Wicked Commentary


                                          Like most crap flies are attracted to me all the time.  I’m used to it though from my days living in Kenya where I was born.  Bet ya didn’t know that!

2008 Presidential Election Results:

Total votes:

Obama: 69,456,897

McCain: 59,934,814

A man riding a horse up hill said: “A vote is like a rifle; its usefulness depends upon the character of the user.” Theodore Roosevelt

Party Affiliation Votes %:

Obama              McCain

Democrats:                       89%                    10%

Republican:                       9%                      93%

Independents:                 52%                     44%

A comedian ranted: “A bookstore is one of the only pieces of evidence we have that people are still thinking.”  Jerry Seinfeld

So, I’m thinkin what am I?  A demorat, a repub, an independent?  I think I’ll vote for Obama because he said I can have hope and change in my life.

Race Color votes %:     Obama               McCain

White:                                43%                     55%

Black votes:                       95%                       4%

I find it so sad that racism still runs so amok in today’s society.

Thank the Lord for the racist I am.  How else would I make a buck?

Electoral Votes:

Obama: 365

McCain: 173

A n American Businessman had great insight: “All electoral laws in Europe are more democratic than they are in the United States.” Peter Camejo

Gender votes %:

Female Vote for Obama: 56%

Female Vote for McCain: 43%

Male Vote for Obama: 49%

Male Vote for McCain: 48%

NO WAY guys! I’m not stupid enough to put a quote here! Let’s just move on!

Right Mr. Davetheroo, I would not make any statement about “stupid” women right now. You want your thick head knocked off?  I’m woman and I can do all things and I can assure you NOT all women are that stupid.

Age votes %:

18-29: Obama 66%, McCain 32%

30-44: Obama 52%, McCain 46%

45-64: Obama 50%, McCain 49%

65 and Older: Obama 45%, McCain 53%

A co-founder of the London School of Economics asserted: “Youth is wasted on the young.”
George Bernard Shaw

 

A break from looking at boring numbers and getting serious: 

 

A quote that Dumbocrats don’t believe and Independents apparently ignore: “Those who will not be governed by God will be ruled by tyrants.” William Penn

Obuma is the poster child for this: “We have a model that we’re following, and it’s the Libya model.”    Mitchell Reiss


Nobody got killed said Obama. We just blew up things, not people. Ha, ha. Another lie you dumb Americans went for and the Congress I might add.

A warning when you open the closet: “I’d rather not be known as the Vice President’s lesbian daughter.”

Mary Cheney

Wanna be President, but-NOT, Al Gore has the pleasure of being poster child for this: “I’m as famous as I want to be.”  Tracey Ullman

I’m famous for my globull warming scam. Between that and inventing the Internet I need nothing more, most certainly I don’t have to be president now.

 A shout out to all Democrats: “If Thomas Jefferson thought taxation without representation was bad, he should see how it is with representation.” Rush Limbaugh

One more for Obuma: “People say satire is dead. It’s not dead; it’s alive and living in the White House.       Robin Williams

Live satire in the White House. A First Lady who is the First Sistathug. She was proud of America for the first time in her life when her husband was president so she could spend every dime of tax payer money.  She always did want to be queen, but Kenya turned her down. She needed a birth certificate, unlike her husband here in America.  He didn’t need one.

 

A final quote for me: “Plato is dear to me, but dearer still is truth.” Aristotle

Too bad nobody thinks these days. I feel so sad.

As of 2010[update], Gallup polling found that 31% of Americans identified as Democrats, 29% as Republicans, and 38% as independents. The Republican Party was founded by anti-slavery expansion activists in 1854. Voter turnout for the 2008 election was the highest in at least 40 years and Obuma received the most votes for a presidential candidate in American history.

The American Independent Party was completed at a convention held in Bakersfield, CA on July 8, 1967. The basis on which today’s Independent Party sprung from was the Progressive Party of 1912 after a split in the Republican Party.

Their declaration pledges, “The support of the American Independent Party to “limited constitutional government, with emphasis on the rights of the several states to govern their own local affairs and educational systems without federal bureaucratic or court interference.” As to foreign affairs, the declaration stated that “the American Independent Party supports a foreign policy based on America’s best interests, not world opinion,” and “preservation of our national sovereignty.” The number of registered Independent’s continues to grow year after year and 52% of them voted for Obuma in 2008. More than half of them didn’t follow their own Declaration!

Hey, uh, um,  look, ya’ll thought I was cool.  Like you thought I’d let you do what ya want.  Ha, ha, I sure fooled you uh, er, idiots.  I can smoke, but not you. I can have beer summits but not you.  I can eat french fries with MichelleCow, but not you. Anything I’m allowed to do is not for you. I can lie but not you. Eric Holder can lie but not you. Have I made that perfectly clear and since I stand behind all the people they will vote for me again because this country is full of morons.

Many registered Republicans didn’t even vote in 2008; Dumbocrats will always vote for Dumbocrats, reverse racism is real, our Electoral College System sucks, female voters are slip, our young are brainwashed with lies from our liberalized educational system (but get wiser as they age), and the Independents don’t even follow their own Declaration.  So you tell me, WHO MADE HIM PRESIDENT?

