Wicked Commentary

So now because half of the country voted for a Marxist Dictator who will use the next four years to completely destroy our country, we are in devastation.

The Hawk and I sat with shock that so many Americans could put this monster and traitor back into office.  We cannot comprehend this.  It is mind numbing. How do you wrap your head around what is inside of these people’s heads that they would so willingly allow the destruction of our Republic.

This man who is elected now, will become our dictator, not a president.  He will have four more years to completely destroy us and he will do it fast and furious with his Executive orders.  Congress may as well go home. He will probably disband the Legislative branch anyway.  They just sit there and are a bunch of do nothings, so what a loss huh?

We will now fall under tyranny of a lying, criminal and murderous monster, no better than a Hitler or a Stalin.  He may end up killing more people than those two put together. 

Now we are stuck with Obamacide.  Higher taxes, $10 per gallon gas, we won’t be using our own resources because this one man decides we can’t.  Who is he to decide for all of us Americans we cannot use our oil, our coal, and natural gas.

The EPA is ready to pounce on the coal companies and that will end our coal mining. Their plans are already set to go into motion sometime this November.

Higher taxes, crushing inflation which hurts the poorest among us and takes down the middle class.  We are all to become slaves to the government.  We cannot sustain more people on the dole than those who work.

The Constitution will be shredded completely now.  And our rights under God will be gone.  No freedom of religion, no freedom of speech, and he’s coming for our guns.  We will be under the government of the New World Order where nobody is allowed to own a thing, not your land, not your house, nothing.

The UN will be our new government and they plan to take away everything from us.  This is what these people wanted to voted for him?  Or is it just as simple as they don’t have a brain to think of what could happen.  Or was it women’s abortion rights which I heard tonight is what put Pennsylvania into Obama’s column of wins.  How little, how petty and selfish are these people who their abortion rights mean more to them than jobs and the loss of our America.

The Hawk and I are senior citizens now.  We both don’t even know what this country is coming to and why.  This is not the country or the type of people we grew up with and knew.  That is gone.  What happened to all those people who waved their American flags and chanted “Mitt, Mitt”?  Did they vote?  He had huge crowds at his rallies.  So where did these people go?  Did they not vote?

Obama had so much smaller crowds than Romney, yet he won.  Nothing makes sense to us.  We voted and we saw most of our county out voting and we know how they voted.  They voted for freedom and love of country.  Apparently this does not exist in over half of Americans. They don’t love their country. They must want it taken down.  It is incomprehensible to the Hawk and me.

Tonight we are angry, sad, disgusted.  We weep for once was a great America.  We weep and hunger for what America was when we were younger.  We are just so deeply sad I cannot begin to convey the depths of our despair we feel tonight.

We feel bad tonight but after the shock and the despair wears off we will get back up and prepare ourselves as well as we can to meet the carnage that we will all soon face.

I‘ll leave you with a few quotes from the Navy Seals.

“Newly released emails indicate that the Obama White House knew within 30-minutes of the initial uprising and that the American Embassy in Benghazi was under full terrorist attack, according to Fox News Channel’s Catherine Herridge.”

“An American drone reportedly sent the State Department situation room real time footage of the jihadist assault. As State Department officials watched the bloody, clearly pre-planned and well organized attack unfold, our Commander in Chief refused to take action,” Nagel said.”

“It has been further reported that instead of staying in the situation room, the President retired to his quarters for an early bed time, leaving horrified State Department personnel alone with the live feed horrors from Benghazi.”

“Obama’s love affair with the Muslim Brotherhood poses a clear and present danger to America, but worst of all are the lies and failure to act, especially in Benghazi, that got my buddies Killed”, said Nagel, a 20-year Navy veteran and former SEAL.”

“If Obama sent Ambassador Stephens to a death sentence mission in Benghazi; what will he be willing to do to the American people to appease what appear to be deep Muslim Brotherhood ties?” asked former Navy SEAL Benjamin Smith.”

