Wicked Commentary

What If?

We are now coming down the home stretch to the elections in November. 

Summer is almost over.  Kids go back to school usually during mid August.

Families wind down their vacations. 

People who have not been engaged in the election process will start to pay attention. 

But is it too late? 

Romney is running a mediocre campaign.  He does not fight fire with fire.  What is wrong?  He gets accused of things he most likely has not done.  But, his replies are weak.  We know he is capable of running a deadly campaign since he wiped Newt Gingrich out of the race with his ad campaign in Florida.

When dingy harry reid accused Romney that there was something bad in his tax records,  why didn’t Romney fire back with “Let Obama release all of his hidden records, then I’ll release my tax returns?”

The left side with their Marxist ideology are gong to fight with personal destruction until the end of this campaign. They fight dirty and they don’t care who they destroy.

We know there will be massive voter fraud, probably the biggest amount of fraud yet.  Why else is Holder suing states that want voter IDs?

Why else did the Liar in Chief just dictate the Dream Act? 

I read there is the possibility that the Deviant will give amnesty to all the illegals in this country by October. 

Our borders are wide open and ICE agents are punished for even attempting to arrest an illegal coming across our border, even though that particular illegal committed heinous crimes. 

Is that so Obama has more fraudulent votes in November?

The media continues to cover for Obama and continues to repeat the tactics of personal destruction on Romney.  Even Fox News fails us at times.  The talking heads’ liberals or Alinskyites continue to repeat the latest lie told by the Liar in Chief and his minions like dingy harry.

Why don’t Fox hosts of shows just come out and tell these liars, “prove it” or just simply state that is a lie.  I heard Gretchen Carlson do just that over the Bain controversy.  Is she the only one on Fox who can confront these liars?  I doubt it but they choose not to challenge these lies.  Forget about the other media outlets, they just repeat the lies because they are the State media for Obama.

I believe there is a huge possibility that Obama could win a second term, no matter how bad things are economically because the Obama campaign is doing nothing but using the tactics of personal destruction on Romney.  And if the lies get repeated over and over a lot of people will believe them. That is how the Alinsky tactics work. 

So, the question I want to put forth to everyone is what do we do if Obama wins another term?

Comments on: "What If?" (80)

  1. willibeaux said:

    Mrs. Pepper’awk! At this time, I don’t know what I’ll do if Zero wins. I’ll cross that bridge if it comes to that.

    ‘oohRah! 😉

    Like

    • Hi Beaux!,

      I agree in that at this point what we actually do is hard to say. I know what ‘should’ be done (in my opinion) is plans should be laid out, and carried out, for an armed revolution. It’s eithe that or give up our freedom and country and become slaves to the Communist Dictators.

      Like

    • Boe,

      OK, you are going to wait it out and see. But, I asked if it happens what would you do.

      I went to the link you put up but really I’m not into that right now. I pray all the time for our country to be saved. Listening to some TV preacher does nothing for me at all.

      I send my prayers to God all the time and that is what I believe counts, but if He decides to punish us then so be it.

      Like

  2. willibeaux said:

    Mrs. Pepper’awk! Check this out.

    http://www.truthinaction.org/index.php/player?p=TTT1232_S

    ‘oohRah!! 😉

    Like

  3. Pepp,

    We all wonder about Romney’s lack of fire, so I checked. The ugly truth is that he is NOT the official candidate yet until the convention later this month. Legally he not able to do a full frontal assault against Zero until August 29.

    As far as the “what if”… I can’t even contemplate that. If he gets re-elected then American deserves what it gets. We are done.

    Like

    • HN,

      I never heard that before that Romney can’t fight back until he’s officially the candidate? Wow that sure seems unfair while he has to take months of mud thrown at him. If that’s the case I hope he turns on the Romney destruction ads campaign like he did with Newt.

      Right, I agree, if this devil wins another term, we are done. But what would you do?

      Like

    • Nox,

      I’ve not heard that he is not official yet. And because of that is unable to fight back?? Where did you come by this information. It doesn’t make sense to me that our chosen candidate cannot fight “fire with fire.”

      Like

      • Hawk,

        I’d like to see the source of this “not being able to fight back” until he is officially the candidate too. That is the first time I heard that one.

