Like

          • Pepp: I would find it near impossible NOT
            to harbor hatred in my heart for the monsters
            who could actually do something like this! You
            are correct, that little Antonio is now safely in
            the arms of Jesus & he will no longer be subject
            to the atrocities of brutal savages like those
            who took his life from him!

            Like

          • Elizabeth,

            Yes, it would be very difficult to not harbor hatred for these monsters.
            Antonio is back in God’s arms and perhaps it’s best. He won’t have to see all the horrible things going on this country as things just fall down all around us. Poor little guy. Every time I look at his face my heart breaks.

            Like

  2. This projection email about Antonio West is going around the Internet like wild fire. It is horribaly sad this baby was killed, but the email is not accurate.

    MOST IMPORTANT the person(s) who created this email is not accurate or maybe even being deceitful, where it reported the Grand Jury ruled the teens will not face the death penalty. First, that is jury decision, not a Grand Jury. The Grand Jury only determines a “true or not true bill to indite the suspects for trail. Second, Georgia law doesn’t allow capital punishment since the suspects that committed the crime did so before they were 18.

    We must start searching out the truth in order to quell the further fueling of the continuation of hate in this country

    Like

    • Walt,

      I read about this story on Doug Giles site to start. Apparently there are some inaccuracies, but I doubt that it was done maliciously, but out of not knowing the facts perhaps. Yes, although there are inaccuracies, I thought the story told as if the baby told it was of interest.

      When I put this up I never in any way was trying to inflame more racism in this country, but to tell the story about how this baby’s story never reached the mainstream press. I’m sorry that you feel that way about me, that I was inflaming racism. That was not my goal.

      PS, Walt, I took my post down and edited the parts that were inaccurate. The story is true however.

      Like

    • Walt, I sure hope they could still be tried as adults though, and would be.

      Like

      • Bull,

        I wish they could be tried as adults as well. As teens they probably won’t be given much of a sentence, maybe a few years and back out they are to kill other innocent people.

        Like

  3. Pepp, I had heard about this killing, but only got bits and pieces of a story. Thanks for posting this. This happened in March and apparently there was so little exposure that I (somehow) missed it. I’ve done some superficial research on it (just tonight) and I can’t believe that it just dropped off the radar – even in the discussions about Trayvon.

    The trial of 17 year-old De’Marquis Elkins (black) is set for August, 2013. I will be following the trial as best as I can – I don’t expect that it will warrant the extreme exposure that Zimmerman’s trial got since there won’t be a dead black “child” to sob over – just a white baby shot between the eyes. And the killer’s mother and aunt lied to police and tried to give De’Marquis an alibi and also disposed of the gun (police found it). Police have charged them. What kind of garbage is that entire family?

    I think that we need to make some noise when this trial happens – for Antonio.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      garnet,

      I agree! This whole thing sickens me. Yes we should even demand that the trial be televised like the Zimmerman trial.

      But it is highly unlikely that this Traitorous MSM will do anything about showing it. After all.. He was merely White child!

      Like

      • Hawk,

        I too wish this trial would be televised like the Martin case, but we all know that won’t happen. There will be no news about this and no TV media to show it. It is so disheartening.

        Like

    • Garnet,

      Yes, that is what bothered me that this horrendous story never was spoken about in the media as the cry and hue of Trayvon was being hyped everywhere. I think this speaks volumes as to how the media keeps certain stories from being told, but latches onto a story when it’s a “white-Hispanic” man who was crucified and called a racist although there is no evidence of that anywhere.

      I think it is atrocious that this story remains mostly uncovered. I too think we should make some noise about this as we know the biased media will never follow this trial at all.

      Keep us posted Garnet on what you see about this particular trial.

      Like

  4. When young people are raised with no notion or concept of respect, at ANY level, things like this and the “Knockout Game” and many other recent atrocities are going to become the norm, laws or no laws. A society that respects life, in the best case scenario, could do without the massive law enforcement agencies we have today, at all levels. AND, those that would remain would have different mission statements – Assist in crowd control in times of Natural Catastrophes. That would be it.

    But I am a dreamer, and one who desires from the bottom of my heart to see the best in people. And there’s always a seed, in what I see. And there’s always the cell of deceit, as well,,, So, I water the seed~! And most times, it blooms.

    There is NO hope, when the whole family rallies round the killers. “He was such a GOOD BOY~!”,,, My Rat’s Patootie~! Why wasn’t he in school?

