Wicked Commentary

Israel Betrayed

Frank Gaffney

Frank Gaffney

Sep 06, 2012
Israel Betrayed

“In October 2001, Israeli Prime Minister Ariel Sharon issued a prophetic warning: “Do not repeat the dreadful mistake of 1938, when enlightened European democracies decided to sacrifice Czechoslovakia for a ‘convenient temporary solution’.” He declared: “Israel will not be Czechoslovakia.”

Tragically, President Obama today is increasingly treating Israel as Western leaders did in abandoning the Czechs seventy-four years ago. He is signaling to a genocidal regime in Iran that the Jewish State is on its own – a signal like the one to which Hitler responded with the worst bloodletting in world history.

To be sure, Team Obama has engaged from the get-go in what Governor Mitt Romney has called “throwing allies like Israel under the bus.” For example, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu has been treated with utter contempt by President Obama. His demands that the Jewish State make serial and unreciprocated concessions to its Palestinian enemies – including adopting indefensible borders – have been dictated in public and high-handed ways.

Even more troubling has been the cumulative effect of Obama policies towards the Middle East that are helping transform large swaths of the region into a festering Islamist sore, prone to jihad – most immediately against Israel and, inevitably, against the United States. In particular, Mr. Obama’s determination to legitimate, empower and enrich the government of Egypt’s new Muslim Brotherhood president Mohamed Morsi adds materially to the danger confronting the Jewish State and American interests.

The legitimation will reach new heights later this month when Morsi gets the red-carpet treatment in New York and Washington. The empowering included not just demands conveyed by Secretary of State Hillary Clinton in July that the Egyptian military surrender power to Brotherhood-dominated presidency and legislature; it also apparently entails U.S. acquiescence to Morsi’s moves to remilitarize the Sinai in violation of the Camp David Accords. And the enriching piece involved an unconditional,bipartisan lump-sum payment earlier this year, over bipartisan congressional objections, and is reportedly to be followed by the incipient transfer of a further $1 billion.

Predictably, as with the sell-out of Czechoslovakia in the 1930s, what such concessions will produce is an emboldening of freedom’s enemies. And that will not be good for its friends – abroad or here.

Much the same can be said of the Obama administration’s appeasement of Iran. Yes, it has reluctantly imposed – usually at the insistence of the Congress – sanctions on various aspects of the regime and its supporting industrial, commercial and security edifices. But in virtually every other regard, Team Obama has bought time for the mullahs to complete their nuclear weapons program and efforts to render it essentially invulnerable to attack through relocation of enrichment operations to hardened underground factories.

President Obama and his civilian and military subordinates have done just about everything short of a preemptive strike on the Jewish State to prevent the Israelis from trying to neutralize a looming existential threat to their nation. They are said to have employed both carrots and sticks – for example, promises of help with doing the deed after the election (trust us!) and evidently compromises of Israeli operational plans for recovering strike aircraft in Azerbaijan, which had the desired effect of foreclosing that option.

In the face of mounting evidence that Israel feels compelled to act alone and within the next two months, the Obama administration has become even more aggressive. In London last week, the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, General Martin Dempsey, went so far as to declare his opposition to such an attack, saying, “I don’t want to be complicit if they choose to do it.”

While the exact meaning of that statement is unclear, an indication of what the general – and his boss, the Commander-in-Chief – have in mind might have been the subject of a report in the Israeli newspaper Yedioth Ahronoth. It claims that U.S. diplomats have gone to third-parties to communicate to Iran that the United States will not support an Israeli strike on the Iranian nuclear program provided the mullahs “steer clear of strategic American assets in the Persian Gulf.” One can almost hear Neville Chamberlain pledging no objection to the Chechs losing the Sudetenland to the Nazis as long as Hitler agreed to leave the French and Brits alone. While the White House spokesman says the report is “false,” it sure sounds right.

But what if Israel does attack Iran and Iran does retaliate – not only against U.S. “assets” in the Persian Gulf, but elsewhere including in this country? Can the possibility be ruled out that this President – simpatico as he clearly is with the Iranian regime and hostile as he clearly is towards Israel – responds by finding ways to punish the Jewish State that go beyond a refusal to sustain its military capabilities, as Nixon did in 1973? Could he even use the pretext of attacks by Iran or its proxies here to invoke the sweeping emergency powers he has granted himself and his subordinates in a series of executive orders to disrupt an election that might otherwise unseat him?

