Wicked Commentary

Just a few grueling months ago Obama gave his State of the Union Speech. Whatever state he said it was in is a lie, like everything else he says. More importantly, the state of Obama is sheer chaos. Here is a laundry list. I’m sure I left out a few things:

 In no particular order:

Iran – need we say more

Our relationship with Israel. (irreparable?)

ObamaCare in the SCOTUS – he cranks up attacks on the High Court.

How many states are they suing – I lost count?

Obama’s ongoing war on energy

Oil prices through the roof with no end in sight… holding the economy hostage.

He promised Putin he’ll be more “flexible” after his “last” election. (more flexible there, more obstinate at home)

No budget since he took office.

Obama spending agenda in full force

Obama declared war on congress – there is virtually nothing he can agree with them on.

His negative attack campaign is in full swing

“Doubling down” on Solyndra agenda – Solyndra-gate lives on.

Fast and furious (that could be a slogan for his entire agenda)

Obama plays pipeline piñata

He continues his demonizing anyone who still has money in the country.

Runs an end run attack on religious freedom.

To Obama, “right to work” is a pejorative (yet calls Ryan’s budget “Social Darwinism”)

All this as the backdrop and he says he “deserves another term”.  How anyone can support this Chicago community organizer turned DC gangster thug is beyond me. He basically tells everyone else “put a sock in it” just for questioning this inexperienced thug.

And all this is his doing yet he can’t stop blaming Bush, or everyone else. His tombstone will say: “…it was always somebody else’s fault”. (his guiding philosophy)

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "State of Obama: Chaos by PrivateBullRight" (71)

  1. PBR,

    Great article trying to sum up all the abuses of this Fraud in Chief. The latest with him threatening the SCOTUS is unbelievable. You can’t even make this stuff up.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Thanks, my compliments. Unbelievable is right. Surreal evil in its raw. Talk about scorched earth politics.

      Like

  2. AfterShock said:

    Oh Pepp,if a pic is worth 1k words, the first one in your post tells us all we need to know about who and what we have in Obama. OBAMA is A MOAB dropped upon our liberty. He will disregard the constitution so he will disregard the SCOTUS and I think he also plans to disregard the 2012 elections just as his brethren in Venezuela, Russia, Iran, Cuba Nicaragua just to name a few. These are the most perilous of times for liberty. here in America, and throughout the world.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      AfterShock, (Pepp is amazing with pics)

      I’m with you, the pics are worth a thousand words. I also think we are a cat whisker from a Chavez. (just as Maxine Waters put it…) The court is his new punching bag… heaven knows he has enough pending litigation en route to SCOTUS too.

      Like

      • AfterShock said:

        sorry privatebullright, didn’t mean to miss the byline. ’tis a fabulous post and as you said peppermint is gggrreat with pics.

        Like

    • Aftershock,

      Yeah, that first pic is a winner capturing some of the evil of this man.

      PrivateBullRight wrote the article however, not me. I just did the pics.

      I agree about the way he bullied the SCOTUS. You would think between the secret msg to Medveded and this attack on the Supreme Court would be huge eye openers to those who are thinking of voting for him. If he serves another term I’m afraid we’re toast.

      Like

  3. Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

    When O’Vomit loses in November 2012, I agree with AfterShock that O’Vomit will try something. The problem is, “What will he try?”

    Even if he declares martial law, he will not succeed in preventing his being kicked out in January 2013. The military and the new president will remove him from office.

    His best bet might will be to try something before the elections. Again, the problem is, “What will he try?” But a decleration of martial law will NOT shut down the election as the individual states will proceed with the election process.

    My best guess is that he will try MASSIVE VOTER FRAUD so that he wins the election.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Gray Ghost,

      But what, pray tell will it be? Counting and recounting dead people’s votes may be getting a little old even for MSM. Riots don’t change election results. Giving up the Executive Order pen should send him into withdrawls. It will be all out whatever their schtick.

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        I’d like to take his EO pen and shove it up his EO! 🙂

        Like

      • AfterShock said:

        OBAMA: “Elections? We don’t need no stinking elections.” OBAMA would love to ignore the election, have the conservative elements of the SCOUTUS arrested, clamped in irons and sent to Gitmo, and, since I’m goin so far afield with this scenario anyhow, I’m bettin a lot of weapons allegedly “lost” in the fast and furious misdirect ended up in neo noir Panteras hands and other like-minded subversives loyal to the ONE. Might be a real interesting year @)!@.

        Like

        • privbullright said:

          AfterShock

          “Interesting year”, understated of course. Great comments. The troll can’t even wait for SCOTUS’s decision….I imagine he’s fidgetly waiting for the election. They never had patience.(ADHDx12) Shackles, I hadn’t thought of that.

          Like

    • Davetherave said:

      Gray and bull,

      Here’s some surprising news that I’d say is just a taste of what we’ll see in November!