        Like

        • I read it a few weeks back in American Thinker or the Wall Street Journal. Like you both, I was confounded as to why Romney wasn’t hammering away at Zero with campaign ads.

          The truth of the matter is that he is not officially our candidate thus he cannot legally conduct a presidential campaign even though he is the defacto candidate. Apparently there are some campaign restrictions and the ability to spend funds under existing and long held campaign laws that go back to LBJ’s time. If team Romney were to violate those laws then there would be ample fodder for team Zero to attack him with and naturally the media would gleefully jump on that wagon. It’s a risk they can’t take.

          Zero doesn’t have those restraints since he is the incumbent.

          Yeah, it sucks!

          Fortunately or unfortunately, depending how we political junkies view it, statistically most Americans don’t tune into either campaigns until after Labor Day.

          Like

          • HN,

            Yeah, that sucks big time. I wonder who put those rules down. Romney does have ads up and he replies back to these jack asses who accuse him of things. So is that not behaving like the candidate?
            I don’t get this at all. So Obama gets to skate while Romney can’t do anything?

            Like

          • Legally is not the candidate until he is nominated at the convention later this month. True, he is the last man standing but he still needs to go through the process before he can unleash his media campaign. If you look closely all the Romney ads are via PACs and the RNC and not from the Romney campaign. It’s a small distinction but a very important legal one.

            Like

  4. It sure makes no sense to me that Mr. Romney can not conduct a campaign and fight back at obama. If he is reelected, I am sure there will be a revolution – people are not going to take anymore of his lies and fraud and we are not give to give up anymore of our freedoms. Honestly, I don’t want to live if he is reelected.

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      Pepp and I are with you on that Donna. We will not just give up though. We will fight to the death rather than be enslaved. What’s that quote… “Give Me Liberty or Give Me Death!”

      Like

    • If Zero loses there will be a battle started by the left. They are gearing up now.

      Like

      • HN,

        Yes, I have been reading how the left is gearing up for a great, big riot. All I can say is let them. We don’t have to join in their destruction which I’m sure will be one of their tactics. I’m not afraid of these riots. Lived through 2 of them in Cinti. The police and National Guard put the rioters down quickly.

        Like

    • Donna,

      I ditto what the Hawk stated.

      Like

  5. Pepp,

    I’ll cut to the chase as usual. I will not give away my constitutional and God given freedoms to anyone. They can try like hell to take them away from me, but they will have to fight like hell to get them. I will do what any God worshiping and United States citizen SHOULD do. I will die, if required to try and save our great Republic!

    Like

  6. I do not believe he can win reelection without massive fraud, which is constantly taking place throughout the country. I do however believe he will start a war, creat a national crisis, or whatever it takes for him to pull a Chavez and declare himself DICKtater for life. What will I do? Make sure my ammunition is always with me and I would be proud to water the TREE OF LIBERTY with my blood, and hope the bastards donate lots of theirs. If they get me, please bury me under that tree so my bones may fertilize it for years to come. Another quote, “I only regret that I have but one life to give to my country”, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
    luvya

    Like

  7. Gar Swaffar said:

    An interesting response to the possibility of an “insurrection” by Tea Party members is part of a training given to active duty Army, and then reported at Small Wars Journal. How say ye, people? Are you ready to be counted as “The Enemy”?

    http://smallwarsjournal.com/jrnl/art/full-spectrum-operations-in-the-homeland-a-%E2%80%9Cvision%E2%80%9D-of-the-future

    Like

    • Gar Swaffar said:

      Please note that the language of legality makes note of Posse Comitatus Act not being violated by such an order.

      Like

      • Good info and it mentions forces operating under the AG and even subordinate rolls for media. Lets say someone has to be looking at, possibly drooling, over the format.

        Like

        • Gar Swaffar said:

          Drooling, salivating, slobbering and most likely at the edge of an Obasm…..and waiting…

          Like

          • What’s for them to hypothesize, we already saw Ruby Ridge and Waco.(who’s kidding) All the bad intentions are always attributed to the people.

            Like

          • Gar Swaffar said:

            They need justification, only for public consumption, to salve the conscience of those who would otherwise be feeling bad about rounding up a few million insurrectionistas.