We cannot know the answers to such questions at the moment. We can only imagine, though, if this is how President Obama behaves on the eve of a national election in which Jewish votes may be critical to his bid for a second term, imagine how he will treat Israel if he has “more flexibility” post-November.”

*********************************************************************

My Opinion:

I just copied the entire Gaffney article as I thought it was particularly appropriate for anyone who cares to know what the Obama administration is doing behind the scenes to Israel.

When the Alinsky party voted on whether to keep God and Jerusalem in their platform Wednesday night, half the people booed and half agreed.  It shows the huge break in the Alinsky party of having allegiance to one of our only and best allies in the Middle East. This is the party of Muslim love and adherence, giving them far more rights to practice their religion than are Christians.  I believe Obama wants Christianity completely thrown out of this country.  If he gets a 2nd term I doubt he will have any reservations on his war on Christianity and that could even mean closing down churches.

What does it say about a president who rolls out the red carpet for this Islamic radical Morsi?  And he left Bibi Netanyahu standing in a corridor of the White House as he, the president, went to eat dinner. There was no offer to Bibi to have dinner with him, a courtesy any red blooded American makes to their neighbors and friends.

What embarrassment and shame Obama presents to our country as Bibi was treated like an enemy and not worth breaking bread with him.  This president is a national shame on our country and needs to be fired in November. There are plenty of reasons to fire him and this is just one more to add to the long list.

This is a tragedy and it shows just what these people think about our ally, Israel, so willing to throw them under the bus.  As my dear Israeli friend, Lucie, stated,Obama has done more damage to us than any other American President ever”.

Reference http://townhall.com/columnists/frankgaffney/2012/09/06/israel_betrayed/page/full/

Comments on: "Israel Betrayed by Frank Gaffney" (55)

  1. Great article. I’d say the “cumulative effect” of his policiesis the big concern, the damage will be hard to undo.

    Like

    • Hi Bull,

      Yeah, Gaffney wrote a very good article exposing the Liar in Chief’s treachery. You’re right this kind of damage will be hard to undo. I can’t say what I really think about him right now, it so enrages me.

      Like

    • And “don’t want to be complicit” Dempsey is mind-numbing stooooopid!

      Like

      • Bull,

        He’s not only stupid, he’s lock and step with the Chief.

        This is the same guy, who sat in uniform, giving out his message to those Seals (retired and not in uniform) who made that video Full Disclosure, and warned them they should not be speaking while in uniform. DUH! They were retired Seals and SpecOps. Like they now don’t have the right to speak out after they are retired. Bloody hell, that would mean any man who has ever been “in uniform” could never use their right to free speech.

        But, this idiot Dempsey sat there in “his uniform” reprimanding these Navy Seals. What hypocrisy. The brass the Fraud has around him are as corrupt as he is. And who the hell is he to tell them to shut up?

        I detest Dempsey. He’s a black mark on the military IMHO.

        Like

  2. Gracie, If’n I recollect rightly I was much less polite when I first wrote that to you! Granted even in it’s original wording, it was much more decorous than most of what i say about the kenyan.
    Am I supposed to be on my knees thanking him for allowing us to decide what our capitol city is? He gonna wait a long time for that. My knees are no shape for that.
    Fill in your own string of expletives……………………..

    Like

    • Hi there Lucie,

      Glad and honored to see you here.
      Yes, you were less polite, I’ll admit to that and I only quoted what I thought was printable. 🙂

      Yes, I know you language about the kenyan is quite colorful indeed. I would have liked to print more of your colorful writing but you know, the censors are always lurking.

      No, NO ISRAELI should ever bow to the King of the Land of Oz we now exist in. NEVER! We won’t bow to him just like the Navy Seals say.

      I’ll stay away from that string of expletives that we keep between ourselves.

      Like

      • I freely admit that my thoughts on/about the kenyan are never in terms that can be used in polite company. I also know that yours are not as well. We will NEVER bow before anyone on this earth, especially not any deluded narcissistic egomanaical lying usurping kenyan. And there you have my limit of printable descriptive language. From there it deteriorates. The censors can skulk in the undergrowth all they want. I can still say what I want when I see a great entity of evility.

