Wicked Commentary

obama_press-conference_3-620x413After the speeches made by Obama and Cameron, the press corp took it’s time to ask the King a few questions.  Some were about Benghazi.

“These so-called talking points that were prepared for Susan Rice five, six days after the event occurred, pretty much matched the assessments I was receiving at the time in my presidential daily briefing,” he added. “The whole thing defies logic.”

He also stated that he knew ONE day after the attack that it was a terrorist attack.  He forgets what he tells people.  He told everyone for weeks it was due to a little known or seen video up to the point of taking that same line of crap to the UN where  he stood up and blamed the attack on the video.

So if he knew ONE day after the attack, then why was he still blaming it on that video two weeks later appearing at the UN?

He is getting caught in his lies as he tells one thing and then says another.  But, what else would we expect?  The man is a pathological liar.

Obama’s comments came after he was asked about recent disclosures that talking points on the attack produced by the intelligence community were later watered down to delete references to suspected ties between last September’s assault and Islamic militants. Of the angst surrounding the administration’s handling of the situation, he was dismissive and seemed perplexed.

Hawk said he watched the questions and answers and the King blamed it on a witch hunt when there is nothing there.  Ha, right King Maobama. Nothing there eh? Then why did you have  so much trouble stuttering around?

He also stated that IF the IRS targeted conservative groups, then he will make sure the people who did this are brought to justice.  (paraphrasing). Should we just laugh out loud over this ridiculous reply?  He knows just who it was who had the IRS target conservative groups and people. 

IF?????????  The IRS confessed to it on Friday.  Did he not hear the report?

The IRS did do what they are accused of and I believe it came from his orders or his henchman, Holder.  Obama said the IRS is a separate entity.  Really? Since when?

I believe the IRS story came out on Friday to distract people from the Benghazi scandal.  The Benghazi heat is on now.  More whistle blowers are coming forward to both the Congress and Senate.  Hawk said he heard on Fox today that Petraeus is also coming in as a whistle blower or truth teller as Lucie prefers them to be called.

So how convenient it is to divert attention from Benghazi to the IRS scandal? The IRS scandal involves them targeting the Tea Party, conservatives, and other like minded groups.  Also the words patriot, not liking how the government is run and other various words we use on our blogs were the targets for the IRS to harass and make them turn over all their email lists, people’s comments on their sites, etc.

There are so many scandals around this administration one can’t even count them any longer.

Next we learn that the FBI had wiretaps on 100 reporters for the AP.  Watch out all you non news outlets who cover up and  carry water for Obama!  You might be next.

I can’t recall who said it but someone on Fox said there is a cancer on the presidency.  I say the cancer is the President and he’s spreading his disease all over this country so it rots to the core.  The smell of the cancerous president is wafting in the air all above us and into us.  It is eating out our existence and that is an impeachable offense.

I just wonder how much more of this we can take?

Comments on: "The Stumbling, Bumbling Liar Obama" (40)

  1. St. Gracie. Great synopsis of the past week or so! Ooopsy. Things are coming unraveled at warp speed and I can see the beginning of the end. Wire tapping his fawning adoring press corpse? And it comes to light just as they start asking about the other things. It’s still too soon for a party, but I think we can start making very tentative plans. And I do think he’s going to the woman in pants suits down with him.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      Hi Gimpy!

      I wish I had your optimism about the Ovomit kingdom coming apart. Even when his anti-American activities are exposed they are quickly covered up by the MSM and the Alinsky Party (aka Demorats.) Our (used to be) government has become our biggest threat and enemy as they target us citizens. I truly believe that the only way we’ll get rid of slime we have in government is to trow them out with armed force if necessary.

      Like

      • Hawk!
        I’ve only been predicting the kenyan’s messy end since he first appeared on our radar. Those with his mental illnesses always over reach and fall apart just when it looks like they are going to win. This one is no different. The over reach that will be his eventual downfall is the AP scandal. He turned on his own with that one, and while it will take a while, the time bomb he set to ticking will blow up in his face. You can fool some of the people………………… He’s going down and it ain’t going to be pretty.