            Like

          • Gar,

            It’s amazing how some people can justify anything to make them sleep better at night. But I would like think the truth lingers in the back of their mind for the rest of their life and comes back to haunt them one day. I think they’ll need a lot more than justification to try and take down a few million insurrections. Obama has a great track record at biting off more than he can chew.

            Like

    • Gar

      Scary material from that link. I guess a lot of us will be the “enemy”.

      Like

    • Gar,

      Thanks for the info and I can pretty much guess I’m already on the list. Of course I don’t think I’ll be lonely seeing how clyde, ‘awk and Pepp would also be on that list! Oh sorry; forget Gene would be joining the party as well.

      Like

      • Gar Swaffar said:

        Well Dave; The list will be rather lengthy, 900K +/- Nam Vets are still kickin’ and we’re old enough to be grumpy about pissing away the nation we chose to bleed for. Another million or so Irak and Affgannyland vets and the numbers get unwieldy even for the American Military to “control”. Add to that the number of just plain old highly irritated Americans, and the numbers get unmanageable in a hurry.

        Like

        • Gar,

          I like those statistics. Plenty of vets to be pissed off and he has pissed the present ones off pretty much with that health care thing of his. I know the Nam vets are ready to rock. I just hope if it comes to that the military will be there to help the locals.

          Like

          • Gar Swaffar said:

            What is now an old statement came to mind. “Lock and load gents, it’s time to rock and roll”

            Like

        • Gar,

          I have all the faith in the world in our magnificent vets to step up to the plate once again to bleed for our great Republic. I also truly believe there are hundreds of thousands common folks like me that won’t take this sh*t laying down. That would make for an army like no one has seen in the entire history of mankind. We will need you very well trained vets to kinda…organize us shall we say and tell us how to work as a group.

          Like

      • Dave,

        You won’t be lonely. But the Hawk and I don’t plan on going to any camp. We already decided what we will do. It’s not worth living if ya get sent to a internment camp or a FEMA camp where you can work like a slave until they are finished using you up.

        Like

        • Pepp,

          Sorry for not making my point very well. The list I will be on is NOT for being taken to a camp. I will be on the Assassination Czars list. I’ve read all about the awful hell the Jews went through at the hand of Hitler and I’ll be damn if I live out my life like that…

          Like

          • Dave,

            No, I understood that you would stand and fight. I was just taking from what you said about being lonely as being in a camp. And right, if we look at the Holocaust and other dictators and what they did once they took over a country, millions of people die. Stalin killed 20 million I believe.

            Like

          • That sounds about right Pepp for Stalin, but most come in behind Mao Zedong of China that killed off somewhere between 50-75 million people. There is other Asian (I think he was also Chinese, but I’ve gone brain dead) that killed off over 125 million around 150 years or so ago. All fascist, dictators just like Hitler, Stalin and oh yeah…Obamastalin…

            Like

  8. Hardnox is absolutely right. Asshat can lie his ass off with impunity until Mitt is officially the nominee. THEN,if Mitt DOESN’T take the gloves off,like he did to Newt and Santorum,it’ll be up to US to gently nudge,or drag Mitt kicking and screaming to Nastyville. I’ve already told Mitt’s campaign,DO NOT expect a DIME in support UNTIL I’m satisfied Romney is NOT AFRAID to take it to the BECS. If we still lose,count me in with the ‘Awk. Somehow,I just do not see the rat bastard winning. BUT,if the “stay-at-homers” DO NOT vote,we well could be screwed.

    Like

    • clyde…oh yeah…your on the list also!! LMAO! Great comment! BECS…ya’ killin me!

      Like

    • clyde
      Oh bloody hell. What kind of asinine shit is that?

      Like

      • Where did I lose you at,Pepp? The rat bastard would be Obama,Mitt has GOT to take it to assmunch WHEN he’s the “official” nominee,We KNOW Mitt can be pretty tough on an opponent,I just want to be sure he’s being tough on the SOURCE of the nation’s problems. Still have a bit of doubt about the testicular fortitude of Mitt when the damnable media kicks into high gear on the smearing of him should he be criticizing Obama. You know they’ll go after him with a vengeance.The “stay-at-home” bunch could turn out to be disgruntled Paul supporters. They do not seem likely to support Mitt for whatever reason. Hope that helps.