 

Credit for the newly designed Forward banner goes to Goshawk.

Comments on: "The 2nd Phase, The Complete Downfall of Our Republic" (77)

  1. Good article, Dave. To you, Pepp and Goshawk please know I am mourning the death of our Republic also. The fact is, our Republic has allowed the influx of illegal aliens to the point that we were ultimately bound to lose the Country we honored for so long. It was bound to happen.

    Also, what I perceive is our own version of the “arab spring.” We are now engage in tribal-like warfare internally. And speaking of the ‘arab spring,’ this election will now usher in a horrendous war in the middle east. Israel is in immenent danger because we have signaled to the middle east that they have nothing to fear from the U.S. Oh, and don’t forget the Resident’s comment to Russia. Gads what a mess.

    And finally, the Supreme Court will now be stacked with idealogues that will for the rest of our life times dismantle the Constitution.

    Wow, guess I am kind of a babbling gloomy gus, eh? Oh, and didn’t spell check.

    Hang in there, folks.

    Like

    • Mrs. AL,

      Sadly. I believe you’re right on all points.

      Like

    • Mrs. Al,

      No you are not blabbing. What you said is appropriate to the situation. We are all in pain over this election. It is going to take time for us to process all of this. Your points about the Supreme Court are very apt too. The only hope we have is that Clarence Thomas, Scalia, and Alito do not fall into illness and die. Scalia said in an interview which he gave to someone on Fox that he will not retire under this president. But, the Butcher of Benghazi
      ( That is Gunny’s new term for the Occupier) he will pay no attention to any decisions that may come down in the favor of the people anymore. Valerie Jarret already said that Congress is irrelevant now and they don’t need them any longer. So, we are screwed. And Congress refuses to indict him for treason or impeach him. So what good are they anyway.

      Like

  2. Not anything I can add to Pepps comments. She explained the anger we both feel. Well, I’ll take that back. There is one thing I can say. Before we talked about what we might have to if Ovomit is elected.
    Now there is no “what we might have to do.” In my opinion,this is going to come down to actual life or death survival.

    Like

  3. Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

    This is a major defeat Pepp. But the war isn’t over till we say it is over.

    From now on I will hide anything and everything (tax wise) I can from the federal government.

    Molon labe!

    Like

    • Gray Ghost,

      Yes, it is a major and cataclysmic defeat. I was wondering and wanting to ask you if your friends from the military are still planning to do something as you wrote on here sometime ago.
      Yes you should hide as much money as you can. If you have a 401K account it would be best to pull it out and hide it. Under Obamacide, he gave himself the permission to just take people’s 401K with impunity. So I would not leave it sitting there.

      Like

      • Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

        I haven’t heard from them today. As soon as I hear anything I will pass it on.

        Like

        • Gray Ghost,

          Thanks. Please do let us know when you learn something from them. I am very curious what, if anything, our best citizens will do. There are certain things I would very much like to see come down. I am trying to be discreet. LOL! 🙂

          Like

          • Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

            All of them are being very quiet. About all they would say is that they are very upset about military votes not being counted. They are also very upset about several military leaders being forced to resign (like General Ham).

            I would almost say they are too quiet, as if they know something.

            Like

          • Gray Ghost,

            Perhaps the quiet is a good sign. Some things can’t be done in the open.

            Like

  4. All the money spent and this dictator gets a new lease. It doesn’t make any sense, so true.

    Like

    • Bull,

      Yes, nothing of this election makes sense and I believe now that we have over a half of the population who are idiots and morons. It seems in one’s face obvious that these people who voted the Butcher back into office are morons who have no idea what this man is up to or about. They will suffer the greatest shock of their lifetimes when they discover what he plans to do with us. It is almost too incomprehensible to wrap your head around.

      Like

  5. It looks as if we underestimed the level of stupidity. I’m with GG. Cash economy and barter,here I come. Already have a meeting set up with the FA and accountant. Damn shame the ignorant and parasites won.