      Posted: Jan 21, 2012 9:26 PM EST
      COLUMBIA, S.C. (AP) – South Carolina’s attorney general has notified the U.S. Justice Department of potential voter fraud. Attorney General Alan Wilson sent details of an analysis by the Department of Motor Vehicles to U.S. Attorney Bill Nettles.

      In a letter dated Thursday, Wilson says the analysis found 953 ballots cast by voters listed as dead. In 71 percent of those cases, ballots were cast between two months and 76 months after the people died. That means they “voted” up to 6 1/3 years after their death.

      I’m sure Holder is all over this investigation…trying to figure out why the turnout number was so low!

      Like

      • privbullright said:

        Dave, good intell. Those dead people sure do take their politics seriously. (I hope I can be that active)

        Like

    • Gray Ghost,

      Do you really think our military will remove the fraud? I’ve been wondering why they have done nothing so far. The fraud has broken the law and is shredding our Constitution. I have been waiting for our military to do something. The House is embroiled in this and they all need to go under too as they sit there doing nothing while this satan does whatever he wants.

      Like

    • privbullright said:

      GGhost,
      You know, when I mentioned riots I meant post-election should he lose. I wasn’thinking about pre-election riots, which would fit to scare voters. That’s how regimes do it elsewhere… like you say.

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        The Blank Panthers will be out in full force to do all the intimidation they can during the election…

        Like

  4. WE need to get just as nasty as the left will be. TWO can play this game as well. I’ve never witnessed a narcissist go down in flames. Sure ain’t a pretty sight.

    Like

    • Davetherave said:

      You got that right clyde! I’m sure it isn’t pretty, but I sure would want a front row seat to see it…

      Like

    • privbullright said:

      Clyde, you got that dead on the head, indeed it won’t be pretty. When he starts to stutter its a give away.

      Like

    • clyde,

      I’m anxiously waiting for someone to take him down in flames and like Dave I want a front row seat when that happens. But how I wonder.

      Like

  5. Davetherave said:

    bull,

    Good post buddy! You definitely hit on some of Obamastalin’s biggest plagues he’s turned lose on our society, but to write them all you will need to write about five consecutive articles! I always heard you can’t polish a turd and I’m now convinced that statement is true. Obamastalin is about the most unpolished piece of shit I’ve ever smelled…and I’ve never been near him!

    I really think he F’d up badly calling out the SCOTUS and apparently the 5th Circuit Court agrees. I can’t wait to see what bullshit Holder turns in into them. It will read like the script of the movie “Color Orange.”

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Dave, thanks a lot. (Now I need a shower)

      Yea, I had a feeling I just scratched the surface. But we can’t trust the lamestream media to cover even a portion of it either. Just hope the GOP has some big guns and balls, cause they sure have enough ammo. (for two campaigns)

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        LMAO! I bet you had to bathe in Clorox after writing this one. Oh wait; didn’t Michael Jackson do that?????

        Like

        • privbullright said:

          LOL. I hear Naptha soap is great stuff. (if you can stand the texture.)

          Like

          • willibeaux said:

            Bull! GI soap works wonders too for attitude adjustment. Remember?

            HooRah! 🙂

            Like

          • privbullright said:

            Willi,

            Nah, I was not in the military so I wouldn’t know. (the pseudo is only a poli-satire) But I’ll take it under good advisement. Must see if I can locate some.

            Like

    • privbullright said:

      Dave,

      I AGREE, and not only a scripted to the T but choreographed to the max. Mr. Potatohead will need a diversion ….”look over there”. Holder probably thinks ‘if I can dig you out of this one unscathed, then my job is guaranteed’.

      Like

  6. Gar Swaffar said:

    I feel his tombstone may read:
    “I’m not really here, I rose in TWO days”

    Like

  7. There is going to be massive voter fraud that already has been found. That is the only way this fraud is going to get re-elected. And all Americans are going to know it when he wins by a landslide. It will look so suspicious I wonder what will happen next.

    Like

  8. I just had the misfortune to see his Passover message to us. I’m amazed I didn’t have another stroke on the spot.
    4th annual Seder at the White House? Does he really think he’s the first president to host one?
    I’m still screaming on the inside.
    Pepp, send me a mail please. Lost you e addy in the reformat

    Like

    • Hi Lucie,

      Oh so the traitor is having a Seder! What a egomaniac he is like giving this Seder is going to get his Jewish votes and unfortunately it probably will.

      I’m amazed you did not have a stroke too. If only we could get rid of him.

      Like

    • Davetherave said:

      Hey Lucie,

      Obamastalin having a Seder in my mind is an insult in the face of God! If I’m not mistaken, that psycho has visited many muslim nations but has yet to set foot in Israel. Please correct me, if I’m wrong. The Satanist openly despises our great friends in Israel and Israel as a sovereign nation, but then he holds a Seder? Down right disgraceful if you ask me, but there is no hole so deep he won’t slime his way down into it! I’m fairly young and in pretty good health, but he’s about to give me a stroke…

      Like

    • privbullright said:

      PG

      I bet he brought in Muzzies to serve it.