        Like

        • clyde,

          It just concerns me that the rat bastard has such a head start on Romney. Can Romney get ahead of this monster once he lets go with the jack hammer like he did with Newt? We know he’s capable of a great war with ads. But, I worry he’s being too nice, well at least for now.
          I know they will dump every kind of lie onto Romney with personal destruction tactics.
          Gary Johnson is running 3rd party and he could take the Ron Paul voters away from Romney.

          Like

          • Where in the hell is all this info coming from that Romney has to play nice until he is officially nominated?? I can’t find crap about that on the internet. I wish someone would supply the source of that information to put my mind at ease. Does Romney have to sacrifice his right of free speech to be nominated???? WTF????

            Like

  9. You pack a lot in the to think about. I can almost see him hobbling across the finish line some way. With all the left’s assests they could save his second term, by whatever means necessary. I saw where they’re charging a 465 dollars for the Dream act applications. And who will process all those? (resources from the border?) That will at least turn out other legal Latinos for the cause. Obama and his cohorts are probably considering every option right now. The face of desperation is very ugly. If Romney would get tough and put him in the corner (where he belongs) who knows what they’d do? And when Zero thinks he has some majority of people behind him, supporting him, no matter what he does look out.

    Like

    • Bull,

      Something tells me that if Romney wins all the votes he needs, the Ovomit team will suddenly ‘find’ just enough to beat him.

      Like

      • Hawk,
        I agree, just a little luck like he’s had all along.(evil can get lucky too) But with the shape of the wrecked economy and all its hard enough for people to prepare a week ahead of time let alone a major event of some type. I think he has the bungee cord stretched about as far as it will go. There isn’t much “give” left in the system. Should he take a stupid pill there won’t be much forgiveness, I don’t think. I know I’m all out of that. We have to live through this, not him or his allies. And I’m fed up with him talking about the “middle class” low income people like they’re just votes.

        Like

        • Bull,

          Agreed. And I also am fed up with how they treat the citizens with there class warfare. Votes are all we are to these sumbitchs. Other wise,like Schumer calls us, we are just “the chattering mass’s.

          Like

          • opps… ‘their’ class warfare. 😦

            Like

          • Hawk, I always say…’at least with Nixon’ … someone exposed it, the rest is history. These guys operate right in the open for the most part, and flaunt it in our faces. Yet stainstream doesn’t pay any attention, “what the fuher wants the furher gets.”

            Like

          • Bull,

            Apparently, the Fuhrer didn’t like the Senate’s vote NO on the cyber-security bill and he issued another EO on that. Once again he goes around the legislative branch to get what he wants. He just keeps throwing his weight around with everything.
            This is the bill that Schumer snuck in banning gun magazines. Whatever, once again he over reaches his power. If he doesn’t like
            what they do, he just by passes them. This is going to keep going on I’m sure, with him dictating what the people get instead of us being protected from him by the Senate who had 52 votes to knock this so
            called cyber security bill down. He’s given himself so much power.

            Like

          • Pepp: he tells people he’s going around it and they cheer him on. ‘Go Hugo, Go Hugo, more’.

            Like

      • ‘awk,

        If Romney wins the votes, the lawsuits will start flying and the blood will start pouring. The you know who will start riots in every major city in the country. Then while Obastard has everything tied up in courts; he can go ahead and declare Marshall Law due to all the violence and turn dyke Janet lose. I have a pretty good feeling blood will flow no matter who wins the votes. That is my humble opinion…

        Like

        • goshawk3 said:

          Dave,

          I think you may be right. He’ll probably pull an Al Bore by bringing in an army of lawyers. And just as Saul Alinsky teaches, get the stupids to violently protest, creating cival unrest.

          Like

    • Bull,

      I’m reading that the monster is going to grant total amnesty for all illegals in this country soon. Now that will be an army of people who will support him.

      Like

    • Bull,
      I read he hired another 1000 people to process those Dream act papers. Just more build up of the federal government and more people we get to pay taxes for. It never ends with him. This was a completely illegal thing he did but once again nobody stops him. I agree with you and Hawk that I’m sick to death of him putting people into classes. It’s just a way to divide and conquer. He does have things stretched pretty far as to how many people can take this for much longer. I do hope he takes a stupid pill and messes up big time before the election. Massive fraud concerns me a lot.