    Like

    • clyde,

      Yes, it looks like we did underestimate the morons. Yep, getting and dealing cash only is the way to go. It is a damn shame that these idiots chose the evil man over the good man. I find that mind numbing.

      Like

  6. Pepp you and Hawk are exactly where we are, senior citizens now at the mercy of idiots. ‘We the people’ have changed and have destroyed their own freedom and prosperity. Morals values tossed aside in the name of tolerance, how sad. Now we tolerate the lowest of the low and denigrate God himself. We will try to live off the grid as much as is possible but not sure how long even that will work. I believe that those who love God will be shown a way and that even this will work to their good…….

    Like

    • FOH,

      Yep, we are in the same dilemma and at the mercy of morons. We now are up against Obamacide which plans to deny seniors the medical care needed. My only hope on that is if we get cancer and refused treatment, that we will be given the suicide pill so as to not linger in horrible pain.

      The Hawk and I will be planning to live off the grid too. Hawk has training on how to live off the grid so that is one advantage as long as he is around. It is now time to stock up on food, water and any necessities we will need when the collapse of our economy comes. I do not see a way for it not to collapse under the weight of those who are on the welfare rolls now who are a greater number than those employed. It simply will not be sustainable.

      God is being eliminated by the government we are now under and the media. Freedom of practicing one’s religion will not be an option unless you are a Muslim.

      Like

      • Yes, being our age is a scary thing now for sure. I could never take a suicide pill because I believe that is against God’s teaching and also I would never give anyone the satisfaction of seeing me die by my own hand. I watched my Mom die of cancer and no it wasn’t pretty or easy to watch but she was at peace within herself, didn’t complain and did it with grace and dignity. I think that is better revenge than dying quickly by my own hand. God gave me life and He will take it when the time comes. We all have to deal in our own way with whatever comes and I am not passing judgement as that is not my prerogative, just going with my gut and trying to live the best life I can for whatever time I have. As for the battle that is sure to come I will do my part to protect my family and those near me in defense of all that is good this side of heaven.

        On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 9:43 AM, pepperhawkfarm wrote:

        > ** > pepperhawk commented: “FOH, Yep, we are in the same dilemma and at the > mercy of morons. We now are up against Obamacide which plans to deny > seniors the medical care needed. My only hope on that is if we get cancer > and refused treatment, that we will be given the suicide pill” >

        Like

        • FOH,

          I understand your not wanting to go against God’s wishes for when you died. And I know that you are not judging me or the Hawk. But, I saw so many cancer victims before we had chemo, radiation or anything to treat it back in my nursing days. Untreated cancer, depending on what type a person contracts is an unbearable and relentless pain.

          If you can withstand suffering through a cancer, if God forbid, you would get, then you are awfully strong. We had cancer victims who would beg us to let them die because they could no longer bear the pain. I could tell you horror stories of the cancer patients we took care of when I was a nurse. But I won’t go into that right now. And of course euthanasia was not done back then. It was a Catholic hospital after all.

          I suppose I would not be able to handle that kind of pain having seen it and you are a stronger person than I. I would want to be put of my misery which the Obamacide will give you instead of treating you. I would hate to have to go against God’s wishes too for Him to make the decision for when I die. But I also believe a merciful God would forgive me for doing what I felt I had to go.

          Like

          • I pray for all of us pepp! God Bless you both!

            Like

          • FOH,

            We will do the same. We will pray for all the seniors particularly since that is where they will start the “culling of the herd” as I read in an article last night. But, of course I will pray for everyone of us who voted against this traitor. Valerie Jarret made the statement prior to the election, if you do not support us, you will pay for after we win.

            Like

          • FOH,

            I have one bad habit, but I also have several diseases I need to be on meds for. All of the meds I have to take to keep me alive may be denied after Jan. 1rst. I guess we’ll see what happens. But I expect, since I have heard from other seniors that they were denied treatment, it does not look good. I would rather die by God’s hand
            than the traitor’s hands.