      Like

    • willibeaux said:

      Gimp! How dare that muzzie dishonor the seder?

      That really torques my jaws!

      HooRah! 😉

      Like

  9. He’s going to give me another stroke sooner than later.
    Pepp, please send mee a mail. Lost your addy in the reformat.

    Like

    • Lucie,

      Forgot to add I sent you my email addy. I was waiting for you to get your system back from being repaired.

      I may have a stroke with you.

      Like

  10. Gracie, It’s back and mostly fixed. Thanks for the addy. Incoming alert! I wish I could find the the words to describe the all encompassing, twisting, gut wrenching storm of rage I feel when I see that entity.
    Dave, as far as I know that entity has not been here. For that I am thankful. Don’t need the desecration a visit would entail.
    I find myself hoping that no English speakers are lurking outside gimp House when the news is on. I curse loudly in several languages when ‘it’ shows up on the screen. I start off by yelling N***** Alert at the top of my lungs and that is a word I never in my life used until ‘it’ came along. I hate him even more for being the reason I use such a foul word.

    Like

  11. He doesn’t have to bring any in, does he? He’ll be there, so that’s covered. I’m sure he’ll find some white servants to serve it so he can feel like a……………..

    Like

    • Davetherave said:

      Did ya’ see him wanting to wrap his white napkin around his head during the meal? 🙂

      Like

      • There’s a reason we call them rag heads over here. He will play “Massa’ and Bubble butt will make sure that the White servants serve her and the pickannys first. I can think of little more vile than that.

        Like

        • Davetherave said:

          That does make ones stomach turn over several times!

          Like

        • PG,

          Perhaps the muzzie bro will do the serving or he’ll have the Jewish people serve the muzzie bro, sounds more like him now that I think about it. Completely disgusting sullying the White House with those muzzie creatures.

          Like

    • privbullright said:

      PG,

      True. News alert, he apparently is having Muslim Brotherhoods to the Whitehouse for a chat — soooo much to dicuss.

      Like

  12. PBR,

    His having the Muzzie Bro invited to the WH is a disgrace. Here they are totally against any type of real freedom and this jack ass is giving them the honor of being “guests” in the WH.
    He should be kicked out just for that alone.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      One would think he’d be on his best behavior this close to election… BUT NOOOOOO! Especially as the details of his kabuki kingdom get out. As to the Seder, maybe he invited Carter to give a speech. Why not toss in some nice hot coals to keep the fires burning? This bro-minus-the-‘fro is sure up to no good. Funny, Kosher is the last thing that comesto mind about Obama.

      Like

    • privbullright said:

      Ps: Hey, Pepp, maybe he can have Muzzies wear “hoodies” to show solidarity.

      Like

      • PBR,

        LOL! Hoodies for the muzzies. Sure that would bring a bit of solidarity and the Hoodies could carry scimitars to show their solidarity with the muzzies. Sounds like a plan to me.

        Carter! I wonder how long that pig can go about being an antisemitic and dribble out his hatred for Israel. I guess forever since it seems he has lived forever, now like some zombie coming out of its’ grave to aggravate and annoy people. Why don’t these failed presidents ever go away? And why does he feel the need to poke his nose into every policy that comes down the pike? He makes me nauseated.

        Like

        • privbullright said:

          Pepp, you remind me of that line, “old ___s never go away, they just fade away”….but these guys can’t even fade away.

          Like

        • Davetherave said:

          Pepp,

          “scimitars”…LMAO…that’s great! Hell, their whole culture is backward ass, so I can see why their sword would be also. My personal military goal is to leave all those Towel Heads only with their scimitars to continue to raise hell. Let em’ slaughter each other…

          bull,

          They’re worse than trying to get rid of Small Pox!

          Like

  13. willibeaux said:

    Bull! Sorry to be Johnny come lately! Your post is right on target. And thanks to everyone for their excellent sometimes humorous comments.

    HooRah! 😉

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Thanks, better late than never. That humor is almost as good as ‘shine for what ails. (tho some thngs neither of ’em will fix )

      Like

      • Davetherave said:

        You got that right bull! Not even some good ole KY corn squeezin’s can make the pain of Obamaplague go away. BUT, what the hell I’ll have some anyway…can’t make me feel any worse!

        Like

        • privbullright said:

          So, there’s a sector of the economy Captain O is stimulating. And he didn’t have to give them money…

          Like

    • Davetherave said:

      Willi! Did ya’ got lost trying to get here? 🙂

      At this point; if we don’t add in some humor when talking about this ass we’d all be in a padded room…wait…does the mattress’s I’ve had to nail to my walls qualify???

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