      Like

      • Pepp and bull,

        Obastard gives a whole new meaning to The Great Divide. But lets face it; this has been building up just underneath flat out violence of years now (I’m referring to race riots). The Great Divider has simply given it the nudge to bring it to the surface. It’s sad to say, but this has been a stick of dynamite waiting for the fuse to get light for quite some time and the Traitor and Chief was more than happy to light it. I do have a hard time though seeing the blacks and Latinos working together well…they really don’t care of each other.

        Like

      • goshawk3 said:

        Pepp,

        Speaking of govt. employees, Varny was on Fox and Friends this morning talking about Washington DC. (the city built with taxpayer money) He said that so far Ovomit has hired 38,000 govt. employees. He went on to speak of the govt. workers, on average, are highest paid in the nation and that DC is the only area in America doing well.

        Where’s Ovomit’s “Pay Your Fair Share” mantra here? Oh, I see, that only applies to us peons!

        His show is supposed to be about this tonight.

        Like

      • Hawk, But “the private sector is doing fine”.

        Like

        • Bull,

          Thanks for reminding me about the “private sector.” I keep forgetting that we of that “sector” are doing fine.

          Like

  10. Considering it is what if: Purely random speculation on my part, but I expect closer to election he will make statements/speeches that might reveal what he’s up to. He could orchestrate a giant head fake; any phony thing so it looks like he’s averting a crisis. It could be totally fabricated. But since lamestream isn’t going to question it anyway, how nice is that?

    Like

    • And let’s see just how active his media minions can be for him.

      Like

    • bull, ‘awk & Pepp,

      I’ve changed my mind about this years October surprise. Previously I had stated that is when Obastid would attack Iran, but I forgot how out spoken he has been in the past about all the respect he has for the Iranian nation and culture. That is why he does everything he can to deter Israel from doing anything too Iran. He just loves Iran! The surprise (which he’s pretty much tipped his hand now…they can’t keep a secret in DC) is more likely to be he attacks the American people in some fashion that of course…he won’t take blame for. Somehow it will be Bush’s fault…

      Like

      • goshawk3 said:

        Dave,

        You didn’t really think that he would attack his own kind did you? We know he was a Muslim all along. No matter how much he tries to lie about it. Remember, from his own book?….

        “I will stand with the Muslims should the political winds shift in an ugly direction.”
        (Barack Obama from ‘Audacity of Hope’)

        Like

      • Dave, He has to leave any hard, dirty work to someone else… or until it is successful when he can boldly take credtit. If Israel acted successfully, ‘he was leading the way up there, out front…stealth of course, ingognito.’ Yea, he’ll successfully attack that fly buzzing his head or American citizens, who really deserve it. I think the October surprise is “I’m not going nowhere win or lose”, he’s Occupier in Chief.

        Like

  11. Gar,
    I’m one of those vets from the Korean war, oh shit, the Korean police action, sure looked like war to me. Keep in mind we’re all old farts now without much to do. We know our time is up pretty soon, what better way to go than target practice at rats – sounds like fun.
    luvya

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      Gene,

      Willibeaux and I are both Vets from that wa… er ..”police Action.” And I agree 100%!

      Like

  12. I don’t know what we will do, other than stand our ground on our own property. I think that there will be HTP no matter who wins. We are putting plans in place to be able to sustain basic needs off the grid. Of course we will need our guns to provide meat….and kill rattlesnakes!

    Like

    • goshawk3 said:

      flyover,

      I think your right. There will be HTP one way or another.

      And Hey! speaking of meat, Don’t dispose of those Rattlesnakes. They are darn good eaten! Seriously! I cook them up like you would fried Chicken.

      Like

      • ‘awk,

        Please send me the skin’s after you clean them for cooking. They sure do make for a great looking boot….

        Like

      • LOL, Goshawk and Dave, ya know the term rattlesnake can mean any varmint that is threatening me! As for eating those slithery things, I know some folks who do but I would have believe that it was chicken and since I only eat chicken legs and thighs you probably couldn’t fool me. Of course by the time I get through unloading my 12 guage on em there isn’t much left, meat or hide!

        Like

        • FOH,

          LOL! I don’t think I could eat rattlesnake unless of course I was starving. So you shoot with a 12 gauge. Hawk always talks about rattlesnakes in the desert, somewhere I never want to be.

          Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

