Wicked Commentary

Ever since the famous photograph came about of the Deviant One and others in what is called the Situation Room, allegedly watching bin laden killed,  I’ve looked at that photo so often thinking something did not seem right. The Hawk has trained me to do this with his paintings, look at them and take note of where my eye goes to immediately in the painting. If it does not go to the major part of the painting then something is amiss.  Hawk says I have a good eye for this. 

I’ve looked at that picture I can’t tell how many times and it never looked right to me, but I couldn’t put my finger on it.  My eye kept going to the figure of Obama who looked small, hunched over, and appearing to be fearful.

Finally the Hawk told me to send him that picture and he would take a look at it with Photoshop to see if there was anything amiss.

This is what he came up with:

So have we been hood winked again?  Was he really there or photo shopped in?

It sure looks odd to us.  Was he playing golf and he didn’t have the time to get off the golf course or what?  What do you all think?

Comments on: "Where actually was he? by Peppermint and Goshawk" (28)

  1. Pepp: Hmmm,hmmm,hmmm, looks like a mystery. Proportions are out of sync. I’d wonder what the papers are by Clinton. (unless he’s just melting into the corner.

    Like

    • Bull,

      It is somewhat of a mystery. And yes the proportions are not right. And the Deviant looks like he’s shrinking in fear trying to get under the table almost. LOL! Melting like you said.
      Those pics in front of Clinton are interesting. I never even noticed them. I’d have to zoom in on them to see what they are.

      Like

  2. St. Gracie,
    I felt the same thing when I first saw that picture, but in the interest of my health could not look at it long enough to come up with any kind of conclusion. I admire your intestinal fortitude and Hawk’s for being able to look at it long enough to find an answer. Due to those same reasons previously mentioned I can not decide if he was Photoshopped, but considering it’s him, it makes sense.
    As to the photos that woman is looking at, they are definitely in desert colors. They could well be of the compound.They both make me sick

    Like

    • Lucie,
      Believe me it takes all I’ve got to look at that picture with the Deviant. I can’t stand to look at him on TV and we mute it when he speaks which seems to be constantly. All rubbish of course.

      The photo indeed is weird looking of the Spawn. He looks out of order and small. It makes sense to me too that he was photo shopped in the photo. God only knows where he really was during the killing of bin laden. And yes, they both make me sick too.

      Like

      • I just had another thought. Considering his narcissistic megalomania, wouldn’t he be sitting at the head of the table as CIC? Sure does make ya wonder.

        Like

        • Lucie,

          Good thought. I thought that too that the placing of him was weird in the picture being the arrogant Deviant he is. So thanks for bringing up that point. It’s a good one and another piece of the puzzle. He certainly should have been at the head of the table being the Dictator.

          Like

  3. Donna Ashley said:

    Thought it look odd, exactly for the same reasons you stated. He looks much too small, dressed oddly compared to everyone else and the fearful look on his face is not what one would expect him to look like in this or any other situation. This particular image of him apparently was the only one they felt they could successfully add to this picture. Looked way weird the first time I saw it.

    Like

    • Hi Donna,

      First off, welcome to my blog. And thanks for coming over and commenting.

      So you had the same thoughts too? Well great minds think alike. He is too small and looks fearful like you said. And no it’s not how one would expect him to look. My husband said the same thing, the picture of him photo shopped in was probably what they could do with all the other photos of him. We’d like to find the original photo of him that is in the picture and see where that was taken.

      Like

  4. Davetherave said:

    Pepp,

    Well I’ll be damned! This totally alluded me, but I sure believe ‘awk is on to something utilizing Photoshop. Obamastalin’s proportions are completely out of whack in this photo. Everything else Obamastalin put out there for us to try and buy in as the truth is software generated, so there is no reason to assume he would not do anything differently with this campaign photo shot…excellent detective work!

    Like

    • Dave,

      You know how I am. I question everything and when something don’t look right, well I go after it. The Hawk did a good job of showing how the Dictator is not in proportion with the picture. He’s been looking online trying to find the actual picture that they photo shopped in. But he’s gone through hundreds of pics. We decided that the way he was dressed he was at a basketball game. So the Hawk has been looking at those pics, going through them with a fine tooth comb. Major job!
      Thanks for the compliment.

      Like

  5. Well, if he was in there, considering everyone else was looking at a live mission and he was waching a campain ad for reelection, he was in a different reality.

    Like

    • Bull,

      LMAO! He’s always in some other reality. That is what is tricky about these photos. He’s such a fraud and liar you just know everything he does is cooked up. We think it was a pic of him at a basketball game from the clothes he’s wearing.

      Like

    • bull,

      The reality of his reality is he was hoping we would fail to kill his buddy…

      Like

  6. I think you nailed it.

    Like

  7. At this point pepp, I am not surprised by anything. Nothing about the intruder is real, all an illusion, with everything orchestrated to fit whatever the current agenda is. The massive deceit has made me so calloused that if he ever did tell the truth I wouldn’t be able to see it. I can no longer watch him speak for fear that the TV set will suffer immediate and utter destruction. Actually I feel the same for all government types but he is the poster boy!

    Like

    • FOH,

      I agree with you completely. This Ogre never tells the truth. So everything about him is a lie. He tells such whoppers and people still want to elect him? That’s what bothers me the most. I know how hard it is to hear him speak. We can barely stand it either. And yesterday he made a statement that the way the Vietnam vets were treated was a national disgrace. What a opportunist. He sees that the vets are going for Romney by 58% to his 34%. So naturally he uses Memorial day to campaign pandering to the vets. Of course you’re calloused with this Liar in Chief. Who wouldn’t be cynical?

      Like

  8. Pepp & Hawk,
    You both have good eyes.

    American Thinker posted an essay on exactly the same topic on May 9: http://www.americanthinker.com/2012/05/strange_anomalies_in_the_famous_situation_room_photo.html

    Something stinks alright…

    Like

  9. Never looked at it this way,but I believe you are on to something. The idiot should be at the head of the table. As the Wielder Of The Intrepid Nine-iron,I’m SURE the bastard couldn’t be dragged in off the golf course.

    Like

    • clyde,
      That’s one way of looking at it. It would be difficult to get him off the greens. I had a light bulb go off as the Hawk and I were driving all over the hills around here looking for lawn mower parts. It suddenly came to me. He wasn’t there because he was holed up in a room full of lawyers getting that CYA Memo written. Can’t know how many drafts it took to blame the right person if the operation went sour. What a guy. What a hero. Sad SOB.

      Like

    • Bull,

      I thought you were my friend. You should have given me a vomit alert before I read that article. OMG! The killer in the White House, just what we all needed and wanted. It is so terrible to water board, but not so to just blow some terrorist up with a drone. And what will he do with the children? That line that he makes the final, moral decision just about brought my lunch up. MORAL? He is amoral. He wouldn’t recognize moral if it hit him in the face with that nose growing longer every day. And, oh gee what news from the NYSime. We all knew about this last week. The NYSime is slipping.

      Like

  10. Good post.

    I heard he had to be yanked off of the golf course for the attack but you know, he MAY have been on the back nine and unable to make it! haha. More likely, bloodshed and violence upsets poor Barry.

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