I’ve presented these facts; tried to make a few jokes. You can say what you want; our constitution says so…

God Bless the United States of America!

Info attained at: www.cnn.com, www.ropercenter.uconn.edu

Comments on: "Who Made HIM President, by Dave Taylor, Contributor" (43)

  1. Well,Dave,just proof positive of the moron population in America.All 69 + million of’em. IGNORANCE: our most abundant commodity.

    Like

  2. Gray Ghost said:

    I disagree slightly with clyde. I believe that a large percentage of the 69 million who voted for Obama did so because they were “tired” of Rinos (Republicans in Name Only) and would not vote for McCain.

    If the GOP will run a Conservative, the election will be a blow-out with Obama losing big.

    Like

    • Ghost,

      I agree with you 100% and thank you for the opening I was hoping for: GOP’s are not getting good candidates to run for president, because of the piss poor turnout of republican’s at the PRIMARY VOTING STAGE! Many elections have been won or lost way before Nov 2nd even arrives. We will not get a good candidate; until the registered republican’s get off their dead asses and vote for conservative’s during the primaries. Thank you all you dead ass, lazy Repuke’s that helped serve us up McCarthy in 2008!

      Like

    • willibeaux said:

      Ghost! What did you do to the “looootenant kernal”? He’s been AWOL for quite awhile.

      HooRah! 😉

      Like

  3. Great to see you out and about Gray Ghost. Good points. Agreed.

    Like

  4. privbullright said:

    Dave,
    Thanx for the reminder. I was just thinking we know less about this guy now than we did …well, whenever, whatever his name is or was…or will be. I see a prima fascia case that he was born. That seems to be where truth ends and muck begins. Oh, and I’m certain he is not a figment of my imagination. Good point, though, the election taught us more about us than about him. (whoever he really is) Who made him prez? The young, wow. A lot of room ror blame. Still the secretaries of states certified results, but did anyone ask for any proof other than he does in fact exist? I know one other thing, it was no demographic.. it was a disaster. “a republic if you can keep it”- Franklin.

    Like

    • bull,

      Thanks for weighing in and especially pointing out the ignorant, spoiled, brainwashed youth of today. The libs beat them down with lies for 12 straight years and 99.9999% of today’s youth have never done anything to learn responsibility. I doubt they even know the definition of “choirs!” Young child + lib education + crappy parents = people that shouldn’t be allowed to vote!

      Like

      • privbullright said:

        Dave,
        I had not seen those statistics before. Now that IS an indictment on the youth. They may know exactly what Kim Kardashian or Angelina Jolie is doing but don’t know how to vote, or what Obama is doing.

        Like

  5. The reason I hear from so many liberals as to why they voted for obuma was for “hope and change”. Well, I hope they like their hope and change, because I surely don’t! Also, a lot of them thought they were going to get some of “obama stash”. I think they were a little disappointed when they found there was no obama stash. I know one thing, I know more about obuma than I ever cared to know. Everything about him is evil.

    Like

  6. Donna,

    Thanks for your comment! I believe this is the first time you’ve commented on one of my articles and I do appreciate it!

    I would love to know what libtard’s define as “hope & change?” There was no doubt; Marxist would bring change and there was no doubt there would be no hope. All one had to do was look at his Senate voting record. He did try to change a lot in IL and left them with no hope! Well, I guess he did leave them happy….just cause he left!

    Like

  7. This is good new’s however you want to look at it!

    Breaking News from Newsmax.com
    Romney, Gingrich Beat Obama in 12 Swing States

    President Barack Obama is in big trouble, with both Mitt Romney and Newt Gingrich leading him in a dozen key swing states, according to a new USA Today/Gallup poll. Both Romney and Gingrich are ahead in the polls of likely voters in 12 swing states that Obama won all of them in 2008. Obama must win half of those states electoral vote to gain a second term; according to USA Today. The 12 states are Colorado, Florida, Iowa, Michigan, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Wisconsin. A recent Gallup poll shows Gingrich leading Romney 37 percent to 22 percent among Republican registered voters. Gingrich is now leading the Republican pack in the polls. Romney has not been able to capture more than 25 percent of the Republican Party support. Apparently the conservative base of the party simply does not trust him.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      But lets start impeachment just in case 🙂

      Like

      • bull,

        LOL…I would love to be able to have hope that is possible! Unfortunately; the only ones that can kick Obama out before the election, themselves need to be kicked out! Soze I’z ain’t holdin me breath!

        Like

      • PBR & Dave,
        I’m with you! Start today. Naturally the left will say, “Those evil republicans will try anything to discredit our hero”. The funny part is that even some of the dimwitted are waking up to the fact that dear leader is an asshole of the highest magnitude.

        Sadly they can’t pull it off because it will never pass in the senate, much less even be brought on the floor since the walking corpse Harry Reid controls the agendas.

        Like

        • HN

          I’m flattered you’ve picked up my “walking corpse dingy harry reid” naming. Indeed the corps will not let most Repub bills come to the floor. He tells Rand Paul all the time, none of his bills will see the light of day as he “tables” them. Into the garbage bin of history.

