Wicked Commentary

Comments on: "The UnChanged and Hopeless Obama" (23)

  1. Disliked him less when I knew him less. I’d rahter have the guy that I voted against in 2008, than the one that is running in 2012.

    Like

  2. Excellent. Rehash the hash. Same old recycled bs. Well, except all those people fainting. What happened to them?

    Like

  3. Davetherave said:

    Great post Pepp to remind us nothing ever really changes. Cow shit may turn into fertilizer, but it still smells the exact same. I do note one difference in the two pics: 2008 pic he looks like a confused muzzie and 2012 pic he looks like a stoned muzzie. I spent my fair share of time around druggies when I was younger and I damn well know the look. Bro be on sumpin…

    Like

    • Hi Dave,

      Thanks. LOL! At least cow dung doesn’t gag ya when you smell it. This thing we have now stinks so bad it’s not funny.

      Well you’re the expert on the druggues. I wouldn’t know but I don’t put it past him. He was a coke addict wasn’t he? That is a hard habit to break being on coke. I doubt if he ever got off the stuff.

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        Pepp,

        It’s really not that hard to spot. Notice his eye’s in the second pic. They have a sleepy/foggy look to them and you can tell he’s struggling to concentrate. And note the lower part of his face. His lower face is sagging down, because his facial muscles are not tense at all. So relaxed he doesn’t even subconsciously remember to keep his lower jaw closed well. That is not a cocaine look. That is a downer look. Pot more than likely. Maybe downer pills, but I’d guess pot. And to achieve that level of being so chilled out, one has to either smoke a bunch of pot or have some really top grade weed.

        I learned all about this in school and observing others of course! 🙂

        Like

        • Davetherave said:

          Unless; he smoke a dirty joint, but that’s a different subject for a different time…

          Like

        • Dave,
          I see that now. He does have a look that is so relaxed like you said. Does pot make you look like that? I guess it does recalling some friends who smoked pot and then eventually awhile sitting there relaxed, they fell asleep. I am sure you learned a great deal from observing others. 😀

          Like

  4. I think Dave is right, he is on somethin. I have though for a while now that he has to be on something. He doesn’t hold press conferences, doesn’t go to security briefings, hasn’t met with the jobs council in over 6 months, has issued 130+ executive orders, allows Dirty Harry not to pass a budget for 3 years, won’t meet with BiBi, blames everything on something or someone else, has had over 17 vacations, don’t even know how many Moochie has had…..too mad to continue!

    Like

    • FOH,

      LOL! Your list made me mad too. That is interesting when you put it all together like that it does make a person wonder if he is on something right now.

      Like

      • One of the most frustrating things for me at least is the fact that as a ‘White’ American, I have no credibility with the ‘Black’ community. There is so much mis-information when it comes to why we keep trying to warn Blacks and other minorities of the dangers of welfare, preferential treatment in hiring and education, and all the other ‘stuff’ they think is free. I suppose if you have been convinced that you are incapable of self-responsibility, have never experienced earning what you have and then having an large chunk of what you earned taken away, you can’t understand why the more ‘free stuff’ government promises, the more people who believe it, the more likely that sooner rather than later those who work to support themselves will see it as an effort in futility and just stop. That is when all will be equally miserable and the Communists will accomplish their dream utopia…..

        Like

        • FOH,

          You bring up an excellent point there. It is sad really that if a white person tried to inform a black person who is on welfare, they would become irate and spit in your face about how “you don’t know what it means to be black”. Well, we don’t know that part, but we do know that there are many successful blacks in our country and it can be done, but even those who have gained wealth and success get called ugly names by other blacks, like uncle toms and oreos. Instead of seeing this as something to look up to and try to succeed they make fun of the black people who are successful.

          I really don’t think some people have any idea where the “free stuff” comes. I saw part of that new video by Howard Stern where a black woman tells Stern the money comes from Obama’s bank. If you’ve never worked a day in your life and have been on welfare then that person doesn’t have a clue where the money
          come from. We’re getting close to the tipping point now where no more money is available and we fall flat on our faces with a complete collapse of our system.

          Like

    • FOH, I remember a video where he had a bad case of sniffs a while back. (betting coke and Kolbe go together pretty well… and if so watch for paranoia, he already has the mean agressive streak)

      Like

      • Well we already know that he cannot abide being confronted without showing his anger through facial expression and body language. Then of course he always finds a way to blame Bush. I was just thinking tonight about the riots and demonstrations breaking out all over. They are burning our flag, shouting death to America and burning Obama in effigy! Guess what, they know Bush is no longer in charge, they know it is Obama, and they know he is a wuss! Whatever happened to that guy that won the Nobel Peace Prize a few days after he was sworn in and the one that promised the world would once again love us if only we would elect him……

        I think drugs may be helping him prop up his self image to himself! He is narcissistic enough to believe that no one will notice and of course he is sure none of the media will call him out even if they do recognize it.

        Like

  5. Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

    Drug usage by O’Vomit? I am not sure. I do not have any experience in this area. When I was in high school (1966-1969) and in college (1969-1973), Mississippi was still pretty much drug free. My early years in the job force (1973-1981), I was working 24/7, starting a family, and getting my masters in mechanical engineering. I had neither the money, the time, nor the inclination to do drugs or hang around with those that did. After 1981, I started “cementing” my reputation in both my Church and my engineering profession.

    I will bow to the experience of those who commented earlier. However, the points they make about O’Vomit’s physical appearance after 3-1/2 years are interesting. If he is doing drugs in the White House, it could explain many things.

    Like

    • Hi Gray Ghost,

      Like you I was too busy with school all the way through my nurses training that I have no real experience with drugs either and what it looks like to be on one of these drugs. I never even gave it any thought, but then again, I was too busy and trying to make a worthwhile living for myself, then got married, had a son, etc.

      His appearance has changed. He has greyed from the last several years as the fraud prez.
      But, all of these guys do once they get into that position.

      What I do know is from what he writes and other analysts that he was using cocaine on a regular basis. He even could have been a drug mule as they call them. Maybe that’s how he made his money before he became a “community activist”.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