        Like

        • goshawk3 said:

          Gimp,

          I sure hope you’re right. It will be interesting to watch them twist and turn to try and get out of it.

          Like

  2. I believe that there are actually more scandals in which O’Vomit and his minions are involved that those you mentioned Pepp. The reason I say this is that I try to never under-estimate the capabilities of my enemies. Bengazi, the IRS targeting of Conservatives, and the AP phone list appear to be only the scandals that have seen the light of day.

    I am sure that there are more scandals just waiting in the West Wing.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      I’m sure you’re right Grey. Wouldn’t you love to be a fly on the wall in some of these behind the door plots against the American way of life?

      Like

    • Grey,

      Yes, there are plenty of more scandals. I was just reporting on the most recent ones. Like I said to Gunny, there is much more going on and I believe he should just be arrested for treason.

      Like

  3. goshawk3 said:

    Super reporting Pepp!

    Yes, I agree. The “cancer” is Ovomit and he spreads his putrid rotting decadent Communism wherever he goes. And how do we combat cancer? We surgicaly cut it or burn it out!

    I believe the same process will have to be applied to Ovomit and the filth he surounds himself with. If we don’t stop these Insane people we will definately lose our freedom and our country!

    Like

  4. Notice how they all are going to bring someone to justice but it never happens?
    Clinton said the same thing.
    Same results.
    Nope. Nay. Nix. Not. Nein. Nada.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      Yep, every time I hear one of those Liars say that I know nothing at all will be done. Unless it’s a Republican then they try and crucify them.for any little thing. But the Alinsky Party (aka Dems) can steal, lie and murder and nothing will be done about it.

      Like

  5. Outstanding post Pepp! King Sumbitch just lies and lies and lies and his loyal asinine sheeple just buy and buy and buy. I don’t think he really cares that many of us know damn well all he does is lie, because it’s obvious by this traitor getting elected twice we are outnumbered by idiots.

    LMAO…he must have missed where the IRS already confessed….what a moron! I guess they don’t get briefings on the golf course. Hell; he more than likely gave the order to the IRS to go after the conservative groups. He’s lower than what flies love to land onto and eat and he is full of fly food…

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      Dave,

      I think we can jut about guarantee that Ovomit gave instructions to the IRS just as he told our troops to “stand down” in Benghazi. But of course, HE knows nothing! Have you ever in your life seen a president that knows “nothing” about anything!?

      Like

      • Hey ‘Awk,

        King Sumbitch does the best impersonation of Sarg. Schultz “I know nothing” than anyone I’ve ever seen! And for all those that believe the Bastard In Chief…you can kiss my white, free ass!

        Like

  6. willibeaux said:

    Mrs. Pepper’awk! I commend the ‘awk for his ability to watch Zero and listen to his obfuscating bullsh!t.

    I can’t stand to look at him let alone listen to his lies.

    “oohRah! 😉

    Like

    • Willibeaux,

      I was surprised that the ‘Awk that he could listen to the jackass. Normally he turns off the TV or mutes it when he comes on.

      I can’t stand to even see him, much less listening to his mouthful of lies every time he speaks.

      “oohRah! 🙂

      Like

  7. Obama and his command staff need to be impeached/indicted.

    As far as the IRS goes, it should be disbanded and a flat tax/fair tax implemented. Or better yet, dump all taxes and implement a national sales tax where EVERYONE pays.

    Like

    • Gunny,

      I’d go one step further and have them arrested for treason. God only knows how much treason they’ve been involved in.

      As far as the IRS I agree. Do away with it. It is nothing more than a hatchet agency for the government.

      Like

  8. To All: I just saw a story where POS McCain would not back impeachment against King Sumbitch! This loser we had to hold our nose and vote for in 2008 now says he wouldn’t back impeachment of the president that has committed more crimes against our country and it’s citizens??? McLaim can burn in the hot fires of hell for all eternity just like all the other traitors as far as I’m concerned! Retire or die McLaim…either one suits me just fine you traitor SOB!!!!!!