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      grouchy,

      Like you I have often thought how the world might be if the human beings would be peaceful and work together. But alas, I think the world will be destroyed before that could ever happen.

      Like

      • Hawk,

        Good comment about humans being able to get along with one another. Yes it’s a fairy tale. And only the dead will never have to see a war again or man’s inhumanity to others.
        Also it takes so much more energy to hate and rage than it does to be loving. If only this would stop. But, there are too much evil in this world for it ever to change.

        Like

    • Grouchy,

      This is a society that brings up children, (some people) who lack empathy and respect for others. They are not taught these values which are so important for a humane culture. A lot of these parents don’t even care about their children themselves or who have no moral compass themselves. It’s a sad state of affairs. When a society no longer protects the most innocent of us, babies, and believe it’s all right to kill them in the womb or afterward, we are already in a very decayed state.

      I too like to see the good in people, and there are plenty of good people like the ones who comment here and on others’ blogs like this one. I’m not so sure there are enough of us left. We may have passed the point where more than half this country has no moral, ethical, or basic decency.

      We have a nation filled with ignorance and lack of information either from not caring or because of other reasons, such as those who don’t wish to know anything, but are only swayed by their emotions leaving facts out of the equation.

      Like

  5. Another addendum: the mother’s accomplice was De’Marquis’ sister, not his aunt and they have both been charged with evidence tampering. Police claim that they dumped a .22-caliber pistol into a saltwater pond. They maintain their innocence. Police recovered the gun and are testing it to see if it is the murder weapon.

    Like

    • Garnet,

      Thanks for that additional information. How sick can you be to cover up a crime such as this even if it’s the family. I do hope the police, when testing the gun, find the weapon to be the one that was used to commit this murder. Let us know when you find out. Thanks for your input.

      Like

  6. Susie aka Sweet Pea said:

    I hardly follow the news I learn about bad things here but this makes me sick.

    Like

  7. Kudos, to Donna, and you Pepp. Well done. Not much you can say about that. Passing mention on the news. A blip on the radar. Sickening.

    Like

    • Bull,

      Thanks. Right a blip on the radar for this beautiful baby who never harmed anyone. An innocent child killed and barely a mention of this atrocious crime. I’m with you it is sickening and heart breaking.

      Like

  8. Such a very sad, but deserving post Pepp. Sorry if I make many typos…been up over 24 hours now…can’t sleep.

    This poor young child. This atrocity goes on everyday sadly, but if it’s not high profile then the media, King Wanna Be, Al, Jessie…et al…aren’t going to say shit about it. They view this as not getting enough attention standing up for innocent, young victims such as this and that is total bull shit.

    I very well know you are NOT a racist, that you did not post this to point out racism, but anyone with a single brain cell can figure out the above mentioned race baiters would cry racism in a heartbeat if this would get them good TV time. The most sad part of this story is we care more about the death of this poor young black child than any of the high profile race baiters mentioned above. So who is racist?????????????????????????????

    Like

    • Pepp…the bastards could care less about skin color if it doesn’t serve their purpose of splattering their face on TV crying racism….

      Like

      • Just Gene said:

        Dave,
        That is why the DICKtater not only didn’t offer one word to the parents of the dead black kids murdered in Sickargo, or even knows their names. They can in no way advance the agenda of divide and conquer, He must create a shooting war between races – it will be his ultimate crisis – and he won’t let it be wasted – MARTIAL LAW – no more elections – HAIL CEASAR (CHAVEZ)

        Like

        • Just Gene,

          You are so right. The King is doing his best to get a race war going on in this country. I heard the protests that Sharpton organized was a flop. In some cities barely anyone came out for the protest. I guess he must be very disappointed over that.

          Like

        • Hey Gene, you’re comment is dead on. All the Pharaoh cares about is turning us against each other. Makes for much easier pickings…

          Like

      • Dave,

        These race baiters only care when a white man kills a black. They could give a fig about white people getting killed by blacks. And we’re not supposed to judge them either, but to think about the difficult life they live blaming it all on whitey.

        Like

    • Dave

      It is very sad about this baby. And, no, we’ll not hear about this on any national media because it doesn’t fit in with their agenda of racism. And no sympathy for this baby and his Mom who both were killed. The race baiters don’t care about this crime. Only when a white-Hispanic (laughable in itself) tragically shot Trayvon. Trayvon was not a “kid”. He was almost a fully grown man at aged 17. He was tall and big. This little baby never did a thing to anyone.