            I am now doing some of the necessary things for my death. I’ll have my daughter in law pick up all my antique furniture and other stuff so they get the stuff before I die even though I have a will stating this. I do not trust my will being in probate. Most likely the government would confiscate them. I want my stuff going to my grand children.

            Like

            • I’m not on a lot of meds probably because I don’t go to the doctor often but since I smoke they would say I am not worth the effort if I do get sick. I don’t worry too much about that for me but I do for my hubby and my kids. I understand making arrangements ahead of time. We do have that all arranged and paid for. Take Care……Texans are talking secession but who knows……

              Like

          • FOH,

            We came down here to this extremely small farm land and ended up getting the best medical care. I could not believe it. That’s how I found out I have Factor V Leiden blood problem and have to stay on Coumadin the rest of my life. My oncologist/hematologist got suspicious after I had two bouts of blood clots and spent tons of time in hospital with a heparin drip trying to get rid of them. Then I had to have my gall bladder removed. The 1rs and 2nd year Hawk and I were together I spent half my time in hospital. I won’t go into all the details it’s just too long and i had a hip replacement. That was hell.

            Like

  7. Rogers that said:

    Pepp,
    All is NOT lost!!! WE WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT I’m not giving up!!!!!!! I have just begun to fight! This is not the end nor is it the end of the begining!!!! We will prevail for GOD is on OUR side!! Good ALWAYS WINS OVER evil! Time for Impeachment proceedings to begin and NOW! Seems to me that there was massive voter fraud involved here how else to explain this result!! eg the voting machines that would come up for maoblamo when people were voting for Mitt, etc.,etc. How the hell did this petty tryant get back into OUR house!!!??? Something just doesn’t pass the smell test!!!! PERIOD!! Time to water the tree if you know what I mean!!!!! Don’t loose FAITH WE WILL PREVAIL for God moves in mysterious ways and who knows what lies ahead! My GOD BLESS AMERICA NOW MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Rogers,

      I hope what you say becomes a reality. I wonder as does my husband who and how many of the population will fight to get their country back. It would be a civil war I believe. The country is so polarized. We have two different ideologies at war with one another. I do not believe Congress will impeach the Butcher of Benghazi even though he is guilty of treason and therefore eligible for the firing squad. Congress has shown no backbone to do anything with this odious so called president.

      I am sure fraud was massive last night. Romney conceded and he is not going to press for any recounts. He bowed out gracefully. It is such a shame that a good and decent man such as Mitt and his wife for that matter lost to a fiendish Satan last night. What kind of people do we have who would choose evil over good?

      God speed to you Rogers and I imagine we must try not to lose hope. I guess the results of last night will have to be processed with all the feelings surrounding that before we can move forward again. I do hope people will fight for what is right.

      Like

    • Rogers, I am more sick over this than even I could imagine.
      Could I please offer some food for thought?? It’s not for G-d to be on OUR side, we must be on HIS side.

      Like

  8. Pepp and Hawk. When I was 18, G-d picked me up by the scruff of my neck and planted me firmly here. Then, when I was 28, he sent me a reminder to get myself back over here where I belong, but that doesn’t mean that I care less for the country of my birth. Funny how that works. You can love and be loyal to 2 countries at the same time.
    That said, I am sickened by what my fellow Americans just did. What I want to know, is how many dead people voted? I voted absentee, and yes, I did remember to sign the envelope!
    Anyone got a sniper rifle I could borrow next time I’m over there?

    Like

    • Hi Gimp!

      Pepp is asleep as she was up most of the night. We can’t help but think that there was some massive Fraud and very well planned. Everything went to smoothly. Yeah we are all very disgusted over here!