        Like

        • Lucie,
          I was taking a long nap and here you are rattling away with no one about.

          Yes, your thoughts on the kenyan are a bit on the wild side shall we say? Mine are too, but I hold my tongue. I just found out today Rush said the kenyan passed the cyber security/censorship the Internet by an executive order because no one wanted to pass it in the senate. Just great. Now everyone is going to be in for a wild ride as blogs start coming down. I suppose he’ll go for the better known anti kenyan places and slowly or rapidly depending on how many people he hires to comb the web for anti kenyans. No one is allowed to speak against him now.

          I think your description of the monster is quite good. Of course it just touches the surface of the giant ice berg lurking in the white mosque.

          Like

  3. Good post Pepp!

    The Sumbitch In Chief has pushed the anti-Israel movement further than any pres we’ve ever had and the Fraud does it publicly. No one has to guess he hates Israel and those that say he does not are lying out of both sides of their mouth. Our ground is not only soiled by the muzzies the Traitor In Chief invites over here to kiss their ass, but by every single step he takes on our soil.

    IMO; Israel has always been our only true ally in the ME. The rest are a bunch of murderous, damn radicals that only put up with us, if they have oil to sell. And for God’s sake why have we been sending all those damn towel head countries so much money for so long? I personally say to hell with all of those muzzies. Let em’ starve, die of disease or butcher each other. They have never done anything to be worthy of my tax money nor my sympathy. They hate me, they hate my God and I’m more than happy to return the feelings.

    If ya’ didn’t notice, this topic gets my dander up a bit….

    Like

    • Dave,

      Wow! What a powerful comment in your first paragraph. Said so well! I can’t even add to that comment.

      Yeah, the topic gets my dander up too Dave. When I wrote my “opinion” I was seething. I can’t take credit for the article. That was Gaffney’s prize.

      However I am in complete agreement about the muzzies. They lure us in to get them what they want, we give them all that money (which they do not deserve) we have the blood of our soldiers spilled on their ground fighting for their so called freedom, then when they are done with us, they just turn their backs on us and tell us to get the hell outta of their sacred mosques.

      I say the same, let them butcher one another like the barbarians they are and fight for their own problems without US. We don’t need more body bags. We don’t need more debt; we don’t need them if we ever got independent on our own resources which this Fraud has taken from us as if he owns it and it BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE, NOT THE KENYAN!

      For the ten years we fought for them in Iraq, they turn around and sell their oil to China, not us, mind you, the Chinese. They should have to pay us back for what we did and all we spent and all those lives lost. We are stupid in not asking for a thing back.

      Like

  4. Dave, I’m waiting patiently to hear how you really feel about him…………….Don’t hold back.

    Like

    • Lucie,

      LOL! You know Dave is never one to hold back. And when you visit next summer you and Dave will have to meet. I think you would get a kick out of that.

      Like

      • Gracie, I dunno. It just seems that Dave somewhat mild in how he expressed his feelings on the subject. But, I guess he felt he should tone it down it down a bit for polite company. I’d love to meet him next summer. Do you think his heart can take the stress? Things tend to get a little insane in my immediate vicinity.
        And, yes, thank you. I love the purple background

        Like

        • Hi Lucie,

          LOL! Dave mild? Never happen. He’s hard wired to be straight and to the point.
          No I’m not sure his heart can take the two of us. He might go into shock if he is around us. Ron would probably take him out of the house for a brief relief.

          You’re welcome. The purple looks very nice. You probably noticed I like to switch us the colors on the background. I get bored of looking at the same colors for very long. But, yes the purple was in honor of you.

          Like

          • Gracie? Did you bribe someone to hide my crow bar? If you don’t tell me where it is, I won’t be able to pry my tongue from my cheek before I get there!
            Why do I have a funny feeling that the next time we won’t get waved through the roadblock so easily?
            Better get ICU Ambulances to be on standby at the aaappropriateappropriateplaces!

            Like

          • Lucie,

            No I didn’t hide the crow bar but I’ll bet Susie hid it. I’ll look around the farm and see if it comes up. If not you may have left it at the airport with one of the TSA gropers.

            Oh, that sounds ominous. We were lucky that first time getting through the roadblock but I really can’t see us getting that lucky a 2nd
            time. Oh, I think once the town knows you’re back, and it will get around as people gossip here and they are all in awe that I have an Israeli friend, the road blocks will be back up probably every night
            while you are here.