      Oh, yeah, Dave, if this were on the news, racism would be shouted too. You’re damned if you don’t, damed if you do.

      The black teens who killed this poor baby would get all the sympathy and that is a sad thing in itself. All kinds of excuses would fly all over about the black teens who committed this heinous crime. Everyone would feel sorry for these murderers and nothing about the baby.

      Like

      • Pepp, I totally agree with you. I can see the King on TV now telling us honky’s we need to be more understanding of the plight that drove these black men to murder two innocent white folk.

        Like

        • Dave

          So true. Whitey is the cause for their extreme poverty. Why can’t they see that a president of their own color does nothing to improve their plight? They just keep on believing that he is their greatest prez ever because he gives them all kinds of goodies but holds back all jobs that could be created where they could start to make a living. The black poverty rate has skyrocketed under the King and they look at whitey as if it’s his fault. We’re still keeping them down, when they can’t see for the life of them that is the Alinsky party who wants them to stay on the plantation just to get their votes. Their unemployment rate is going to get worse as the King brings in all these Hispanics who will take jobs away from the blacks. But they don’t seem to see that either. I predict that the blacks and Hispanics are going to end up in war due to these shenanigans. Then we’ll have more violence. But that too will be blamed on whitey as the Hispanics are now “white Hispanics” a term that is just ridiculous.

          Like

          • Pepp,

            Al, Jessie, the Pharaoh..et al…haven’t done a damn thing to help the majority of blacks in poverty get out of poverty. Much more the exact opposite.

            I wish more of the black race would take the advice of Bill Cosby and that the race card peddlers mentioned above really cared about helping people of their own color as much as they like to pretend they do. You are so right about them keeping the far majority of blacks on the Traitor Party’s plantation.

            I think that is a pretty accurate call on your part that the Hispanics and blacks relations will further deteriorate (the opposing gangs already hate each other) and they’ll end up in a damn all out war covering our streets with blood. And oh yeah…it will be well painted by the race card peddlers and the minion media as being the fault of us honky’s.

            Like

          • Dave,

            You are so right. The very man who should be doing things to get these blacks out of poverty has done nothing except make it worse for them. He’s killed jobs in this country like a wrecking ball. He really cares nothing for them or the plight they are in. He only wants their votes and they have done nicely for him. And they don’t even look at where the problem exists. It’s not whites in this country who want to keep them in poverty, but him and his Alinsky party. They never address this problem at all.

            The race baiters are delighted to fan these flames instead of helping to address the issues of these black neighborhoods. It’s never been their goal. As long as blacks are kept in this place of poverty, the crime rate goes up. They don’t want to touch the black on black crime that is epidemic in this country either.

            it’s always whitey’s fault no matter what. And the morons in this country keep falling for this over and over.

            Like

  9. […] Who Is Antonio West by Peppermint (pepperhawkfarm.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  10. I, for one, have not forgotten this small, precious child, Antonio West. My prayers are with him, his mother, his family and the countless other children who have suffered this same fate. None of us chose our own parents. And then we go onto the worst nightmare of a young mother on a walk in a not so friendly neighborhood. And then, what happens with the children who do not ask to be born?? Yet, they wind up in a situation equal to Antonio´s and then no one cares. I dunno ….No one asks the question: Why did you bring me here? Do I have a father, a mother? What the hell damnation am I doing here? Get me some diapers, you Rat Bastard!!! You didn´t marry my mother! At this point, I almost wanna go Paul Simon, “Keep the children well, their fathers tell ….” Some may say retribution is not the answer, but I say it comes pretty damn close.

    Like

    • Hi Dawn,

      So nice to see you here. Very good comment. I go with Paul Simon on this too. How does one accept this horrific crime just for living in a neighborhood that became unsafe and a tragedy for Antonio, an innocent little baby who never did a wrong thing in his life. He had no idea what racism is. He was too young to even know people like these killers exist.

      I have nothing but he deepest sympathy for his family.

      Retribution? Justice? There will be none for Antonio because these teens will be tried as juveniles and put in jail for a very short time. Then how many more babies will they kill?

      Like

  11. […] to Peppermint from Pepperhawk Farm for her post on this subject. Her post was the seed that got me started. I want to see this get […]

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