      Like

    • Lucie,

      I imagine tons of dead people, illegals, and pets voted last night. However it was done it was done smooth and under the radar. You actually will never know if your vote was counted or thrown out from what I heard of some of the shenanigans last night. Apparently Ohioans who showed up to vote were told they had already voted. So, what does that tell you about who actually won Ohio. And the other battleground states. Something was awry last night and beforehand as the Alinsky party behaved all the way up to election night they had this election in the bag.

      Like

  9. Rogers that said:

    Hi Gimp,
    Yes We the God fearing people always will stand on God’s side and he will guide and protect us come what may! I feel we are in for a rough one, but the STRONG shall survive! No time for being weak in heart or sprit WE ARE AMERICANS We don’t give up we don’t run away from a fight and we shall prevail in the end. Be prepared it’s going to be a very rough dark period in our countries history. We will see what happens it is not going to be nice or pretty! God Help us ALL we are going to need him now more than ever!!!!

    Like

    • Rogers I quite agree with you, It’s just that sometimes we need to be reminded that G-d doesn’t choose sides. We do. If we choose His side, we can’t lose in the end. We may have to pick our way around many obstacles, but if we stay on His side, Right will prevail. America is still the whole world’s last best hope, just not quite yet.

      Like

      • Lucie,

        You are so right. As we saw in the Alinsky party’s convention, God and Israel were left out of their platform. Someone complained, they took a vote and they actually voted NO on putting God back into their agenda and Israel. But the guy who called the vote after 3x of getting a no vote changed that to a yes on his part as he did not want that party to appear that rogue. They are liars, cheats and crooks. We know what they are and who they are.

        Like

        • St. Gracie, That says as much as anyone needs to know about that party. Thankfully, we don’t have to do anything about their G-dlessness. He can and will take care of that in His own good time. I sure do hope the east coast libs are enjoying the weather. Man made climate change, indeed.

          Like

          • Lucie,

            Right, God will take care of them. It’s just that we have the other problem of Christians not being able to do a doggone thing without the ACLU coming out and going to court over something as little as a kid wearing a cross in school. No bibles. Nativity scenes are all but disappearing. Yet, the Muslims can do anything they want, including prayer rooms put into schools with foot baths. That boils me

            Like

  10. I was so upset when that man won. Someone told me he had something behind him what I have no idea. There goes life the way we know it

    Like

    • Hi Susie,

      Yeah, something was amiss I think and done so well it did not get caught. We are still sick here. Neither one of us has an appetite and still struggling with our feelings over what happened. And yes the country we knew and loved is now gone to us.

      Like

    • Susie, didn’t those someones tell you that he has the devil behind him? Or, in my ever so eloquent words(not)-the epitome of evility. You just keep on being your usual good self. We got your back kiddo.

      Like

  11. Amen. I can’t believe how ignorant 52% of our population really is. Matt

    Like

    • Hi Matt,

      Welcome to my blog and thanks for your comment. We can’t believe it either but it is now obvious to all that we have a very dumbed down electorate and those who want big government since they seem to find no way to do things on their own. This is what the commies wanted, more stupid and ignorant people

      We must remember too that the lame stream media played a big part in this disaster by covering for this criminal and his gangster enterprise. They aided and abetted the traitor.
      They should be tried and convicted for their part in the cover up of what this man really is.

      Like

  12. All I feel right now is betrayal and I’ve never felt so down in my life. I’m almost without words. The people that voted for the sumbitch betrayed God, our constitution, our vets, our current military and me personally. I love our country so much and it is now gone. Something that will never be duplicated again. The great beacon of light and hope has been turned off and my heart is broken. I never thought I’d live to say this, but I’m glad my father (a vet) is not here to see this. So many have fought and even died to keep the idea of our Republic alive and I will be eternally grateful, indebted and so proud of them. That’s all I have so say…

    Like

    • Dave,

      Thanks for coming on here as your heart is broken over this. Many of us feel exactly the same way. The betrayal you speak of is certainly an excellent point. I know the Hawk as a vet, feels deeply betrayed as I can imagine most vets feel right now. I feel the worst for them since they fought and died to keep others out of communism. Now we have it in our country. It’s almost too much to take in at one time what has been done.