            I just hope the next time we don’t get blinded and almost miss getting to my road. I recall not being able to see a thing after we checked and passed through the humongous line of police cars and county mounties.

            Like

      • Pepp,

        I would love to meet gimp! Just one favor please? No trips to get a cell phone. 🙂

        Oh and gimp,

        I do my best to be politically correct on the issue…NOT! There’s not a damn thing politically correct about the Traitor In Chief, so I treat him exactly like he deserves and the first thing that comes to mind is garbage!

        Like

        • Dave

          Now what you got against just simply buying a cell phone from Walmart. 😉
          I’ll leave Gimp to answer the rest of your comment.
          I will verify you have no PC in your bones.

          Like

        • Aw, Dave, you haven’t lived until you’ve gone phone shopping with me!
          Do people in Kentucky get arrested for rolling around muttering “I gonna get arrested”?
          PC? Isn’t that the thing that sits on my desk and makes typos even I couldn’t come up with?

          Like

          • gimp, I’ve heard all about the story and I laughed my ass off! I would have probably fell out of the car laughing so hard at the other lady with you all (sorry it’s early and I can’t remember her name). I would have ended up getting arrested, because there’s no way I could have convinced them I wasn’t drunk from not being able to laugh.

            The city I live in (Lexington) is the liberal bastion from hell in KY. I’m libel to get arrested just for being a conservative and despising their kenyan savior.

            A lot of radicals in Lexington love acting politically correct, but it’s really hard to pull off with our hillbilly accent! 🙂

            Like

    • Lucie,
      The purple background is for you special. How ya like them apples? See I can be nice.

      Like

      • You are not the one with “nice” issues. I’ve the queen of evility, remember? Can’t seem to find ANYTHING to be nice about these days

        Like

        • Lucie,

          Yes, I know very well you are the Queen of Evility. There isn’t much to be happy about lately. The only happiness I can think of is getting rid of that Liar in Chief in November, if we can. The massive voter fraud that his bud, Holder has set up will probably bring him the victory. Damn idiot Holder suing every state who wants to have voter ID. So what else could be the reason for that? We all know.

          Like

          • Damn fools don’t even see the absurdity of requiring photo IDs to even get close to the Alinsky event, while denying their use to vote. Sorry. I’m not buying. At least I get to just put my ballot in the mail and hope and pray it doesn’t get intercepted.

            Like

          • Lucie,

            You got that one right, damn fools. These followers or groupies that hang onto every last vowel the kenyan speaks have no idea what they are in for if he gets elected again. Morons.

            No I don’t think it ever dawned on any of them that something was amiss that you had to have an ID to get into the convention but nothing to vote. They don’t care. They’re too caught up in the “feeling” the pain with the poor, little kenyan who can’t quite make things right for 4 years and the pitiful creature needs another whole 4
            years to fix it. What they don’t understand is he needs 4 more years of more destruction since he didn’t get it all done the first time.

            He now has himself assigned every power of a king with the congress being complicit since they won’t move on him and bring him up for charges of treason and impeach him. Now, he has every power to do just about everything and the last thing now is to disarm us which is coming down the pick here shortly with the UN Arms treaty that the Senate stupidly thinks he will give to them to ratify it or not. He won’t even bother with the Senate but put taking guns under another
            executive order then what happens after that well, let the games begin. That of course is putting it nicely.

            Like

        • Lucie,

          I think we’re all in a bit of stress, massive for some, not so much for others. The last 4 years have been one big horrible nightmare. And with God’s help we will be free of a certain source of that intense unhappiness after November.

          Like

    • Hi gimp,

      LMAO! I inherited a certain personality type from my dad: say what you mean and mean what you say. I have nothing, but utter contempt for the radical kenyan. He and that trailer trash wife live in our White House and act like a bunch of bums that hit the lottery and are living it up at a Holiday Inn. Moochelle just loves the heated pool inside our White House. Now she can bathe at least once every single month.

      With God’s blessing; we’ll send that Godless mule packing this election and get him out of our hair and Israels’.

      Like

      • That’s one lucky kenyan you got over there. Gets to live with his female and genetic accidents in the best public housing in the world for free……………..what’s wrong with that picture? That eviction notice had damn well better get there on time. I’d actually enjoy watching him try to defy it.