          Like

          • Pepp,

            My guess is Harryass Reid is only making the bottom of the garbage bin of history softer for Obuma when he lands in it next year. I do love the walking corpse! LOL

            Like

        • privbullright said:

          HN…”never pass the Senate”
          makes a nice campaign theme though.

          Like

    • Dave,
      For now, it looks like Newt will be our guy, assuming no bimbo eruptions. I’d prefer Perry but that’s just me. It’s a long ugly hike until June.

      America seems to be longing for an adult this time around. Neither zero or Mittens need apply.

      Like

      • HN,

        I still like Rick Perry very much too. I’m not sure why he doesn’t get more behind him.

        Like

      • Nox,

        I see you finally caught up with all those damn emails I sent you, so you could drop by! Thanks for your input!

        Personally, my man is Newt. I told Pepp that the other day. No doubt; he has his downfalls. But, I love the way he takes the fight to Obuma, stands up strong against his critic’s, admits he’s made mistakes, has a pretty damn good conservative voting history and has run the cleanest campaign of anyone I’ve noticed. I also think, because he has been in the limelight before; he’ll have no problem with the limelight of running for president. I also know that Obuma is so stupid that he might agree to one debate with Newt. and Obuma would get kicked back to where is Pa is from! So no media spin’s available there!

        Like

  8. A very special shout out to my dear friend Pepp for adding the hilarious pic’s and their associated commentary! Thank you my dear!

    Like

  9. privbullright said:

    Besides, there’s something weird in this picture. Scandal all around this guy, and yet Bumsteer doesn’t answer questions. It all makes me ask if surrounded himself with incompetence as cover? He isn’t even getting tough questions about it.

    Like

    • PBR,

      He has Pravda surrounding him carrying his water so none of his past exploits are made public and/or questioned. The guy skated. He could have been asked why so many aliases BHO? Like who was Harry Bounel or Barry Soteoro or why did you have a stolen SS number? But somehow they couldn’t come up with one piece of info on the guy. Unlike going through Sarah Palin’s trash to get the dirt on her which they never got.

      Like

      • My guess would be he needed all those aliases for the Men’s Club in Shitcago!

        Sarah Palin? The only way the media knows how to dig is upward. If they dig downward they won’t have any news they can report, cause they won’t snitch on their fellow libtard’s!

        Like

      • privbullright said:

        Pepp, you got that right. They were preoccupied with the sex life of Sarah’s daughter instead of all the inconsistencies of Barry. They even went further, making up stories that her baby was really her daughter’s. The media covered and spread those stories. So what if Harry-Barry had two,three, or five SS numbers. “Who cares?” They didn’t even question he real name of a guy they were anointing prez. “Whatever…” as kids say. What RECORDS? What was Sarah doing having another child, if it really is hers, anyway? “How could she be VP with those kids?” Barry who?…”He’s dull and boring” they suggested. “A superstar, just a regular American with a beautiful family”. Multiple identities and SS numbers like every person.

        Like

    • bull,

      He’s letting Holder take all the heat right now while he’s lying about the lies he promised in 08.

      Like

  10. willibeaux said:

    Mrs. Pepper’awk! I just received an “eyes only” Top Secret TWX from our SPOOK. He wants to borrow the ‘awk and Merlin for a special mission.

    Hollar back when you get a chance!

    HooRah! 😉

    Like

  11. Mitt Romney is a “moderate progressive”, his words.

    Rick Perry is a progressive. He believed that the State of Texas should dictate re: young girls’ health.

    Gary Johnson might be a great prexy, but is an un-candidate.

    Newt Gingrich is gumball machine. An idea pops into his head, and it rolls down across his tongue and out of his mouth, usually with his arm around a leftist nutjob. He is also a serial liar, and not a good one like Bill Clinton.

    Not sure about Michelle Bachmann, but she ask,s me for money eight times daily.

    Like

    • privbullright said:

      thedrpete
      No Santorum?

      Like

      • As a senator Rick Santorum fought to have what his faith tells him is right imposed on the body politic. That’s license and proscription of individual liberty. Liberty is what the federal government is to protect and defend, not plunder. Rick Santorum at his very core just doesn’t get it.

        Short answer: No Santorum.

        Like

  12. privbullright said:

    Dave, off topic, Time names protestor poty (person of the year).

    Like

    • bull,

      LMAO! I’m surprised the ACLU hasn’t sued the WOP for inhumane treatment of the potty! Of course we have to put up with their sh*t all the time, so why not a potty?

      Like

  13. privbullright said:

    After all, we are just “typical white persons”. Oh and Bible clutching, gun clinging bigots…and mostly rednecks, to be pigeonholed however they like. And must live with those labels. What do we know, that could summed up under hate — as in haters all?

    Like

    • bull,

      Being a typical white person is definitely not PC these days in the eyes of the libtards! They have so conveniently forgotten it was typical white persons that clutched their Bibles and “used” their guns to create this great nation. But, I guess those idiots don’t like those typical white persons either! What those typical white persons did provided the platform for the dumb ass liptard’s to use to spew their stupidity with freedom of speech.

      Like

We welcome all comments, opinions, rants, raves, and humor too