    Like

    • willibeaux said:

      Yo ‘rave! Even though McCain is a fellow vet, I’m beginning to lose respect for him. Like the late Jack Murtha he is becoming a real @zzhole.

      ‘ooHRah! 😉

      Like

      • Willibeaux,

        I too lost respect for him a long time ago. I don’t know what his problem is, but his brains are scrambled. He is a real aZZHOLE!

        Like

    • Dave,

      That is disgusting of McCain. WTH is wrong with him?

      Like

      • willibeaux said:

        Yo Mrs. Pepper’awk! McCain may be getting a little senile.

        ‘ooHRah! 😉

        Like

      • Beaux,

        Yeah, I think he’s senile too and I think his brain was damaged while in that prison camp. He is all over the place on all the issues. He sounds schizophrenic to me. I just believe there is something definitely screwed up in his brain, but we can’t trust him that’s for sure.

        Like

      • Willi and Pepp,

        I’ve never understood McCain. I personally greatly admire him for going off to war and being a prisoner of war when his dad had plenty of clout to prevent both…but…that is where my admiration ends for him. I think the man tries to play both side of the fence too damn much and that seems to be a disease that is taking over way too many Repukes in DC. Some Repukes actually think they can win over voting blocs the Traitor Party has had wrapped up for years and it just goes to show how naive they are they’re abandoning their core conservative voting bloc. Naive is too nice a word for most of today’s Repukes. I think stupid asses probably works better…at least for me. This is all just my humble opinion.

        That being said; I did vote for him in 2008 and would do the same all over again to try and stop the Great Destroyer from getting in our WH. I know McCain would have sucked, but there is no way in hell he would have sucked as bad as the Sumbitch. NO ONE but Hitlery could suck as bad as Barry!

        Like

  9. The liar lies? Imagine my stunned amazement.I realize I may be banned from this site for this next tidbit, after reading the comments about McCain, I’m going to say it anyway. Do some of you NOW realize why some of us COULD NOT support McCain? Just think about it. While the damage Obama has, and continues to do, may or may not have happened under McCain, we see just how far out the window he has chucked ANYTHING smacking of conservatism. If I’m banned, so be it.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      LOL. clyde,

      Why on earth would you think you’d be banned if you spoke your mind and true thoughts?

      Well, I imagine the different ways people feel about McLaim will go on forever. He’s a Rino that’s for sure, and he can’t be trusted. But even then I don’t think he is a Traitor Like Ovomit is

      Like

      • Do what clyde??? LMAO…I can’t even imagine you getting banned from this blog. We all enjoy your comments way too much!

        I agree with ‘Awk as far as McLaim being a Rhino and that I don’t believe he could even come close to being the traitor O’Bastard is. I don’t like McLaim, but I did vote for him in attempt to keep the traitor bastard sumbitch from turning our WH into a mosque.

        I guess we will now face the same shit in 2016 with Hitlery going after the throne and I’ll vote for frigging Donal Duck if need be to try and keep her traitor ass out of our WH.

        Like

    • clyde,

      OMG, we’d NEVER BAN you from our site. When that disagreement was going on you never descended onto my blog or anyone else calling us names and harassing us. We weren’t upset so much with the difference of opinion, but over the nasty name calling we received by some individuals who we won’t name on here. You NEVER did that.

      We all have differing opinions about these things. You have yours, we have ours. That is all. We don’t even think about that anymore. It’s done and over with. Your opinion is always valued here.

      No need to get so upset about it now, clyde, or even think we would ban you. I don’t know what would make you think that. Even at TH I never banned anyone except for Phil because he came on with extremely nasty crap. I don’t allow people to call me or my readers nasty names or insult them in that way. What kind of blog would I have if I allowed that to continue?

      I’m so surprised you’d think about us like that.