      I empathize with your feelings of depression. I’m sure there are millions of people who feel like we do today.

      Like

  13. Just a short note to anyone who might come onto the blog tomorrow. The Hawk and I will be in Lexington most of the day for a treatment the Hawk needs. So I want to let you know we are not ignoring your comment, but will answer when we return later tomorrow. I don’t know what time we will be back home. The procedure for Hawk will be lengthy tomorrow so we may not get home way past dinner time tomorrow. Thanks for your patience. Perhaps I can get someone to answer for us until we are back. If not, once again, thanks for your patience.

    Like

  14. It just pissing me off How could the people do this? People are just blind

    Like

    • Susie,

      You are right. We have plenty of people here who are blind, deaf and dumb. The media is also complicit in this treason as they withheld anything about Obama that was damaging. I am sure if every citizen knew what he was and the treasonous things he has done they would not vote for him. We are cooked now.

      Like

    • People often do what seems to be expedient at the time. It won’t be long before they see their mistake this time. There are none so blind as those who WILL NOT see. They are in for a very rude eye opening very soon.

      Like

  15. Our emotions and anger are right there with you and Hawk, Pepp! I believe the fix was in also and am sickened by that rat bastard and his dirty rotten, stinking campaign. Was very down yesterday. The only thing that gives me a little peace is the belief that Benghazi will blow up in his face and he, biteme, pantsuit, et al will be forced to resign. I can dream ….

    Like

    • Dawn,

      Thanks for your compassion. I too believe the fix was in because everyone on the Alinsky party side seemed so positive Obama would win. And sure enough he did. I just cannot believe he received all those votes and now tons of fraud is being found. The rat bastard is such a lying, cheating, crook and the MSM is complicit in covering every one of this rotten, stinky deals and the Benghazi massacre. The Navy Seals said he went to bed leaving the State dept. watching the horrors on their own. Can you imagine how cold this man is? He is downright evil.

      Yes, we can always dream. It helps one get by day to day now. I’m trying to think positive thoughts after the initial shock. I want to believe somehow we save our Republic.

      Like

  16. Great logo design, Goshawk! I bet you have some others in mind, too!

    Like

    • Dawn,

      The Hawk is out cold after his procedure today. I’ll thank you for him for now. Once he can get up and about he’ll thank you himself.

      Like

    • Dawn,

      Thanks for the compliment. As a matter of fact I do have several designs for anti-Communist slogans in mind and in addition, some animations.

      Like

      • Hawk! Looking forward to seeing your work! But first things first! Rest! And get better soon!

        Like

      • Thank your for your service on this Veteran´s Day, Hawk!

        I am so angry and dissolutioned for the young men and women serving under the command of the Butcher of Benghazi and his ridiculous and dangerous rules of engagement. They are all brave and deserve our respect and support. Thanks again, Hawk!

        Like

        • Dawn,

          Thank you! I only hope that we can get rid of this “Butcher” before many more young soldiers die under his so-called command.

          Like

  17. willibeaux said:

    Mrs. Pepper’awk. I’m desperately trying to avoid lapsing into a semi-permanant funk over this whole fiasco.

    Some of the large companies have already fired some of their employees. Wouldn’t it be ironic if they were all Zero supporters?

    oohrah! 🙂

    BTW! I couldn’t open the video in the above rant. ;-(

    Like

    • Yo! Beaux,

      I’m having the same problem you are. But I’ll tell you my anger is so deep that I’m not sure I can overcome it. I can’t seem to get past the thoughts of the Korean War where you and I both served.

      After all these years I’ve managed to get past the PTSD effects but Ovomits reelection has brought it all back. I keep having very vivid flashbacks. I think what has caused them is the fact that the American people have elected to have Communist Rule in our country.

