Wicked Commentary

Air Force General:  Mr. President we  just invented an invisibility cloak for Air Force One.

 Obama:  No Way?

 General:  That’s right sir, the plane will be invisible. Will you be going along on the maiden flight?

 Obama: Wouldn’t miss it for the world.

General:  Have a good trip, sir.

Comments on: "Friday Funnies Picture Gallery by Peppermint" (23)

  1. privbullright said:

    Pepp,

    Great pictures. LMAO. Lord knows who he sees when he looks in the mirror. (probably the only prez that has flashbacks)

    Like

  2. Now admit it, Pepp, except for the top frame of pics you’ve been photoshopping again, haven’t you? Quite a wide variety here too.

    Like

  3. lovely visual!

    Like

  4. Pepp,

    LMAO! Now that is some funny stuff! Thank God I don’t have to try and write a long funny story this weekend!

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Dave,

      Yes you do. I think you still owe one from the last round. (not sure about that) 🙂 Something about computer problems, wasn’t it?

      Like

      • bull,

        I may; my internet server sucks! I’ll try to do something tomorrow. I had oral surgery yesterday (four teeth cut out, some bone carved away and some gum tissue cut away) and I am so stoned on Percocet’s right now I can hardly see the what I’m typing… 🙂

        Like

  5. privbullright said:

    Who said photoshopping? Heck, I think Barry photoshopped his entire life. (…and he did a pretty poor job of it)

    Like

  6. Good stuff. Especially the last one. Preferably at about 30,000′.

    Like

  7. willibeaux said:

    Was that the missus dressed like a belly dancer?

    ‘ooRah! 😉

    Like

  8. Another story from the “Young and Dumb Day’s of Dave.”

    One day; me and some of the fellas decided we’d go out and have some “spirit’s” and check out the local “fillies”…I’m just sayin.

    We hit a pretty popular bar in Lexington that was well known for having better looking “fillies” than at Keeneland Race Horse Track. Everything was pretty good and we did find each of us a “filly” to chat, bullshit, lie and dance with. For this next part; please keep in mind I had been very “spiritual” for about six straight hours. One on my buddies decided he wanted to buy me a drink that I’d never had. Just out of courtesy and not to be rude I agreed. The bartender brought us each a drink and the damn thing had flames coming off the top of it; new to me! But, I was feeling right good at point and decided what the hell and slammed it down. Oops! My buddy told me that I was suppose to blow out the fire before I drank it. OUCH! My upper lip was pretty damn sore. Then all the sudden I smelled something that had that terrible odor of burnt hair. Oops! Forgot about the mustache I was wearing and my friend my was laughing his off and told me, “Taylor; you don’t have a mustache anymore.” OUCH! My whole damn upper lip was now sore as hell. It dawned on me that I’d better go to the bathroom and check out the damage. Oops! Forgot I’d been very “spiritual” for a good straight six hours. I got lost in a HALLWAY looking for the bathroom. The next thing I remember is waking up on the floor of that hallway and people just stepping over me or going around me. I managed to get myself to my feet (pulling myself up on the wall helped a bunch) and I staggered back into the bar. My buddy said, “Taylor, where in the hell have you been?” I just told him, “I went to the bathroom why?” Oops! He looked back at me and said, “It takes you two hours to go to the bathroom?” Not sure what was in the drink from hell, but apparently very sedating. Indeed when I woke up the next morning; no sign of any mustache still existed, but my upper lip had a very beautiful bright red color to it…

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      Dave,

      Now that is hilarious, LMAO funny, especially if you are partial to your mustache. I was expecting the end to be “…and I haven’t had a drink since.” Your buddy had the same drink, didn’t he? I guess that one dug you out of the deficit….:-)

      Like

      • bull,

        I’ve worn a mustache since I was 15 years old…except….. 🙂

        Also, I did give up drinking about 14 years ago and after reading some of my stories I’m sure you’d agree that I needed to…LOL

        Like

        • privbullright said:

          Dave

          ROTHFLMAO, if a mustache could talk. Now see how therapeutic that was? Better to write them written down while you remember em.

          Like

          • bull,

            LMFAO! I must admit I’m starting to forget a few things (too many dead soldiers on the old brain battlefield), so writing them down will help me remember, and you remember, Pepp and Hawk remember, Willi remember…why do I feel like I’ve set myself up! 🙂

            Like

  9. privbullright said:

    Pepp,

    That last picture was better than good. I imagine the WH photographer standing there as he waves and stepped off. That makes me wonder, I bet Barry is a little suspicious if they tell him to put an armored vest on. Let’s review: a kid from Indonesia, a questionable background, and lots of weird connections and long ties to radicals. Just thinking a thought or two must have crossed his mind. (or should have)

    Like

  10. willibeaux said:

    Bull & ‘the rave” You cats iss on a roll. Kep ‘er goin’.

    ‘ooRah! 😉

    Like

  11. Great job, Pepp! I just absolutely love the pictures!!!

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