      Like

      • Not upset at all. Not even close. Just trying to clear up any misconceived notions. Besides, I knew you wouldn’t kick me out. Who’d make y’all laugh? bwahahahahaha I will say one thing,though. Y’all best start showing up at MY place. You know, at hardnoxandfriends@wordpress.com. Skewering college presidents’ salaries tomorrow. Stop by if y’all like.

        Like

        • clyde,

          OK, glad to hear you were just kidding, but we had no idea what to think.

          I know I need to get over to your blog and your articles. My only excuse right now is I can barely keep up with this blog and I don’t get to what I want every day. As usual we have many issues going on here and for me, I’d dead tired and exhausted most days. But I will come over NOW! 😀

          Like

  10. McCain was a hero by accident, but is is a true patriot for standing tall during his captivity. He always has been and I believe by his true nature a loose cannon, that is what allowed him to survive. As for Ovomit’s agenda, I fear we are past the point of no return. His deceit and blatant lies has divided this country beyond repair.

    Like

    • Hi Walt,

      Glad to see you here! Yes, McCain became a prisoner of war by accident. But, he also did not leave when he could because his father had political clout.

      He is a loose cannon for sure and you just can’t ever know which way he’s going to turn.

      I agree about the King Maobama. He is the FACE OF EVIL. And I also agree that he has this country so divided that if a war breaks out it will be a civil war not a revolution. It could very likely being left vs right killing one another all due to his deliberate polarizing of not only right vs left, but black vs white, rich vs poor. He’s turned every group he can against one another.

      It actually likens to a dysfunctional family. The kids all fight and turn against one another due to the parents bad marriage. Everyone becomes polarized and concentrates on the wrong problem, sister turning against brother, the younger turning against the oldest. Instead of facing the truth, that they are living in a home with parents divided they cope with it by turning on one another. So goes the Obama agenda. Don’t look at me he is saying, look at these people and take your rage and frustration out on them.

      His evil permeates every inch of our lives now. And I don’t know either if there is any way to come back from this disaster he’s made in America.

      Like

  11. Gar Swaffar said:

    Even such a consummate liar as PinochiObama can’t keep so many lies straight in his little head.

    Like

    • Gar,

      Especially a dimwit pawn like the King Pinocchio can’t remember one lie to the next. The WaPo gave him 4 Pinocchio for his lying about Benghazi. Wow! A liberal newspaper to boot.
      I think he actually believes he will be the King of the NWO, but the Shadow Government would never allow this inadequate nincompoop to ever be in that position. He has his day coming when they throw him away after he’s served their purpose of tearing America down.
      No King shall he ever be! Dumb Azz!

      Like

      • goshawk3 said:

        Pepp,

        Dumb Ass is right. But he will be a very very rich dumb ass by the time he gets through stealing all that Taxpayer money.

        Like

        • Hawk,

          True enough about being rich. He already is after his 4 years as King. I can barely imagine how much money he has hidden in offshore accounts too.

          Like

  12. The lies are getting more petulant and much more predictable. (if that is possible) Even the MSM should have to admit the lies gushing forth. Lying straight through his campaign up to now. A big lie. Petraeus coming out could help. If Obama cannot direct the media any longer he will be in trouble. Remember when Johnson said ‘if I’ve lost Cronkite, I’ve lost the country?’ Well, its time a few Cronkites start asking questions. And too bad we don’t have some military brass with some ass.

    Like

    • Bull,

      Carney man has been out just about every day still repeating the lie that the talking points were “stylistic” and nothing more. Does he actually think anyone believes that crap?

      Yeah, I sure wish Petraeus does come out and speak the truth before Congress. That would be a big fish. He should at least try to redeem himself by telling the truth.

      Some of the news outlets are getting nervous and asking questions, but it’s all for their benefit. They don’t care about others getting spied on, like conservatives. Then they don’t care, but since the AP was targeted now they are looking over their own shoulders. How dumb could these people get to think they would remain exempt from the tyrannical King?

      Like

      • Pepp, ah yes, I kind of enjoy media’s half-hearted navel gazing, even if its real late in the game.No, I still don’t trust them. But at least now people see how the IRS can and is used.

        Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