      My mind thinks back to the actual combat where we, and hundreds of thousands of our men and women fought and died for our country. There was then, as I’m sure there is now, one unspoken thought we all shared. A thought so strong that it made us willing to sacrifice our own lives for it. And that thought was, to “protect America and keep her free.”
      Free from Communist take-over. Never in my wildest dreams did I think we would be betrayed by our own citizens as they let the damn Communist just “walk in” and take control of our government.

      I’m so deeply hurt and saddened for all of those who gave their lives to preserve America and her citizens Freedom, and future Freedom. I now feel that millions of our soldiers died for nothing!

      Like

      • willibeaux said:

        Yo ‘awk! Sorry for my late reply. I’m still dealing with the stress of this return of Zero to the White House. His opportunity for damaging mischief in endless. My concern is that our grandchildren and great grandchildren will pay a heavy price for Zero’s continuous “fundamental transforming of America” which may be irreversible.

        What we have witnessed during the past 4 years is almost beyond belief. Zero has shown little or no respect for the families of our brave deceased brothers-in-arms who paid the ultimate sacrifice for what appears to have been a useless cause.

        Ron! As my brother-in-arms, I feel your pain as you try to deal with the flash backs of your Korean War experience.

        When I have found myself dealing with something difficult, I always have someone to take it to.

        I will fill you in by e-mail.

        Like

  18. Gar Swaffar said:

    April 19, 1775 comes to mind, again (deja vu?)

    Like

    • Gar,

      Me thinks so. Deja vu for sure. When and how are the problems we need to solve first. Gotta get something going. I was thinking of secession of the red states. Gunny has a plan for it. But how to get the ball rolling is difficult and nobody knows what to do as yet.

      Like

  19. I thought Goshawk’s pic described it perfectly. (I tried hitting the like button and it didn’t work. I have problems like that, probably on my end.) And the comrade of fraud just walked away. Will he answer for any of it? I wonder.

    Like

    • Bull,

      The Hawks sign is perfect and says it all. I doubt very much whether this traitor will ever suffer one day of anything. Congress showed us the last 4 years they were gutless and cowards. They will never do anything on all of his high crimes and misdemeanors. The Benghazi event is about as bad as it can get. However I think he will never be held accountable for allowing those people to die. He is the Teflon King.

      Like

  20. Good job once again, Pepp. Ray and I are totally sick and depressed. Not sure what is going to happen to our country, but we do know that it is not going to be good. And, sadly we have another 4 more years for him to finish destroying our America. Such a very very sad time for Americans.

    Like

    • Thanks Donna,

      We have been sick to death here too. The Hawk is really suffering over this. I’m trying to keep afloat. I could barely eat after he was put back into office. My nausea was horrific. I kept trying to not throw up. Then the grief exhaustion we feel is huge.

      I had to get myself back together by Thursday to take the Hawk for his treatment in Lexington. I had to be alert to make the drive back and forth. Now he’s in a ton of pain.

      We feel bone tired.

      It is a sad time for our country. He has 4 more years to take us down the rest of the way according to his plan. He wasted no time in getting back to the UN for that arms treaty. He is putting a tax on gas for “carbon emissions”. Just think how the price of gas is already hurting the poor, the middle class and seniors. He cares nothing about us.

      So what does he do when we are about to go over the fiscal cliff and need something done? He is flying off to Thailand and some other countries in S. East Asia. He wants us to go over the fiscal cliff.

      Like

  21. This Gals
    I am so gla you got my back. Maybe his plane will stall. Sorry bad thing to say I’m just so upset that he won. I still can’t believed it.

    Like

  22. Okay my lap top was acting up again thanks gals I am so glad you got my back. Like I said maybe his plane will stall I still can’t belived he won

    Like

  23. Thanks Pat and Frannie for have my back .

    Like

    • Susie,

      You are most welcome Susie. We got you in our loving hands. For the Gimp it’s her evil hands. I am not allowed to give her any compliments as you know.

      Like

  24. I miss you guys

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