        Like

        • Lucie,

          He sure is one lucky kenyan. 1600 Pennsylvania will never be the same. Actually that public housing he’s in is now the white mosque as he brings more Muzzie Bro into his fold.

          Something is very wrong with this picture and it will only get worse. He may have to be pried from the white mosque if he loses. We are holding our breaths as the tension mounts as we march towards November.

          I wouldn’t put my faith in your ballot ever seeing the light of day. I’m reading already how absentee ballots are going missing and the military aren’t going to get theirs on time for obvious reasons and Holder has already sued Ohio for
          giving the military 3 extra days to get their ballots in. Good ole Holder suing every state that wants to implement voter ID. The craziest part of this is that the Supreme Court ruled on this when Indiana took it to court and won. But that
          does not stop the rabid Holder from suing the other states.

          Yes, we are praying for an eviction notice and if he has to pried out of his mansion along with the dutiful and anti-lovely wife, that would be a sight to see. Stay tuned for more adventure in the land of Oz has Bull has called it. We’re all supposed to believe in the mad hatter and rally round his plan which he doesn’t know what it is or actually can’t tell what his plan is because there would be no rallying around him at all if people knew the truth and stopped being in denial.

          Like

        • gimp,

          We get to pay for the sumbitch’s life style for the rest of his life, but as long as he un-occupies our White House I’ll be glad to pay for his perverted life style. I just want this nightmare to end and I’m more than willing to pay good money to make that happen. I’ll even personally pay to have this tramp-e wife’s trailer (she keeps parked behind our WH) pulled to any trailer park she’d like!

          Like

  5. Hi Pepp,

    The lying sack of s__t will never help Israel as muslams hate everyone who is not a muslim, and they especially hate Jews. For anyone to believe that he would help Israel after the election just shows how stupid they really are. The only thing he would do is help iran in there plans to wipe Israel off the map. He says he will help Israel after the election in hopes of getting the Jewish vote. Remember it’s OK to lie if it will help the cause of islam.

    I agree with you that he would close all the churches or have them converted to mosques.
    The proof of that is in obamacare as catholic churches etc. have to pay for abortions that go against there faith. Muslims are exempt from obamacare as they don’t believe in insurance. So he can force one faith to comply but not the other? There are dozens of law suites going on around the country to block the abortion issue.

    http://www.wnd.com/2012/09/obama-lawyers-govt-can-require-what-religion-forbids/

    Like

    • Hi Dogged,

      Good to see ya. I read the link you posted and I found it somewhat disturbing. Now you have to provide abortions, abortifacts, and contraception because it’s in the best interest of the women? I liked what Brent Bozell said about our 1rst Amendment being shredded for being able to practice one’s religion freely and without government interference. Really scary stuff.

      I agree, Dogged, about that Commie/Muslim will never help, but do anything he can to hurt Israel. Like the Gimp said, no other president has done more harm to Israel than this one.

      I told Hawk that I would not put it past him to actually side with Iran if Israel feels it needs to attack. And who knows if he would also command our troops to fire on Israel. That’s how much I trust that monster.

      If people believe he’ll help after the election they must be the morons who are going to vote this failed idiot back in. I hope there are less morons than us.

      The Liar in Chief has two reasons to lie, he is a Muslim and he is an Alinskyite. In Alinsky’s Rules for radicals, all behavior, however immoral, is put aside for the goal, the revolution. In our case the destruction of our Republic.

      I hope this matter of having to supply abortions, etc. in these court cases come out for the side of freedom. The government’s arguments were unbelievable. I was brought up Catholic and for me, abortion is murder. I have no desire for my taxes to pay for someone’s abortions. Why can’t they pay for them themselves? And that Fluke woman wanting her birth control pills free. Frivolous bullshit when we’ve got the worst recession that I can recall and unemployment through the roof. That 8.1% does not count the people who dropped out of the workforce or are working part time jobs. And this blowhard wants us to give him a 2nd term! I believe anyone who votes for him has a screw loose.

