Wicked Commentary

Grace and Peace to You FlyOverHere and may God always be with you through all of your troubled times and heartaches.

Comments on: "Dedicated to FlyOverHere by Peppermint" (15)

  1. pepper you are one sweet lady! Thank you for these beautiful prayers for me. I am at a loss for words and humbled ….. these songs are some of my very favorites!

    Like

    • FOH,

      I just wanted to let you know there are people who care about what you are going through and you need our support now. I’m very glad I chose two songs you like. They are both some of my favorites too.

      Like

  2. Pepp,

    Beautiful post! FOH and her family continue to be in my prayers.

    Like

  3. Poignant and touching. Prayers continue.

    Like

  4. privbullright said:

    Pepp, nice post. FOH has been in my prayers.

    Like

  5. Gray Ghost (Mississippi) said:

    Thanks Pepp, we all need each others prayers:

    1st Thessalonians, Chapter 5

    15. See that none render evil for evil unto any man; but ever follow that which is good, both among yourselves, and to all men.

    16. Rejoice evermore.

    17. Pray without ceasing.

    18. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

    Like

  6. willibeaux said:

    Ghost! In the difficult times that lay ahead it is imperative that we believers keep each other lifted up in prayer.

    Mrs. Pepper’awk! Beautiful sentiments.

    FOH! May God continue to show you His mercy and favor to you and your family.

    Like

    • Thank you willibeaux!

      Like

    • Willibeaux,

      I remember often what you and your wife did for me during my darkest hours after my son died. I want to play it forward. Give my prayers and support to others who need it since I received so much from people like yourself who stood by me and prayed with me. I just thought FOH kind of needed that right now. You were the inspiration for me doing so.

      If I had not had you and some others helping me through those difficult times I really don’t know how I would have kept going on.

      Bless you WB.

      Like

  7. thedrpete said:

    Very nice, pepp, and no surprise to me.

    Like

  8. I don’t know FOH, but these songs are absolutely beautiful.

    Have a wonderful evening!

    Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