      Like

    • The kenyan is the best argument going for post birth abortion. I bet he’s in favor of it for others.
      Anyone who votes for him IS A LOOSE SCREW

      Like

      • I do agree in post abortion or infanticide when it applies to certain people. Oh, of course he’s in favor of it for other poor unknown babies being born of botched abortions and also euthanasia for the older folks.
        Yep you got that exactly right. These people do have a screw loose and more. The morons never used to be a threat in this country but now there are hoards of them coming out of brain washed public schools unable to read past a 6 grade level and absolutely know nothing about history. The history books are all revised taking out some very important information including wars and communism. We have a big unenlightened bunch of people who will be voting and have no idea who the VP is, nor do they know where any country is located across the world. It is pathetic.

        Like

        • The ‘new history’ as rewritten by the kenyan’s minions should be as entertaining as the history the soviets used to teach. I’ve been informed by russian (mumble grumble grrrrr) immigrants that a russian invented electrickery, telephones, airplanes and many other things. he has to lose in November. It’s not optional anymore. Not that it ever was.

          Like

      • Actually I’ve read some articles about people who have opposed him and have met with an untimely death. His entire political life is filled with all kinds of shady things. Like getting court documents that were sealed somehow finding the light of day. Isn’t it funny that he has all his papers sealed.

        Like

        • Weren’t there a few missing people from the Clinton era as well? To paraphrase an American hero: Evility is as evility does.

          Like

          • Gimp,
            Yes, as a matter of fact there were. This is becoming a trend for the dumbascrap presidents. It’s a shame they have to resort to illegal tactics to get elected.

            Like

        • Dogged,

          You are right. Axelrod is going after Gallup for a poll that put 4 points Romney ahead of the ONE. They are also going after Fox right now threatening to take them down, the whole network if they don’t tow the “party government ” line. Things are really heating up for the First Amendment and whether it goes down completely. Another freedom rolling down hill never to be seen again.

          Like

        • Dogged,

          Just recall Breitbart’s sudden death and 2 weeks later the ME who did his autopsy. Too coincidental if you ask me.

          Like

  6. Pepp,

    I only wish abortion was legal when his mother found out she was pregnant with him. I don’t think we would be stuck with this ass in the White House.

    Like

    • Dogged,

      I agree with you completely. Let’s hope that sorry little butt is gone from the great white mosque soon. But I sure have plenty of doubts with all the voter fraud that is being caught already. And we know this is going to be the year breaking all records on voter fraud. God help us all.

      Like

      • I don’t know how fair or honest the election will be. You might have seen that holder is going after the Gallup Organization because they didn’t like the polling numbers that were unfavorable to the one and Gallup refused to change them. That was back in April but the law suit is ongoing from what I read.

        Like

        • I think I just might FedEx my ballot.
          I missed that! Thy are suing because they didn’t like the Gallop numbers? On second thought, I am not really surprised at all.

          Like

        • Dogged,

          I don’t think this election is going to be fair at all. Too much is going on behind the scenes. Voter fraud will be massive. And yes I did see the story about Gallup and Axelrod demanding they turn over their methodology for these polls. To me that is really out of the normal for anyone. This looks to be like the One is going to take over every sector of our country and name himself the dictator. It could even happen before the election. You just don’t know what this man is capable of and I don’t trust him one bit.

          Like

  7. Mrs. Pepper’awk! Sorry to be a little tardy in jumping in on your fine articles. Been involved in P/T for my leg and checking out hearing aids. Also Lorraine needs some chiropractic treatment.

    El Schmucko is bound and determined to bring God’s wrath down upon us with his disgraceful treatment of Israel.

    We need to pray PS 109:8. Check it out.

    ‘oohrah!! 😉

    Like

    • Willi, as you have appeared in the nick of time, I will not put you on report as AWOL. It was close, but you got here just in time.
      Trust me here, the kenyan is convinced that HE is G-d, so I doubt that he gives the Real One a first, never mind a second thought.
      You are now excused to look after your family’s health.

      Like

    • Willibeaux,

      OK I’ll check that psalm out.

      Like

  8. willibeaux said:

    Purplegimp! You and our Jewish brothers and sisters are in our prayers. Hang in there.

    Ball ammunition; lock and load.

    ‘oohrah! 😉

    Like

  9. Quite simply Obama is a traitor.

    Like

  10. Good post,Gaffney is spot-on. don’t be surprised to hear Obama saying he would help Iran should Israel do what it has to do. The anti-semite-in-chief would most likely LOVE to see Israel driven into the sea like his brethren do.

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

